Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

I would recommend Serta Mattresses to others, their wonderful!

March 23, 2017

Bob9
Clearlake, CA

I would recommend Serta Mattresses to others, I sleep good at Night with them, I would recommend them to others!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Wow!

March 15, 2017

MarilynKY
Georgetown KY

It actually stays cool! I love to sleep on a cool pillow and most of them don't stay cool all night but this one does!! I couldn't believe it! Stays cool all night long!! Best pillow ever!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Goldie Locks Choice

March 12, 2017

lts30180
Villa Rica, Ga

Great mattress Goldie Locks would love not too hard not too soft and great support for a restful sleep. This is the most I have ever paid for a mattress but has been well worth the investment. No more waking up with stiffness from pressure points and I have been sleeping through the night. My husband was skeptical at first, but he also has enjoyed better sleep and no stiffness in the morning. We also purchased the adjustable base and really enjoy it's many features. We would definitely recommend this mattress if you are looking for a better night's sleep and a better morning wake up.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

AWESOME!

March 7, 2017

Hghost
Moreno Valley, CA

This mattress makes me enjoy going to sleep! It's so comfortable at any position. We had a banner pillow top mattress for the past 14 years and it was time for a new mattress. Look at many and fell in Love with ONE, SERTA HYBRID 500Q. This mattress molds itself to my body. I'm 6'3" 250 . And it handles me with no problem. I can't feel my wife move around so no motion transfer, like I said this mattress is AWESOME! Bottom line, BUY IT! :)

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

The best bed i ever bought

February 28, 2017

Msmith68
Knoxville, Tennessee

I like everything about my icomfort bed. Especially the adjustable base. There is no comparison to my precious mattress. It was a beautyrest. It was good but nithing like the icomfort. I sleep better now then i have in years.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Incredible comfort......as pleased as can be......value is unimaginable......

January 26, 2017

Corm
LA / CA

I have increased comfort while feeling much more wealth of space......truly a magnificent purchase...

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

This is the best Mattress I have slept on in a long time.

November 16, 2016

Louise45
Bartlett, IL.

I can finally get a good nights sleep with Lux Suite Plush mattress! With my old mattress...I just couldn't sleep! Toss n Turning all night long! Getting up every two hours! My back hurt and all my muscles ached! It was so frustrating! So I am thankful of my new mattress. I fell a sleep on my new mattress and when I wake up it's morning! I couldn't believe it! A full nights sleep and no muscles aches! What a difference my Lux Suite Plush Mattress made in my world! Now I sleep on a cloud every night!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile