Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Blissfully Soft and supportive

May 22, 2017

BeccaJoy23
Raleigh, NV

I am a side sleeper, and I am very very difficult to please, I have never met a mattress that I did not think required a memory foam topper... until now! I love this mattress the only issue I have with it is that it's in the guest room and not the master. It's wonderfully supportive like being cradled, and so soft sooooo soft. Best Mattress ever. I don't recommend it if you like a firm mattress, however if you like to be comfortable all night long you can not go wrong here.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Nice comfortable mattress

April 10, 2017

GG65
Rising Star, TX

We like the mattress so far, I would like to reserve my complete satisfaction for 60 days

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

I am very pleased with this mattress!

April 6, 2017

Back2Sleep
Lanham, MD

I love the firmness of this mattress. I love the support it provides. I was diagnosed with degenerative disc disease in 2010 and back pain has been a part of my life since. I noticed when I was on vacation the mattresses were firmer and more comfortable compared to my spring coil mattress and I never had back pain when I was on vacation. I did my research and patiently waited for this mattress to go on sale. I has been over a month and my back pain has drastically reduced and I sleep like a baby now. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (12) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable

April 2, 2017

Cmt926
San Antonio, Texas

I love how the Applause II Plush king mattress is soft, but still supportive. This makes for less tossing and turning, and less pain when I wake up. It is pretty expensive, but worth it compared to the less expensive mattresses out there.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

So happy!

April 1, 2017

Jemw
Bear, DE

This mattress is so comfortable. We went from a queens size to a king and it feels like so much more room. It is firm, but that's what we wanted. We didn't want to sink when we got into bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

I would recommend Serta Mattresses to others, their wonderful!

March 23, 2017

Bob9
Clearlake, CA

I would recommend Serta Mattresses to others, I sleep good at Night with them, I would recommend them to others!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Wow!

March 15, 2017

MarilynKY
Georgetown KY

It actually stays cool! I love to sleep on a cool pillow and most of them don't stay cool all night but this one does!! I couldn't believe it! Stays cool all night long!! Best pillow ever!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Goldie Locks Choice

March 12, 2017

lts30180
Villa Rica, Ga

Great mattress Goldie Locks would love not too hard not too soft and great support for a restful sleep. This is the most I have ever paid for a mattress but has been well worth the investment. No more waking up with stiffness from pressure points and I have been sleeping through the night. My husband was skeptical at first, but he also has enjoyed better sleep and no stiffness in the morning. We also purchased the adjustable base and really enjoy it's many features. We would definitely recommend this mattress if you are looking for a better night's sleep and a better morning wake up.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile