Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Great Mattress

February 19, 2018

Gris1990
Anaheim, CA

I'm amazed. Its perfect! Not rock hard or plush soft. Super comfortable!Absolutely no movement on one side of the bed when someone is moving around on the other side. I'm absolutely in love with this mattress. I knew that I was going to love it as soon as I laid down on it the first time. It's soft while still being supportive. I love the feeling of sinking into the mattress when I lay down. We've been sleeping on it for a month now and I always feel well rested.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 200 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great Mattress for the Price

November 3, 2017

DennisS1509669402

Been looking for a mattress that didn't cost thousand of dollars and we found this one at Sam's what a deal. Got Mattress and box spring together. Nice and firm for my back.

Was this helpful? YES (13) NO (13)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Castleview Firm

This product offers the most restful and comfortable sleep I have had in years.

October 20, 2017

VivianH1508522810

I like the firmness and that the mattress does not lose its appearance. This is the ideal mattress for me since I have had back surgery. I feel my back adjusting to a better posture and comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (11) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

after testing other mattress, we agreed on this one. very comfortable

October 17, 2017

DonaldK1508281505

I feel we are sleeping better with this new mattress. very comfortable and affordable

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

I have not slept this good in so long

October 17, 2017

Julez
St Albans VT

Waking up every day with lower back pain and exhausted from not sleeping well. When I received the mattress I was absolutely thrilled! Got it in the house and set up in less than 5 minutes. My first night on the new mattress was wonderful. No tossing and turning all night. I woke up feeling rested and my lower back didn't hurt, not even a little bit. I have told everyone about this amazing mattress and will continue to do so. Thank you so much!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Length of Ownership
1 month

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (10) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer