Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

amazingly comfortable

September 18, 2016

Ronni
Northern New Jersey

This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I ever had. I have very serious back problems and I can say I have never slept better in 15 years when the problems started. It is firm enough to provide great support yet soft and comfortable. It keeps cool at night which my last plush mattress didn't.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Sleeps Very Well

September 14, 2016

Dpie
Alexandria, IN

After sleeping on this mattress, I could instantly tell a difference in my sleeping habits. Typically I would wake up several times in the night, but on this mattress I sleep all the way through the night.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Amazing

August 23, 2016

unknown
Westville/Ok

Its amazing what a huge difference in the quality of rest you get when you truely have a good mattress. Its something you'll never know the impact of until you try it for yourself.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (7)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Sleep more soundly

August 17, 2016

Mochalover
Ponte Vedra Beach

Actually, everything in the store was more comfortable than my very old mattress. I was deciding between the i-comfort memory foam and a different Serta pillow top mattress. I went back to the stores for a second look and discovered this model. I sleep mostly on my back and think I am very restless. With this mattress, I sink into the bed and sleep more soundly. In order to get the comfort with the newer mattresses, the height of my bed increased even with the low profile foundation and I had to get new sheets to fit. I should have bought a new mattress sooner.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

you are not sleeping good until you sleep on this

August 15, 2016

LeoM
tarzana,ca

got the firm mattress and its the most amazing instant relief on the body its unbelievable. My wife and I don't move all night and wouldnt want to. I have showed to my family members and they were all so amazed they wouldnt get off my bed now they are getting it for themselves. best thing I have ever spent my money on!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

I Heaven

August 14, 2016

Trup
Franklin, TN

This is the most comfortable mattress. You don't have to worry about it moving when the other side of the bed is slept on. This collection is extremely comfortable and we recommend it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Great firm mattress

July 29, 2016

Dorothy1111
WA

This mattress is wonderful. It's firm and very comfortable. It's higher than most which worried me, but we found it actually fit better into our bed frame than our last mattress.It's great quality and I love how supportive it is. This is the best quality mattress we've ever had and we've never had such support. The only con is the additional height. It is a bit higher than a standard mattress. I'm only 5'1", so it took a week or so to get used to the height difference. My 5'8" husband didn't really notice a difference much. I got used to it pretty quickly (as did our elderly cat. It's not too high that she can't jump up to visit). I received this product in exchange for my unbiased review.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable, with the right level of support

June 23, 2016

Eugene82
Tacoma, WA

The mattress is a great combination of firm support with a softer top. I've been able to sleep for longer periods of time with this mattress when compared to my old mattress. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Cloud nine

June 21, 2016

JoeConsumer
DFW, TX

I love my new iComfort Foresight mattress. It's the perfect amount of joint friendly softness and back friendly support. There's that initial high quality body conforming squish followed by good support that only the best memory foam can provide. I haven't owned a spring mattress in fifteen years, and I'll never go back. This mattress is a dream!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Ultimate Comfort

June 20, 2016

sharonaco
Gilbert, AZ

I was a bit wary of this mattress at first that it may be to soft to provide adequate support but the Wrap Coil technology and Cool Twist memory foam totally minimized that issue. I'm a side sleeper and I found this mattress wonderful for contouring and support along the curves of my body. My biggest issue with soft mattresses is the retaining of heat but I have to say I found this mattress does provide a cooler nights sleep. The Cool Balance design in the mattress prevents over heating as typical soft mattresses can do. In my opinion I feel this mattress does provide the Ultimate support while still providing a soft cloud like feeling when lying in it.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile