Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Save up to $1,000 on iComfort models + Motion Perfect base. Shop Now.

We are currently experiencing material shortages leading to shipping delays.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Comfortable

September 13, 2021

carmench

I really love this new product’ it’s really comfortable. it still is expanding a little bit but when I laid on it “wow” it was so comfortable. thank you so much! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family, as a matter of fact, my sister has one already and she loves it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Great Features

September 13, 2021

Dorothy1965
Tuskegee al

This mattress is everything I go to sleep and wake up feeling good and refreshing so soft to the touch and to my body I love a mattress the curve with my body I'm very satisfied and my husband I will recommend to family and friends

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleeping on a cloud

September 13, 2021

Pat51
Garden Grove, CA

This mattress is all it said it would do for you. Great body support. It’s firm and at the same time it provides all around comfort. It has a plush feel and good quality. This is a good investment for a mattress to last me for more than five years

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Arctic

Model
Arctic Premier Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Love it!

September 13, 2021

JessTheMess
Des Moines Iowa

I absolutely love this mattress! It is super comfortable and leaves me waking up feeling great and refreshed every morning! My lower back no longer bothers me after sleeping in this bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 month

It is a pleasure to sleep on it

September 13, 2021

NatalieZ
Atlanta, GA

Super comfortable mattress, elastic, I would say more firm than soft, but we love it, harder mattresses are better for the back and spine. Made with high quality, the size fits the bed perfectly, the design of the mattress is just great !. We now have this mattress in the boys' room and how happy they are, the old mattress was uncomfortable and they wanted a new one so much, and they are just delighted with happiness. The mattress came compactly in a box, which is very convenient. We are all just very happy, it is a pleasure to sleep on it..

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great Mattress!

September 13, 2021

cyclops
Sacramento, CA

This mattress is absolutely amazing! I'm getting great sleep as it's the perfect firmness for me. It's not too soft, and not too firm. I'll recommend this mattress to all of my friends.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Arctic

Model
Arctic Premier

Length of Ownership
1 week

Serta 10' memory foam mattress

September 13, 2021

Ash80
Murfreesboro TN

Cool and Comfort in a mattress!, The Serta 10' memory foam mattress is cooling and provides me with a cradled and supported sleep.Im elated to have a mattress that has made unrestful nights sleep into the absolute best nights sleep for me ,I love the support ,and especially the cooling feel ,it provides.This Mattress is antimicrobial , no worry about germs, I look forward to each night ,knowing it will be a restful one , waking the next day with energy,all because I've now got the right mattress ,the best mattress my Serta 10' Memory foam mattress is a must have for your best night sleep yet.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 week

Comfort at its best

September 13, 2021

Mackster
McKee, KY

I love my Serta 10" Gel Memory foam!!! I did not think I could ever sleep so soundly, but with this Serta, I sleep like a baby. I wake up with out stiffness and pain, rested and ready to go for the day. Fits my bed like perfection and its just amazingly comfortable. I wished I had this Serta Memory foam years ago. I would recommend to anyone wanting a wonderful/restful nights sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 month

Never slept better in my life!

September 12, 2021

ShannonP
Torrance, CA

I broke this review up into night one and two weeks later. Night 1: So far the bed is a FARRARI! It's extremely comfortable, it is as perfect at the edge as it is in the middle. There's no roll. Your body temp. Is regulated, no hot feet, or cold feet. The temp of your body is a constant comfort level. No pressure points, no need to try to rearrange to get comfortable. The attached top layer provides the perfect amount of body forming support. Absolutely no need for a topper. Best nights sleep ever! Week 2: This bed is AMAZING! I didn't really expect it to make as big of an impact, but I must say it DELIVERED! I'm not sure how it does what it does. There is absolutely no sweating, hot feet, cold feet or overheating when sleeping. Our body temperature maintained a comfortable state for a most welcomed continuous, uninterrupted sleep. The edges don't roll, so you have a nice platform all the way to the edge of the mattress, without giving up any comfort. We refer to this bed as our FARRARI because it's so high class, well made and unbelievable comfort. I can honestly say, we have never had a mattress that will check all the boxes. It's not ridiculously heavy and it's easy to make the bed. The mattress is thick but any deep pocket bed sheets fit well.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Arctic

Model
Arctic Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Best mattress I have ever owned!

September 12, 2021

AnnaB

This is the best mattress I have ever owned! We had a cheap Amazon mattress before this Serta. I don’t think have never slept this good. It is so comfortable! I have normally back problems but the memory foam gave my back perfect support and relived the pressure in my back. You can feel the high quality of this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Love this mattress

September 12, 2021

pfaken
Humboldt, MN

I just got the Serta 10 inch gel memory foam mattress in a queen size and I am so impressed! The all night cooling feels wonderful but the beat thing is this mattress was so easy to haul and install! So nice to be able to bring a mattress home and carry it upstairs to install! I also am impressed that this mattress has a 10 year warranty! Highly recommend this mattress!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 week

Love this mattress

September 12, 2021

Karlene
Caldwell, Idaho

I received Quen size 10” Gel Memory Foam Mattress and I love this mattress. My back and hips usually hurt when I sleep but not with mattress, I fall right to sleep and wake up feeling great. I would recommend this product.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 month

Comfortable all night long

September 12, 2021

Stevezie
MI

Finding a good mattress is so hard today. I came across the 10 inch gel memory foam by Serta and it had what I was looking for. The box it came in was really compact I was worried at first but once I opened it up the worries were gone. This mattress expands once plastic was opened so make sure you have the mattress where you want it. I let the mattress fluff up for around 48 hours so it could reach its full size. The mattress is very comfortable. No odors come from the memory foam at all. It springs back when you get up and when you lay down it cradles you slightly. Its easy to move around too.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 month

Fantastic matress!

September 12, 2021

Bjohnson4406
Clermont, FL

I was skeptical about the matress in a box idea, but so many companies going towards this type of packaging means something is working. Upon opening the box, the matress is rolled up in a tight vacuum sealed bag. Serta supplies you with a cutting tool to safely open your matress and not cause any damage. We opened ours right on our box spring and it started to come to life. Within a few hours the matress expanded a lot(can take up to 24 hours) and we slept on it the first night. Every night has been fantastic, I'm sleeping through the night and it's great! The only negative thing was a odor coming from the matress for the first week or so, I'm guessing this is from the packaging and the odor has gone away but something to be aware of. When it's time to replace my children's beds I will look at these again for them.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 month

Love how comfortable this mattress is

September 12, 2021

Sanali161

The Serta Arctic mattress is very comfortable. My previous mattress, although comfortable, ended up being too soft and lumpy after a couple years of use. It caused a lot of back pain and discomfort so switching to this new mattress was amazing. It’s firm without being hard and it provides great support regardless of what position you sleep in. As someone who switches positions constantly, I was able to sleep without a problem and felt properly supported. I also didn’t feel like I was overheating while sleeping on this mattress. It kept my body temperature comfortable and didn’t retain any heat where I was sleeping. This is such a great mattress and it’s very well put together with the added cooling technology. It’s sturdy and provides a restful night of sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Arctic

Model
Arctic Premier

Excellent features

September 12, 2021

KitM04
Leland NC

The Serta Arctic Premier Hybrid mattress is the perfect combination of all-night cooling and individualized support. Powered by Serta’s exclusive Reactex technology, a unique three-part cooling system that pulls heat away from your body and deep into the mattress, so you sleep cool all night long. Underneath layers of premium memory foam, a layer of 2000 individual micro coils, and an advanced coil system work together to gently embrace and support every curve of your body. Hands down one of the best night's sleep I've had in a while!! All the added excellent features to this mattress,is STATE OF THE ART!! A very nice gift to your health. It will sit on a platform bed, my sleigh bed holds it nicely!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Arctic

Model
Arctic Premier Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Finally a good nights sleep

September 11, 2021

Cestrada
Baldwin Park, CA

Haven't had a good sleep like this in forever. This mattress is so comfortable. I wasn't completely sure how the cooling part would work. But somehow it does. The mattress is very high so if you have a standard box spring be prepared to climb I to bed. Also if you have delivery for the mattress I highly suggest you let the delivery people take it to the room. I had mine left downstairs and getting upstairs was a challenge. It is very heavy. Overall I am 100% satisfied so far.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Arctic

Model
Arctic Premier

Length of Ownership
1 week

Best night sleep I have had in a long time

September 11, 2021

Bencjr86
New York

I recently received this Serta 10" Gel Memory Foam Mattress in a box and it was the most convenient mattress delivery experience I have ever had. No more having to lug up a fully expanded queen mattress up the stairs or through tight doorways. The gel memory foam offers a great cooling effect, that is great for someone like myself who is always hot, as well as relieves the pressure points making for a great night's sleep. The mattress, which is fully assembled in the USA, also has an antimicrobial protection which also gives you the confidence that you are sleeping on a clean bed. I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone looking for some of the best sleep of their life.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 month

Total Comfort

September 11, 2021

TnBrat
Big Sandy, Tennessee

I have avoided memory foam gel mattresses basically because I didn’t want to waste my money I am so glad that we tried Serta Gel Memory Foam Mattress it came to us in the smallest box ever we simply unpacked it unrolled it and with in 15 minutes it was fully expanded just a beautiful mattress we slept on it and were truly amazed how comfortable we were I’m so happy with my new serta gel mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 week

Would Give More than 5 Stars if I Could!

September 11, 2021

daUPhere
Ishpeming, MI

I’ve been sleeping on this Serta 10" Gel Memory Foam mattress for over a week now and it some of the best sleep I’ve had in years. On the box it explains how it has three different layers of different types of foam, and they sure do what they’re supposed to do because it’s super comfortable. And not hot to sleep on. The antimicrobial protection is an added plus, and a unique feature. As far as setting it up, it was actually super easy. It comes rolled up in shrink wrap and brown paper, inside a box. It weighs about 60 lbs, so was a little heavy to lift. It comes with a letter opener blade to safely remove the shrink wrap, which works perfectly. I just set it up on the frame as it was, then unwrapped it. It spread out fully on its own fairly quickly. And what was awesome is that the instructions said that even though it would take awhile to fully expand, you could sleep on it right away. I am just so happy with this mattress that I’ll recommend it to everyone I know!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta 10” Gel Memory Foam

Length of Ownership
1 week