Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

This is the best Mattress I have slept on in a long time.

November 16, 2016

Louise45
Bartlett, IL.

I can finally get a good nights sleep with Lux Suite Plush mattress! With my old mattress...I just couldn't sleep! Toss n Turning all night long! Getting up every two hours! My back hurt and all my muscles ached! It was so frustrating! So I am thankful of my new mattress. I fell a sleep on my new mattress and when I wake up it's morning! I couldn't believe it! A full nights sleep and no muscles aches! What a difference my Lux Suite Plush Mattress made in my world! Now I sleep on a cloud every night!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

It is very comfortable and the best night's sleep we've gotten in months!

November 16, 2016

Gina72
Bartlett, IL

We love the comfort & feel; great night's sleep!!! The mattress has just the right firmness. I highly recommend this style of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Great

September 24, 2016

Achelito
Houston, Texas

First, I got great value. I bought the sheets online, on sale. Compared to the sheets I threw away, these are much smoother. I have been sleeping on Serta mattresses more years than I want to count. I should have known Serta sheets would fit and feel better. (My sheep like them too, numbers 3 (pink) and 1/6th).

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Quality mattress.

September 20, 2016

Swick
San Antonio, TX

I had a cheapy mattress for the longest time, then I finally broke down and bought a new. I have never slept better!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Sleep more soundly

August 17, 2016

Mochalover
Ponte Vedra Beach

Actually, everything in the store was more comfortable than my very old mattress. I was deciding between the i-comfort memory foam and a different Serta pillow top mattress. I went back to the stores for a second look and discovered this model. I sleep mostly on my back and think I am very restless. With this mattress, I sink into the bed and sleep more soundly. In order to get the comfort with the newer mattresses, the height of my bed increased even with the low profile foundation and I had to get new sheets to fit. I should have bought a new mattress sooner.

Was this helpful? YES (12) NO (8)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I Heaven

August 14, 2016

Trup
Franklin, TN

This is the most comfortable mattress. You don't have to worry about it moving when the other side of the bed is slept on. This collection is extremely comfortable and we recommend it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable, with the right level of support

June 23, 2016

Eugene82
Tacoma, WA

The mattress is a great combination of firm support with a softer top. I've been able to sleep for longer periods of time with this mattress when compared to my old mattress. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile