Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (2)

Overall Rating

The Medina offers the perfect night's sleep

June 2, 2018

KathieS1527955622

My husband and I finally found a product to meet both of our needs - his need for a firm mattress and my desire to sink into a mattress at night. Thank goodness we didn't have to look for long! I did a little research and this was the first and only product that we considered. We both knew as soon as we tested the product that we had found the one for us!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper<sup>®</sup> iCollection<sup>®</sup> Medina - Plush

Very high quality at a very reasonable price

May 16, 2018

BeckyM1526513155

I like the quality of the mattress protector.It fit perfect on the mattress unlike other protectors that I have purchased..Great value to protect your new matress.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress Protectors

Model
iComfort 2-in-1 Mattress Protector w Pillow Protector

I have not slept this good in so long

October 17, 2017

Julez
St Albans VT

Waking up every day with lower back pain and exhausted from not sleeping well. When I received the mattress I was absolutely thrilled! Got it in the house and set up in less than 5 minutes. My first night on the new mattress was wonderful. No tossing and turning all night. I woke up feeling rested and my lower back didn't hurt, not even a little bit. I have told everyone about this amazing mattress and will continue to do so. Thank you so much!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Length of Ownership
1 month

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Length of Ownership
6 months

Incredible comfort......as pleased as can be......value is unimaginable......

January 26, 2017

Corm
LA / CA

I have increased comfort while feeling much more wealth of space......truly a magnificent purchase...

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Boutique Suites

Model
Boutique Suites II Super Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
iComfort Contour Pillow

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great

September 24, 2016

Achelito
Houston, Texas

First, I got great value. I bought the sheets online, on sale. Compared to the sheets I threw away, these are much smoother. I have been sleeping on Serta mattresses more years than I want to count. I should have known Serta sheets would fit and feel better. (My sheep like them too, numbers 3 (pink) and 1/6th).

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
Sleep to Go Premium Sheet Set

Length of Ownership
1 week

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

I Heaven

August 14, 2016

Trup
Franklin, TN

This is the most comfortable mattress. You don't have to worry about it moving when the other side of the bed is slept on. This collection is extremely comfortable and we recommend it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Firm support for a bad back.

January 17, 2020

Llovisna10
California, CA

My husband suffers from a chronic bad back. We decided to get a firmer bed to see if it would provide more support for his back. This is a fairly firm mattress compared to our previous mattress. It takes a little bit of time to get used to a firmer more supportive bed when coming from a softer less supportive bed. My husband now has accustomed to the new mattress and says it helps support his bad back. I myself can sleep on most any bed but my husband has a very particular back due to a chronic condition. It is very well constructed and exudes quality. My husband and me loves this. I would definitely recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper® iCollection® Malin Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very comfortable!

January 15, 2020

AlexisY
Greeneville, TN

This mattress is a world difference from my last one. This mattress is firm but plush and is very comfortable. I havent had a good night sleep like I have with this mattress in years. This mattress is very thick so my only thing I had a small problem with was finding sheets that fit the bed properly. Everything else with this mattress has been amazing. I can sleep for 8 uninterrupted hours and wake up well rested each morning. The set up of this mattress was very easy because once it arrived we through it on our old bed springs and it was ready to be used. I really liked the dark color of the mattress because it we have have a stain on the bed it wont be as noticeable as it would on an all white mattress. I'm very pleased with the mattress and would recommend it to anyone looking for something firm and comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper® iCollection® Roseville Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 week

Amazing quality!

January 12, 2020

Stepher70

My husband and I were in dire need of a new bed when we received this Serta and it has not disappointed! It is a thick, firm yet soft, comfortable bed. I no longer toss and turn all night to find a comfortable spot. I get more sleep than ever and wake up feeling alert and revived. My back problems are better too, thanks to this mattress. I love the pillow top that is so comfortable. It seems to hug my body as I sleep, in pure comfort. I have never owned a thick mattress like this and I will never go back to a normal thickness mattress. This one has me feeling better than ever! As an elementary teacher, sleep is so important to my life so I am very thankful for this. Wonderful mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very Comfortable

January 11, 2020

fyrfox7733
Pearlington, Ms.

My mattress was delivered the other day, and the delivery guys were very professional. I couldn't say enough about the comfort of theSerta I Collection Malin firm mattress. It is a very comfortable mattress because it regulates your body temperature and the firmness is just right. My husband weighs an excess of 300 lbs. and he can get a good night's sleep without waking up with back pain.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper® iCollection® Malin Firm

Length of Ownership
1 week

So comfortable!

January 7, 2020

moldyoranges
Nebraska

We love our iCollection Malin Firm mattress from Serta! We have it sitting on a queen size flatform and it looks so nice! We have been sleeping on it for awhile and we love it. We love how firm and soft it it. It's so nice to know that we are laying on a Serta Firm mattress and that it's going to last awhile and just be the perfect mattress for us. We have had the same bed for at least 20 years or longer and when we switched and started sleeping on our serta we were shocked and just in love. We have been sleeping so much better and sleeping through the night. You won't wake up several times a night, you just get comfy at night on this firm mattress and snuggle up and off to sleep you go. It's a fantastic mattress and we couldn't be happier with it! It's comfortable, it's firm, it's supportive, and the quality if fantastic. We have recommended it to friends and family and can't say enough good things about it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper® iCollection® Malin Firm

Length of Ownership
1 week

Best firm pillow top mattress

January 6, 2020

Ali88k
Il

I have went through mattresses trying to find a perfect firm one with no luck. Until I slept on this one. I have the worst back and this has helped ease some of the stress off my back. Firm but not to firm. Cute bed design with the comfort I need. Very great craftsmanship you can tell this bed was well made. I would definitely recommend

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper® iCollection® Roseville Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great value!

January 5, 2020

Linzers628
Ohio

When I first received the Malin firm mattress, I was skeptical because it looked "plain". It was easy to unwrap and move around. It wasn't awkward to move or too heavy. Once I got the mattress in place, it out. It was firm, yet comfortable. I haven't been sweating so much which is a huge plus. I've been sleeping comfortably and through the night. This mattress is on the lower end of the price spectrum but don't let that fool you.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper® iCollection® Malin Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

Nice firm mattress

January 4, 2020

Angiedep6
Oregon

I'm really pleased with this firm queen mattress. I like a firm mattress and this is everything I expected from this brand. High quality mattress. I have back problems and I also sweat a lot at night, this mattress is great for that. Made of carbon fiber memory foam and Gel active max memory foam, which is used to help draw heat away from your body and promote air flow. I sleep so much better now. I highly suggest this brand and mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
3 months

Very comfortable

January 3, 2020

ftanl1978
Nashville, TN

This was a mattress intended for my guest bedroom but I switch the master bedroom mattress with this Serta Perfect Sleeper iCollection Malin Queen Firm Mattress and I truly love it. I could not wait to sleep on it when I got it. Once I slept on it the next morning I felt well-rested. What I like about this mattress is that its firm but just a little plushy. The material of the mattress cradled my body adequately and helped in relieving some pressure points I have. The iCollection Malin Queen Firm Mattress is pleasantly comfortable, durable and of great quality. My favorite features are that it has a hyper touch comfort system that amply cradles my body from head to toe for better pressure point relief and the gel memory foam features cooling gel mixed into the premium memory foam to help enhance airflow and heat dissipation. Since having this mattress I have gotten a better night of sleep. I hate to say when the alarm goes off in the mornings now I am hitting the snooze button more often. That is just because I do not want to get out of this comfortable bed because it feels so great!! I would definitely recommend this mattress to all my family and friends. This is a great mattress that provides me with just the right amount of comfort, support and a wonderful night of sleep. I just can not say it enough on how comfortable it is, It is just a marvelous mattress to have and sleep on.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Perfect Sleeper® iCollection® Malin Firm

Length of Ownership
1 week