Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Ultra Comfort!

July 23, 2018

BrittneyH1532362464

There is nothing that i dislike about this mattress. Ultra comfort and the foundation offers my bed a height to my liking (high).

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Expertise Firm

Love love love love love love

July 6, 2018

AngelaH1530902403

Love this mattress. Pillow top is so comfy! I was questioning the purchase because it was made at a Sams Club but very nice. The quality is good and it sleeps really well.

Was this helpful? YES (205) NO (174)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Good nights sleep and felt refreshed in the AM

July 2, 2018

KenS1530556582

The only disadvantage of the new mattress is the height. I need to use a small step to get into the bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® TempTouch™

Model
Blue Touch 100 Gentle Firm

This mattress helps with back pain and increase sleep

July 1, 2018

DinaC1530484026

This mattress has helped me with my back pain and increase sleep time

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Extremely comfortable

July 1, 2018

JesseG1530477952

My old mattress was worn out and was about 8 years old, and that is what my body was used to. It took about a month to get used to my new Serta. I have less fatigue, I wake up rested and generally feel better. I shouldn’t have waited so long to replace my old one

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

Love this mattress

June 30, 2018

CA1530323096

Very satisfied with this purchase ! Sleeping better than ever , this plush mattress has just enough firmness to support my back .

Was this helpful? YES (158) NO (142)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

Great mattress at a great price.

June 17, 2018

MichaelK1529246376

Went from a basic firm mattress to this super pillow top hybrid and it is wonderful. The hybrid conforms to the body and makes for a comfortable sleep. I wake up refreshed after sleeping through the night.

Was this helpful? YES (130) NO (118)

Best in the Business

June 17, 2018

MarissaN1529197027

I thought that because I got such a good deal on my mattress, that it couldn't be that comfortable to sleep on, man was I wrong!! My serta mattress is the best thing to ever happen to my sleep health. I never want to leave bed!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Most comfortable bed we EVER had!

June 17, 2018

FrancisC1529195906

We bought a Serta mattress at Menard's because my wife and I were able to lay on it in the store and LOVED it. We bought the power base, which is TWO Twin XL bases for the king size mattress. My back had been hurting for weeks before, new mattress put an end to that. The "ZERO G" setting on the power base seemed to help. Yes we spent over $2200, but what is it worth to you to NOT be in pain? Especially if all it takes is a new mattress, no dangerous drugs or surgery! It was well worth twice the money in my opinion. Our only problem is it is so comfortable you don't want to get out of bed, but you are so well rested you have to!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

The best mattress EVER

June 16, 2018

THOMASB1529159181

Best quality You can get for this affordable product.

Was this helpful? YES (73) NO (65)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Wow! What a Great Night Sleep!

June 16, 2018

DeborahG1529116870

My husband and I went to see my daughter who lives in South Carolina. While we were there we stayed at a Hampton Inn, who used Serta mattresses, Perfect Sleeper. I have stayed at many hotels, but I have to say this is the best night sleep I have ever had at a hotel. We enjoyed our stay so much that before we left, we removed the sheets and look to find the label on the mattress which was a Serta. My husband wanted a new mattress, and guess what we got...... a Serta! Thank you Serta, we now have a great mattress and a great night sleep! Highly Recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

This is a very comfortable mattress. The perfect marriage of soft and firm where needed.

June 16, 2018

EricK1529116601

So far this is a fine product. My wife loves it. It gives support where needed... firm where needed, and oh so soft in the places it is needed. We are both side sleepers and we love it.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Super comfy and nice

June 15, 2018

Brandee89
Cincinnati ohio

This mattress is very comfortable. Since having this bed I dont toss and turn. No more back pains. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 3000 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

very comfortable.It felt better than when we tried it in the store. Have had several good nights sleep on this mattress

June 14, 2018

PaulB1529011266

sleeps better than when we tried it in the store Have enjoyed several good nights of sleep on this mattress

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Great mattress, sleeping like a baby.

June 14, 2018

ErnestC1529006464

Old mattress was a Serta but not as good as this one Better sleep Dislike the fact that I oversleep that's how comfortable it is.

Was this helpful? YES (61) NO (51)

Overall Rating

Amazing Mattress

June 11, 2018

hughesfamily
abilene,tx

The is the mattress is so amazing. This is the first mattress that has been comfortable for both my husband and myself. Is has the pillow top which makes it soft but still has the support you need for a great night of sleep. The queen size mattress is 15 inches deep. It is very well made and heavier then the normal queen mattress. It does come with 2 handles on each of the sides which makes it easy to move and slide around when making the bed on your bed frame.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

This is bed is super soft and comfy!

June 11, 2018

monte2008
Barnesville, Ohio

The Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top by Serta makes you feel like you are being cuddled all night long. It manages to be both form and supportive yet soft and comfy at the same time. One of the best features I love about this is that fact it doesn’t make any sounds. If you roll over in the middle of the night, you won’t wake up your partner and only you will move. No matter how warm the day is when I climb into bed at night it is always cool and relaxing. This mattress seems to cater itself somehow to your specific body. My husband has had back pain for the past few months and he remarks how much better his back feels after sleeping on this mattress. The only thing that was jarring at first is how tall the bed is. It almost seems like you have to jump up into bed at night. This however is not an issue. It’s just something to be aware of. I would totally recommend this very mattress to anyone who is craving a good night’s sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

This is bed is super soft and comfy!

June 11, 2018

monte2008
Barnesville, Ohio

The Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top by Serta makes you feel like you are being cuddled all night long. It manages to be both form and supportive yet soft and comfy at the same time. One of the best features I love about this is that fact it doesn’t make any sounds. If you roll over in the middle of the night, you won’t wake up your partner and only you will move. No matter how warm the day is when I climb into bed at night it is always cool and relaxing. This mattress seems to cater itself somehow to your specific body. My husband has had back pain for the past few months and he remarks how much better his back feels after sleeping on this mattress. The only thing that was jarring at first is how tall the bed is. It almost seems like you have to jump up into bed at night. This however is not an issue. It’s just something to be aware of. I would totally recommend this very mattress to anyone who is craving a good night’s sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month