Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

I cannot leave this bed!

September 9, 2018

MariahJ1536462617

I had surgery on my spine due to Scoliosis when I was 11 years old. I am now 18 years old and have never found a bed that that I truly liked to sleep in all night long. I have always woken up stiff and sometimes sore. I looked at reviews online about the Bed in a Box and Serta was the brand that I trusted the most with bed buying. So, I bought a Serta Bed in a Box from my local Big Lots and I am ABSOLUTELY in love with this!! I have had this bed for a couple of weeks now and haven't woken up stiff or sore once! I highly recommend this bed.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Love it

September 9, 2018

CarlosS1536453468

Ive had it for 2 weeks and ive never slept better. 10/10 so far

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

Exceptional High Quality Blue Max 3000 Comfort

September 9, 2018

LarryB1536452663

Wonderful comforting bedding offering a dramatic improvement over our last Thermo-Pedic mattress! This one is the Blue Max Elite Plush and provides a great nights sleep with virtually no morning wake-up pain that had previously experienced!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Incredibly comfortable. Makes me want to purchase one for every bedroom in the house.

September 8, 2018

BillR1536443868

The bed is incredibly comfortable. No more aches and pains soon as you lie down. Feels like you can actually relax before drifting off to sleep. Wonderful!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Big improvement!

September 7, 2018

PatriciaO1536299248

This is not my first Serta but it's the best so far. I tried a pillowtop many years ago in a retail store and it made my back feel worse, rather than better. When I saw the hotel quality Serta with the pillowtop for a great price, I couldn't pass it up! It feels great. I don't want to get out of bed!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Love .......this mattress!

September 7, 2018

LisaC1536287808

I cannot tell you how much I love my mattress ! I love it enough that this is the second one I've bought and the first one I bought 2004 . When I travel no mattress compares to mine unless it's the same ! Bedtime is not the same without it ! Buy one you want be sorry!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Best night's sleep I have had in awhile!

September 6, 2018

GregD1536238064

It was very easy to haul and get into our house. It was also the best night's sleep I have had in awhile!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Well made, and so comfortable!

September 6, 2018

SueL1536194611

Thought it would take time to adjust to this new mattress, but I loved it the first night and my husband adjusted to it in three days. Very happy .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Side sleeper, back sleeper, or a combination of both

September 5, 2018

JenniferP1536166112

I discovered Serta Perfect Sleeper mattresses in a popular hotel while traveling the past three years . I noticed that when I would get up in the morning I would feel really good - no back or joint pain. After increasing extreme stiffness in the mornings from sleeping on my old mattress, I decided it was time to purchase a new one. I researched every Serta Perfect Sleeper option and chose the Coralview Plush. I am a side and back sleeper, and this mattress is perfect for those sleep positions. From the first night I slept on it I have had no morning stiffness, shoulder/joint or back pain. A bonus with this mattress is that you can get a low profile box spring. If you have an older bed with head/foot boards, this is a plus. The mattress and box spring together are only 18" high, making it easy to get in and out of bed.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

Dream Come True.

September 5, 2018

EpifanioM1536113435

So far,is a dream come true for first time in years. the other bed was a nightmare.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Ultra Comfort!

July 23, 2018

BrittneyH1532362464

There is nothing that i dislike about this mattress. Ultra comfort and the foundation offers my bed a height to my liking (high).

Was this helpful? YES (104) NO (86)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Expertise Firm

Love love love love love love

July 6, 2018

AngelaH1530902403

Love this mattress. Pillow top is so comfy! I was questioning the purchase because it was made at a Sams Club but very nice. The quality is good and it sleeps really well.

Was this helpful? YES (272) NO (240)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Good nights sleep and felt refreshed in the AM

July 2, 2018

KenS1530556582

The only disadvantage of the new mattress is the height. I need to use a small step to get into the bed.

Was this helpful? YES (62) NO (61)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® TempTouch™

Model
Blue Touch 100 Gentle Firm

This mattress helps with back pain and increase sleep

July 1, 2018

DinaC1530484026

This mattress has helped me with my back pain and increase sleep time

Was this helpful? YES (50) NO (47)

Overall Rating

Extremely comfortable

July 1, 2018

JesseG1530477952

My old mattress was worn out and was about 8 years old, and that is what my body was used to. It took about a month to get used to my new Serta. I have less fatigue, I wake up rested and generally feel better. I shouldn’t have waited so long to replace my old one

Was this helpful? YES (39) NO (38)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

Love this mattress

June 30, 2018

CA1530323096

Very satisfied with this purchase ! Sleeping better than ever , this plush mattress has just enough firmness to support my back .

Was this helpful? YES (193) NO (177)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

Great mattress at a great price.

June 17, 2018

MichaelK1529246376

Went from a basic firm mattress to this super pillow top hybrid and it is wonderful. The hybrid conforms to the body and makes for a comfortable sleep. I wake up refreshed after sleeping through the night.

Was this helpful? YES (166) NO (151)

Best in the Business

June 17, 2018

MarissaN1529197027

I thought that because I got such a good deal on my mattress, that it couldn't be that comfortable to sleep on, man was I wrong!! My serta mattress is the best thing to ever happen to my sleep health. I never want to leave bed!

Was this helpful? YES (22) NO (22)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Most comfortable bed we EVER had!

June 17, 2018

FrancisC1529195906

We bought a Serta mattress at Menard's because my wife and I were able to lay on it in the store and LOVED it. We bought the power base, which is TWO Twin XL bases for the king size mattress. My back had been hurting for weeks before, new mattress put an end to that. The "ZERO G" setting on the power base seemed to help. Yes we spent over $2200, but what is it worth to you to NOT be in pain? Especially if all it takes is a new mattress, no dangerous drugs or surgery! It was well worth twice the money in my opinion. Our only problem is it is so comfortable you don't want to get out of bed, but you are so well rested you have to!

Was this helpful? YES (21) NO (17)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (13)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm