Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

A Must Buy!!

August 18, 2017

HeatherO1503023163

Before purchasing this bed I had bought one from another mass merchandise store. It was ripped in a week

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant EverFeel Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries® Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Essentials

Model
Prestbury Firm

Length of Ownership
6 months

Incredible comfort......as pleased as can be......value is unimaginable......

January 26, 2017

Corm
LA / CA

I have increased comfort while feeling much more wealth of space......truly a magnificent purchase...

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Boutique Suites

Model
Boutique Suites II Super Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pillows

Model
iComfort Contour Pillow

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great

September 24, 2016

Achelito
Houston, Texas

First, I got great value. I bought the sheets online, on sale. Compared to the sheets I threw away, these are much smoother. I have been sleeping on Serta mattresses more years than I want to count. I should have known Serta sheets would fit and feel better. (My sheep like them too, numbers 3 (pink) and 1/6th).

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Sheets

Model
Sleep to Go Premium Sheet Set

Length of Ownership
1 week

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries® Profiles Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month