Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

This bed is so comfortable

June 20, 2016

momofcrazytwinz
Avondale,AZ

I love how supportive this bed is without being hard. It has a gel foam layer that is pretty amazing. It absolutely does regulate body temperature, not too hot or cold, just perfect comfort. It is almost like a memory foam. I have been sleeping much better and don't toss and turn at night anymore. I also don't have any pain when I wake up. I am highly satisfied with this bed.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable, with the right level of support

June 23, 2016

Eugene82
Tacoma, WA

The mattress is a great combination of firm support with a softer top. I've been able to sleep for longer periods of time with this mattress when compared to my old mattress. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Most Comfortable Night's Sleep To Date

July 21, 2016

Gwendolynne
Tahlequah, OK

This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. The incredible support and softness, while not being too soft, is so amazing---it's like floating on a cloud. For the first time in my life, I was asleep in under 5 mins. And it doesn't matter if you sleep on your back or your side---the support is the same. I just can't say enough about this mattress---worth every penny spent and then some.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I love this mattress.

June 21, 2016

HeatherJ
Peoria, AZ

This mattress is exactly as advertised. It provides comfort and support while regulating the temperature effectively. Most memory foam mattresses are uncomfortably warm to sleep on especially during the summer months, but not this mattress. I am staying cool and comfortable even during the hottest days of summer. The comfort of the gel memory foam pillow top is amazing. No more sore back, hips and legs. The mattress adjusts to my body and provides just the right amount of comfort. I was afraid it might be too firm at first but after a few days of adjusting to the new mattress, I am sleeping better and I am not tossing and turning all night long anymore. In fact, some mornings I don't want to get out of bed because I am so comfortable. For the first time in over a year I am actually sleeping all night comfortably without springs poking me in the back or side and I am not rolling off the sagging mattress. I can sleep all the way to the edge of this mattress without feeling as if I am going to roll off the bed.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Cloud nine

June 21, 2016

JoeConsumer
DFW, TX

I love my new iComfort Foresight mattress. It's the perfect amount of joint friendly softness and back friendly support. There's that initial high quality body conforming squish followed by good support that only the best memory foam can provide. I haven't owned a spring mattress in fifteen years, and I'll never go back. This mattress is a dream!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Excellent matress and comfy

June 22, 2016

Shenoi
Memphi

First 1-2 days - felt little hard but from 3rd day onwards - it was really good - seems it takes some time to settle now. The mattress is excellent and really enjoyed. its very comfy and you don't feel any hardness in mattress anymore. we are really enjoying the sleep. We really feel the comfort over the previous bed. extra cushion gives extra support to the back - extra comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Good sleep and better mornings!

June 24, 2016

iComfortFan
Alpharetta, GA

I always had some sort of dis-satisfaction with mattresses I bought in past. And it is something not easy to decide what is perfect mattress for me. Last time I bought a national brand mattress from one of the wholesale club stores, as they generally sell quality items, that mattress didn't give me good sleep as I couldn't sleep in one position for long time. Sometimes I even slept on the floor! For past 2 weeks or so, I have been using Serta iComfort Applause II Firm mattress, which is relatively firm compared to my previous mattress. I generally sleep either on side or on my back. The support and comfort it provides is amazing. I am getting good sleep and feeling much better in the mornings. I highly recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Very comfortable, slept great every night!

June 20, 2016

Nik999
Connecticut

I like the firmness of the mattress but the plush top also offers the cushion that me and husband especially like. I really can't think of any cons... Most important things to us are comfort and quality of sleep. With this product we are achieving both.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Ultimate Comfort

June 20, 2016

sharonaco
Gilbert, AZ

I was a bit wary of this mattress at first that it may be to soft to provide adequate support but the Wrap Coil technology and Cool Twist memory foam totally minimized that issue. I'm a side sleeper and I found this mattress wonderful for contouring and support along the curves of my body. My biggest issue with soft mattresses is the retaining of heat but I have to say I found this mattress does provide a cooler nights sleep. The Cool Balance design in the mattress prevents over heating as typical soft mattresses can do. In my opinion I feel this mattress does provide the Ultimate support while still providing a soft cloud like feeling when lying in it.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

The best mattress

June 17, 2016

nessa21

The Expertise Super Pillow Top is the best mattress you need to get if you want a good night sleep and wake with no back pain. It is a really well made mattress the box spring is very sturdy and the mattress has a very nice and soft pillow top that forms to your body thank to the gel memory foam. It is not to soft and not to firm it is just right. It really is the best night sleep i have gotten. it is made of really high quality material it feel super plush and when you sit down there is no movement to the mattress which is really good. It provides the support i needed in all the right places.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile