Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Incredible comfort......as pleased as can be......value is unimaginable......

January 26, 2017

Corm
LA / CA

I have increased comfort while feeling much more wealth of space......truly a magnificent purchase...

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Absolutely LOVE this bed, my wife and I have now purchased 3 of them!

January 10, 2017

ASeedhouse
Las Vegas, NV

The Serta iComfort Prodigy is the best bed I have ever owned. We purchased our first one right after they came out. I had back problems and we needed a new bed so we spent hours laying on the bed in the store and finally settled on it. My wife to this day still says its the best decision I ever made. About 2 years later we decided we wanted to move that mattress to our spare master bedroom for our guests, so we bought a new split king with the adjustable base. I loved it, but my wife was not a fan of the split king and our young sons are about the age where they will need a real bed, so we split the bed in to the two twins for their rooms and purchased a new king iComfort Prodigy III. Our third version of this mattress and we have loved every single one of them (obviously if we bought 3 of them right?). You can't go wrong with this mattress, I am sure you will not regret it if you purchase one.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

So comfortable

January 8, 2017

Jerrett
Twin falls idaho

This is a great mattress. I have had it for 6 months. I sleep great. No more pain in my back or legs when i wake up

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Amazing for Side Sleepers

January 2, 2017

WarmAndCozy
Dallas, TX

I had slept on a friend's a few times and decided I had to get one for myself! I am a side sleeper and this mattress has completely eliminated the frequent back pains I would get from sleeping on my old spring mattress. It gives to your body so you don't end up sleeping with your shoulders folded in toward each other every night. I read all of the reviews before purchasing and it does tend to get a little warmer than a standard spring mattress, but not excessively. I am generally a hot sleeper, but as long as I have the fan on, I'm fine. I've noticed that it will probably take some time to break the bed in to the point where it's as soft as my friend's but I still wake up every morning feeling amazing regardless.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

This is the best Mattress I have slept on in a long time.

November 16, 2016

Louise45
Bartlett, IL.

I can finally get a good nights sleep with Lux Suite Plush mattress! With my old mattress...I just couldn't sleep! Toss n Turning all night long! Getting up every two hours! My back hurt and all my muscles ached! It was so frustrating! So I am thankful of my new mattress. I fell a sleep on my new mattress and when I wake up it's morning! I couldn't believe it! A full nights sleep and no muscles aches! What a difference my Lux Suite Plush Mattress made in my world! Now I sleep on a cloud every night!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

It is very comfortable and the best night's sleep we've gotten in months!

November 16, 2016

Gina72
Bartlett, IL

We love the comfort & feel; great night's sleep!!! The mattress has just the right firmness. I highly recommend this style of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Great

September 24, 2016

Achelito
Houston, Texas

First, I got great value. I bought the sheets online, on sale. Compared to the sheets I threw away, these are much smoother. I have been sleeping on Serta mattresses more years than I want to count. I should have known Serta sheets would fit and feel better. (My sheep like them too, numbers 3 (pink) and 1/6th).

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile