Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Save up to $400 on iComfort during our Black Friday Sale! Shop Now.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Great investment

November 16, 2020

TyK1605493756

I purchased this mattress a year ago and I can say it was one of the best decisions I have made. I was sleeping on a 15 year old pillow top and having lower back pain. No I am pretty much pain free.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

The quality

November 15, 2020

JacobT1605400552

My serta is so comfortable that I forgot that I had sleep problems. I was hot at night and I kept twisting and turing at night. But my Serta Perfect Sleeper kept me cool all night long!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Other Serta Mattresses

Model
Malloy

I bought this mattress a week ago and have been sleeping better in one week then I have in a long time.

November 13, 2020

MaryJoT1605301159

I love that it stays conformed to my body and keep every thing a-lined . I have back problems and have changed mattresses a couple of times over the years. My hybrid is giving my some of the best sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

very impressed with this product

November 8, 2020

BRIAND1604878712

one of the most comfortable mattresses right out of the box money well spent

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Very comfortable and smooth

November 4, 2020

JohanaP1604460340

Super practical packaging and easy to move. You follow the 3-step instructions, it works perfectly, unrolls and ready to use, very good material. the mattress is very comfortable and soft

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

We love it!

October 31, 2020

JenniferW1604152951

Love the quality..as good if not better than any out of the box bed

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Very comfy and helps me with heart burn problems

October 28, 2020

LindaA1603898620

I have had a better night sleep since I got the bed

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Best mattress ever

October 25, 2020

LindaS1603650223

This is, without a doubt, the best mattress I have ever owned. I don’t like sleeping hot, and it has never been a problem. I usually fall asleep on my side but I wake up on my back. I don’t wake up stiff or numb anywhere, and the quality of my sleep improved. When I hear someone is looking for a new mattress, I tell them to come to my house and lie down on my bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

7 Back Surgeries - Best Night’s Sleep

October 24, 2020

CalondraS1603559396

We bought this mattress because a friend has one on their guest bed and my husband LOVES it. I thought that at least one of us should be able to have a great night’s sleep. I had given up on that a long time ago. After having six back surgeries, having bursitis in both of my hips which causes intense pain after lying on them for more than about 30 minutes, and a torn rotator cuff in my shoulder, I had given up on EVER sleeping through the night. When I slept through the first night without turning over I didn’t know what to think. Maybe I was just SO exhausted I didn’t notice that I had moved in the night. My husband said I didn’t move once. It’s been six weeks. I actually had a very unexpected seventh back surgery. And I am STILL sleeping through the night! This is indeed the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever slept on. More comfortable than my friend’s. The gentle firmness provides the perfect amount of cushioning to relieve the tender joints and the perfect amount of firmness to support the skeletal structure and keep it aligned.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® TempTouch™

Model
Blue Touch 100 Gentle Firm

Love this bed

October 24, 2020

DeborahA1603556142

After two fails we went and purchased this one and we have found our happiness. This is so comfortable and the price can’t be beat. Last night was the best sleep I’ve had in a month. Thank youSerta

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

It's just right!

October 24, 2020

GloriaF1603505076

I really love this product, it's soft, comfortable, love the height. It's just right. Like Goldilocks she kept trying til she found the right one. I can say the same, The others are too hard, too firm, but this one is just right. There is no other mattresses I rather have than a Serta.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Other Serta Mattresses

Model
Bellagio at Home by Serta Pillow Top

It's so comfortable

October 24, 2020

KathrynZ1603505046

I'm so happy we purchased the Sleep True Brindale 3.0 Firm Queen Mattress Set. I love how comfortable it is. It is so much better quality than our last mattress. This one doesn't make noises when you get on or off it. It is so nice and firm. We've only had it one night, but it is the best night's sleep I've had in over a year. i know Serta is a very quality brand and has very good prices. I was not disappointed. We also bought the same style mattresses in the twin size for our daughters and they are so happy too.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Other Serta Mattresses

Model
Malloy

I LOVE it!

October 24, 2020

ChristianS1603501601

Yes my sleep has improved. li Absolutely LOVE IT! my bed is so comfy to the point where I don’t wanna get out of bed!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Gives us the best sleep we ever had, so we bought one for our guest to sleep on too.

October 22, 2020

MaryK1603329164

We purchased a Vera Wang mattress years ago. It began to fail, we had a hard time finding a suitable replacement. We came across this mattress at our local Sams. It was on sale at the time and so we gave it a try. It was one of the best decisions we ever made. Our sleep is so much better. Now I am menopausal and have problem with temperature control. So I do get hot on the mattress. But the quality of the mattress is great. We have had ours for yrs now. It always bounces back into shape every time we get up. It’s awesome, I truly believe it. I’m an over weight person so the fact that I get a better nights sleep is a big deal.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Nice overall mattress

October 19, 2020

SusanC1603136944

Nice and firm but not too much. Should last quite a while.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 10 inch

comfy

October 17, 2020

kitrinam1602897475

Love the mattress. improved my sleeping habits Very comfortable

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Very comfortable foam mattress!

October 13, 2020

SarahS1602598534

We love our 10” gel memory foam mattress it is so comfortable! Just the right amount of support for us!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 10 inch

Very comfortable

October 12, 2020

RuthM1602460909

Matress is like a hotel matress i get a restful sleep everynight

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Comfortable

October 10, 2020

RAFAELS1602349397

I loved this mattress, it is very comfortable, my back pain improved, I am super happy and satisfied with the quality of this mattress, I recommend it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

VERY COMFY

October 10, 2020

MarivicG1602349080

Me and my Husband are very satisfied to this products.We purchase it october 02 2020,Then they delivered it october 8.In the evening we set up the bed and use it.its very comfortable, no more body pain.We can sleep very well.thumbs up

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top