Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Impressive quality, comfort and support and I would highly recommend it to others.

November 17, 2016

Jim23
Evanston, IL

The Lux Suite Euro Top is an all-around great mattress. You can immediately tell it is high quality construction and it looks great. It provides the perfect balance of softness and comfort, which is really important to me. At first I was a little nervous about whether I would like the Lux Suite Euro Top mattress since it looks a bit like a pillow top mattress and my previous experience with pillow tops hasn't been good - they are generally too soft and after a couple of days, my back begins to hurt. But it was a completely different story with the Lux Suite Euro Top. The Lux Suite provides the soft comfort I liked with the support I need for my back. I have always been a sleeper that moves around several times a night, switching from sleeping on my back, to side, to stomach. However, with the Lux Suite Euro Top I pretty much sleep in one position. I specifically remember the first night I slept on it. I woke up the next morning refreshed and in the exact same position that I went to sleep in. My wife even says I snore less :). My kids are also jealous of my new mattress and wish they had a mattress as soft and comfy. I love my new mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

This is the best Mattress I have slept on in a long time.

November 16, 2016

Louise45
Bartlett, IL.

I can finally get a good nights sleep with Lux Suite Plush mattress! With my old mattress...I just couldn't sleep! Toss n Turning all night long! Getting up every two hours! My back hurt and all my muscles ached! It was so frustrating! So I am thankful of my new mattress. I fell a sleep on my new mattress and when I wake up it's morning! I couldn't believe it! A full nights sleep and no muscles aches! What a difference my Lux Suite Plush Mattress made in my world! Now I sleep on a cloud every night!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

It is very comfortable and the best night's sleep we've gotten in months!

November 16, 2016

Gina72
Bartlett, IL

We love the comfort & feel; great night's sleep!!! The mattress has just the right firmness. I highly recommend this style of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Very pleased with my new Serta Lux Suite Plush mattress, since it provides just the right balance of comfort & support!

November 15, 2016

Lauren23
Chicago, IL.

Very pleased with my new Serta Lux Suite Plush mattress, since it provides just the right balance of comfort & support! I tend to be primarily a "stomach sleeper", but may switch over to my back or side throughout the night & am very comfortable on this mattress, no matter what way I choose to sleep. It looks & feels luxurious & the side handles will make it easy to rotate the mattress for even wear & longevity.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

This product far exceeded my expectations

November 14, 2016

Jennifernoell7
Elgin, IL

The Lux Suite Plush mattress far exceeded my expectations! When it first arrived I was extremely skeptical that it would work for me and my husband. It was much firmer than we are used to and it did take a few days to get comfortable with this mattress...but when we finally did...LORD HAVE MERCY! We have both said that we have had the best sleep in years! The mattress if firm, but it conforms to your body as well, making it feel very cozy. The support this mattress provides is what my husband and I both realized we have been lacking for so many years. This type of support allows for deep, restful sleep and far less aches and pains due to tossing and turning and lack of support. We stay cool, cozy and comfortable in this bed! EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

The mattress I receive has excellent features like Comfortable, Relaxing, Soft and Plush, it's Comfort level exceeds my expectation!

November 14, 2016

Love1
Streamwood, IL

I Really like this mattress! It's comfort level exceeded my expectation, from the way it looks to the way it sleeps, I'm well pleased! I haven't had a good night rest on a mattress in a long time, and I can truly say that this one was really built to my comfort level. I did not wake up tossing and turning and like I normally do. I was able to lay on my mattress while reading and watching television, it's just so comfortable comfortable that I forgot I was lounging on my bed. Thank you for a mattress that meets all my expectations, with a great look to match!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Fabulous Serta mattress

September 26, 2016

SportRD
Riverside, CA

This is my second Serta Perfect Sleeper -- I'm a big fan :-)

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Great

September 24, 2016

Achelito
Houston, Texas

First, I got great value. I bought the sheets online, on sale. Compared to the sheets I threw away, these are much smoother. I have been sleeping on Serta mattresses more years than I want to count. I should have known Serta sheets would fit and feel better. (My sheep like them too, numbers 3 (pink) and 1/6th).

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile