Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Very comfortable, with the right level of support

June 23, 2016

Eugene82
Tacoma, WA

The mattress is a great combination of firm support with a softer top. I've been able to sleep for longer periods of time with this mattress when compared to my old mattress. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Cloud nine

June 21, 2016

JoeConsumer
DFW, TX

I love my new iComfort Foresight mattress. It's the perfect amount of joint friendly softness and back friendly support. There's that initial high quality body conforming squish followed by good support that only the best memory foam can provide. I haven't owned a spring mattress in fifteen years, and I'll never go back. This mattress is a dream!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

I love this mattress.

June 21, 2016

HeatherJ
Peoria, AZ

This mattress is exactly as advertised. It provides comfort and support while regulating the temperature effectively. Most memory foam mattresses are uncomfortably warm to sleep on especially during the summer months, but not this mattress. I am staying cool and comfortable even during the hottest days of summer. The comfort of the gel memory foam pillow top is amazing. No more sore back, hips and legs. The mattress adjusts to my body and provides just the right amount of comfort. I was afraid it might be too firm at first but after a few days of adjusting to the new mattress, I am sleeping better and I am not tossing and turning all night long anymore. In fact, some mornings I don't want to get out of bed because I am so comfortable. For the first time in over a year I am actually sleeping all night comfortably without springs poking me in the back or side and I am not rolling off the sagging mattress. I can sleep all the way to the edge of this mattress without feeling as if I am going to roll off the bed.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Ultimate Comfort

June 20, 2016

sharonaco
Gilbert, AZ

I was a bit wary of this mattress at first that it may be to soft to provide adequate support but the Wrap Coil technology and Cool Twist memory foam totally minimized that issue. I'm a side sleeper and I found this mattress wonderful for contouring and support along the curves of my body. My biggest issue with soft mattresses is the retaining of heat but I have to say I found this mattress does provide a cooler nights sleep. The Cool Balance design in the mattress prevents over heating as typical soft mattresses can do. In my opinion I feel this mattress does provide the Ultimate support while still providing a soft cloud like feeling when lying in it.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable, slept great every night!

June 20, 2016

Nik999
Connecticut

I like the firmness of the mattress but the plush top also offers the cushion that me and husband especially like. I really can't think of any cons... Most important things to us are comfort and quality of sleep. With this product we are achieving both.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Sleep more soundly

August 17, 2016

Mochalover
Ponte Vedra Beach

Actually, everything in the store was more comfortable than my very old mattress. I was deciding between the i-comfort memory foam and a different Serta pillow top mattress. I went back to the stores for a second look and discovered this model. I sleep mostly on my back and think I am very restless. With this mattress, I sink into the bed and sleep more soundly. In order to get the comfort with the newer mattresses, the height of my bed increased even with the low profile foundation and I had to get new sheets to fit. I should have bought a new mattress sooner.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Great for my back

August 16, 2016

hales
West Newbury, MA

I have always slept on a firm mattress because I have 2 herniated discs which need support. I recently purchased a Beautyrest Recharge as I've always liked the brand and I thought it was a good fit for me. I tried it out for 30 days and each morning I had low grade lower back pain and my shoulders would go numb if I slept on my side. I wasn't sure if it was the mattress or just my back. I decided to exchange the Beautyrest for the Serta Icomfort Savant III Plush and I'm so happy I did. My back does not hurt at all and my shoulders feel great. I feel supported when I sleep on my back, sides and stomach. I've had the bed now for about 2 weeks and each night seems to get better. It feels good to wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and pain free.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Corp Suite II Plush - Sleep better than when I travel

August 16, 2016

GrandPepper
Cleveland, OH

I slept on this mattress at a major hotel several times while traveling and it was way more comfortable than the low quality memory foam mattress we hated at home. I was able to get the mattress model from the hotel and the Serta folks had one made and shipped to my house. Now I have hotel level comfort in my home. I no longer wake up with aches and do not wake up in the middle of the night because of the discomfort. This is one of the best purchases I ever made.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

you are not sleeping good until you sleep on this

August 15, 2016

LeoM
tarzana,ca

got the firm mattress and its the most amazing instant relief on the body its unbelievable. My wife and I don't move all night and wouldnt want to. I have showed to my family members and they were all so amazed they wouldnt get off my bed now they are getting it for themselves. best thing I have ever spent my money on!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Better than the last Serta....if possible!

August 14, 2016

happyconsumer
New City, NY

We've been using the Presidential mattress for many years after having slept on them at Canyon Ranch. We have them in a couple of locations as we've recommended them to our kids and friends. These 2 new ones we just bought (as replacements for the 12-15 year old ones) are even better than the last that we loved.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile