Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I would recommend Serta Mattresses to others, their wonderful!

March 23, 2017

Bob9
Clearlake, CA

I would recommend Serta Mattresses to others, I sleep good at Night with them, I would recommend them to others!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Wow!

March 15, 2017

MarilynKY
Georgetown KY

It actually stays cool! I love to sleep on a cool pillow and most of them don't stay cool all night but this one does!! I couldn't believe it! Stays cool all night long!! Best pillow ever!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Incredible comfort......as pleased as can be......value is unimaginable......

January 26, 2017

Corm
LA / CA

I have increased comfort while feeling much more wealth of space......truly a magnificent purchase...

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

This is the best Mattress I have slept on in a long time.

November 16, 2016

Louise45
Bartlett, IL.

I can finally get a good nights sleep with Lux Suite Plush mattress! With my old mattress...I just couldn't sleep! Toss n Turning all night long! Getting up every two hours! My back hurt and all my muscles ached! It was so frustrating! So I am thankful of my new mattress. I fell a sleep on my new mattress and when I wake up it's morning! I couldn't believe it! A full nights sleep and no muscles aches! What a difference my Lux Suite Plush Mattress made in my world! Now I sleep on a cloud every night!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

It is very comfortable and the best night's sleep we've gotten in months!

November 16, 2016

Gina72
Bartlett, IL

We love the comfort & feel; great night's sleep!!! The mattress has just the right firmness. I highly recommend this style of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile