Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
iComfort Contour Pillow

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great Mattress at an Exceptional Price

July 5, 2020

MaryM1593918199

Great mattress at an exceptional price. We got the twin mattress at Sam's Club and were very pleased with the quality.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 10 inch

Great Mattress at a great price

July 5, 2020

JasonM1593918023

We got a Serta mattress in a box from Sam's Club. It is a great mattress at an exceptional price. We previously had a purple mattress but had to move. This mattress is just as nice at a fraction of the price.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

SERTA SLEEP-TO-GO MATTRESS in BOX - Best Sleep Ever!!

July 3, 2020

RonS1593740976

SERTA SleepToGO Mattress in Box is the BEST mattress I have ever purchased. I was recently visiting my son in Raleigh and slept in his guest bedroom and for 4 days slept the best have in 5 years!! We have purchased 3-4 other more expensive mattress over the past 5 years and even purchased high priced brand names therapeutic foam models - SleepToGO is head

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

SERTA SLEEP-TO-GO MATTRESS in BOX - Best Sleep Ever!!

July 3, 2020

RonS1593740965

SERTA SleepToGO Mattress in Box is the BEST mattress I have ever purchased. I was recently visiting my son in Raleigh and slept in his guest bedroom and for 4 days slept the best have in 5 years!! We have purchased 3-4 other more expensive mattress over the past 5 years and even purchased high priced brand names therapeutic foam models - SleepToGO is head

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

I'm impressed. The matress is so amazing. Its perfect for my back because I'm pregnant. And I love it

July 1, 2020

LarissaB1593639226

this mattress is incredible. perfect for me that I'm pregnant and molds on my body. my back doesn't hurt anymore. the size is perfect. I confess that I was afraid I came in a box, but I was impressed. he is incredible . I loved. and recommend buying. I'll buy another one in full size for my son

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best mattress I've owned

June 30, 2020

RichardW1593489550

I love this mattress, got it on sale at lowes and am definitely impressed. It decompressed completely in a couple of hours and my dog was already fast asleep on it by then. Its the perfect amount of firmness and I dont feel every spring poking my back like my last mattress. Overall I'm thoroughly pleased.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

Great Hybrid Mattress

June 29, 2020

PaulS1593452793

The mattress is very comfortable. Since we have only had it for two days, I have not noticed anything that I dislike. I previously had a Stearns and Foster for 12 years that was wearing out. The Serta is much improved in comfort from the Stearns and Foster. I hope it continues over the years to keep its structure without too much body wear impressions.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great night's sleep

June 29, 2020

AshleyD1593434560

This is the first foam mattress I have owned and i am thoroughly impressed with the comfort it provides. I had the slept all night for the first time in 7 years.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Sceptical

June 28, 2020

LeslieC1593362732

After 15 years and very restless nights my husband finally agreed to but a new mattress. We saw the mattress in a box at Sams Club but wondered how good could that be?!? Well, we are several nights in and pleasantly surprised. My hip is no longer bothering me and I am not flopping around all night. We just bought another for my sons room! :-)

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Dreamy sleeper

June 25, 2020

JudyZ1593128220

This mattress was comfortable on the first night. No break in time needed. It doesn't roll or sag with a companion. The Serta motion base is great for lower back adjustment also. Our sales person was patient and knowledgeable at the Mattress Firm. Purchased this as a Father's day gift but I am equally blessed. Love the new sleep cooler features.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best ever!

June 22, 2020

SulemaO1592853129

Excellent mattress!!! I sleep like a baby now. Very comfy, feels like you are sleeping on a cloud. I truly recommend it to everyone.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Best night's sleep in a while

June 18, 2020

ShelbyJ1592481472

Three years ago, we bought a Serta 14" (king size) memory foam mattress online from Sam's Club . What we received was a Beautyrest 14" SurfaceCool mattress. I regret not returning it. Haven't slept well on this mattress at all, lots of nights in the recliner. Way too hot, soft, and no support. Back and shoulder issues. We recently purchased a Serta 12" (king size) Bed to Go from Sam's Club. Although a less expensive mattress, it sleeps a lot better than the one it replaced. Medium firm and comfortable. Best night's sleep in a while. Smart buy.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Trelleburg II 14.25” Firm Pillowtop

June 17, 2020

KurtS1592423328

We replaced our shrimp Serta Perfect Sleeper Eurotop mattress last weekend with a new Serta Trelleburg II mattress and it’s the best bed EVER, We received a EXTRAORDINARY price using Mattress Firm‘a online chat that included free delivery, free haul away of old Serta mattress. Getting the best nights sleep waking refreshed, recharged and ready to go every morning. We highly recommend this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Seems very comfortable

June 16, 2020

MelissaD1592347798

Easy set up and seems comfortable. I was very comfy on it even before it was completely set up!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Slept like a queen

June 14, 2020

Amwrig
Texas

This mattress is absolutely amazing!!! My previous mattress was really hurting my back. I had the best sleep ever the first night I slept on my new mattress and woke up back pain free. This mattress has been great ever since!!! Would definitely recommend to all of my friends and family!!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Nice Mattress

June 12, 2020

EricW
North Carolina

I wanted a new mattress to replace the 20+yr old one in our guest room. I currently have a Tempur-Pedic in the master bedroom, and made the switch to a form core mattress 9 years ago with a lot of skepticism. After sleeping on the Tempur-Pedic, I was very interested in the new offering from Sealy, the iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Firm mattress. I have had 6 back surgeries, so a proper mattress is a must! After sleeping on the iComfort mattress, I was pleasantly surprised at how well I felt the next morning! The mattress has a good balance of firmness while still allowing it to adjust to my body. I am also a 'side sleeper' and the iComfort did a good job of supporting me (6' 190lbs). The price point of the iComfort series is also very attractive, especially compared to their competition. If you are trying to decide between this mattress and a similar competitor's mattress, I would give it some serious consideration...

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

This is a good bed

June 11, 2020

MichaelC1591916132

The bed is form fitting, and slightly firm, helps with my back and knee problems

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Comfortable

June 7, 2020

SharonS1591552868

This is my second Serta foam matress- extremely comfortable. Super easy to put anywhere.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch