Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Write a Review

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Soooo Plush, very comfortable

November 22, 2018

CherylV1542907896

Bought the bed for my daughter, she had been sleeping on a 20 plus old bed. After laying on it, really want a new one for myself! Very soft, yet firm, so plush and comfortable. Bought at Big Lots and saved a bunch!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Perfection!

June 2, 2018

shawnp1527970289

It fits really well, feels of high quality very impressed highly recommend

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress Protectors

Model
Sleep to Go by Serta Elite Mattress Protector

The Medina offers the perfect night's sleep

June 2, 2018

KathieS1527955622

My husband and I finally found a product to meet both of our needs - his need for a firm mattress and my desire to sink into a mattress at night. Thank goodness we didn't have to look for long! I did a little research and this was the first and only product that we considered. We both knew as soon as we tested the product that we had found the one for us!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Very high quality at a very reasonable price

May 16, 2018

BeckyM1526513155

I like the quality of the mattress protector.It fit perfect on the mattress unlike other protectors that I have purchased..Great value to protect your new matress.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress Protectors

Model
iComfort 2-in-1 Mattress Protector w Pillow Protector

I have not slept this good in so long

October 17, 2017

Julez
St Albans VT

Waking up every day with lower back pain and exhausted from not sleeping well. When I received the mattress I was absolutely thrilled! Got it in the house and set up in less than 5 minutes. My first night on the new mattress was wonderful. No tossing and turning all night. I woke up feeling rested and my lower back didn't hurt, not even a little bit. I have told everyone about this amazing mattress and will continue to do so. Thank you so much!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Length of Ownership
1 month

First Class

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505067059

We love our Perfect Sleeper set so much we bought another set for our second home in Arizona! We even got the Serta foam pillows....they are so comfortable!! Thank you Serta and Big Lots.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

A Home Run

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505066437

Without a doubt this is the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept. Thank you so much....I have a degenerative back disorder and I am finally getting a good nights sleep!!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Length of Ownership
6 months

Incredible comfort......as pleased as can be......value is unimaginable......

January 26, 2017

Corm
LA / CA

I have increased comfort while feeling much more wealth of space......truly a magnificent purchase...

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Boutique Suites

Model
Boutique Suites II Super Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
iComfort Contour Pillow

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great

September 24, 2016

Achelito
Houston, Texas

First, I got great value. I bought the sheets online, on sale. Compared to the sheets I threw away, these are much smoother. I have been sleeping on Serta mattresses more years than I want to count. I should have known Serta sheets would fit and feel better. (My sheep like them too, numbers 3 (pink) and 1/6th).

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
Sleep to Go Premium Sheet Set

Length of Ownership
1 week

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

I Heaven

August 14, 2016

Trup
Franklin, TN

This is the most comfortable mattress. You don't have to worry about it moving when the other side of the bed is slept on. This collection is extremely comfortable and we recommend it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

A cool nights sleep!

November 12, 2019

Mdla82
Damascus, OR

I had never experienced a quality mattress like this! As you lie down you slowly sink into the mattress but not too much, there is still lots of support. The cooling technology on this mattress really works, you can even feel it through the sheet and your pajamas. Overall, I really liked this mattress as I don't wake up with a sore back and hips from sleeping on my side anymore and I don't wake up sweaty in the middle of the night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Comfortable Mattress!

November 11, 2019

Pierre123

This mattress is very comfortable and supportive. I am a back and side sleeper. Perfect firmness, were not make me sink into it but still feel softness comfort. I have more restful sleep with this cooling firm mattress. I sleep longer in one position without moving or tossing. This mattress stays cool for comfortable sleep. Amazing mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

The best bed I have ever slept in

November 11, 2019

BrentWB
Roseburg, Or

The Serta I comfort CF 3000 is the best Ned I have ever slept in and with my broken back I got in April and got this mattress in September is 100% better then my old mattress. I love it so much I don't like getting out of it

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Medium Firmness; Comfortable Sleep!

November 9, 2019

jemmama26
Great Falls MT

This bed has been such a huge comfort - in more ways than just the obvious. In addition to being a medium firmness, which I find most comfortable, this bed is affordable and durable. As someone who moves a lot, I appreciate that it is foam through and through and I don't have to worry about damage to the inside when I'm moving. I love the cooling feature! It has a cooling cover. The cover is nice. I like how it is quilted, but doesn't feel hot. There is a layer of memory foam that is specially created to help with cooling, too. I have been impressed by how little movement I feel when I'm sleeping (like when kids or my husband get in or out of the bed in the middle of the night). Really, it is next to none. This mattress helps me to have a less disturbed sleep than ever before. I am a side sleeper and I used to have trouble with tossing and turning and limbs falling asleep during the night. I am not having these issues with this mattress. I am waking up refreshed every.single.morning. The consistently good night's sleep is so important to me! I highly recommend this mattress to someone who prefers a medium firmness.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 month