Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Perfect Sleeper Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Love love love love love love

July 6, 2018

AngelaH1530902403

Love this mattress. Pillow top is so comfy! I was questioning the purchase because it was made at a Sams Club but very nice. The quality is good and it sleeps really well.

Was this helpful? YES (272) NO (241)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Love this mattress

June 30, 2018

CA1530323096

Very satisfied with this purchase ! Sleeping better than ever , this plush mattress has just enough firmness to support my back .

Was this helpful? YES (193) NO (177)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

Great mattress at a great price.

June 17, 2018

MichaelK1529246376

Went from a basic firm mattress to this super pillow top hybrid and it is wonderful. The hybrid conforms to the body and makes for a comfortable sleep. I wake up refreshed after sleeping through the night.

Was this helpful? YES (168) NO (152)

The best mattress EVER

June 16, 2018

THOMASB1529159181

Best quality You can get for this affordable product.

Was this helpful? YES (88) NO (74)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Great mattress, sleeping like a baby.

June 14, 2018

ErnestC1529006464

Old mattress was a Serta but not as good as this one Better sleep Dislike the fact that I oversleep that's how comfortable it is.

Was this helpful? YES (63) NO (53)

Overall Rating

Great mattress, well made, thick, super comfortable and soft but supportive.

June 10, 2018

JudyM1528604921

I've had other Serta mattresses in the past and this one is better than the others I had, which is hard to believe. I got this one with the adjustable base and it is so comfortable. I went with the pillow top soft because my back is bad and I was having a hard time sleeping on the old mattress (non Serta, 2 years old) I had. Since I got this one I have no problem falling asleep and staying asleep. The adjustable base has a "Zero G" setting that adjusts itself and is makes it even better. If you have a bad back, ot just want a great nights sleep you can't go wrong with the Perfect Sleeper series.

Was this helpful? YES (33) NO (28)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

The mattress is plush and soft. It is very comfortable to sleep on every night.

May 25, 2018

IsaacG1527277649

This mattress is the same quality as the previous Serta mattress I owned. No complaints.

Was this helpful? YES (24) NO (15)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Killingsworth Foam

Perfect for back problems

May 23, 2018

PennyB1527099422

My husband suffers from back problems and this mattress is perfect for him. He absolutely loves his new bed.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (8)

Overall Rating

Great product at a good price.

May 22, 2018

CarolF1527021533

I love the firmness of this mattress without being hard. I have back problems and this is the exact firmness I need now. I previously had a Serta pillow top which served me well past the 10 yrs it was guaranteed for but I now required a more firm mattress with cooling gel. I will now have a better nights sleep to ease my back pain.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great value and best night’s sleep

May 21, 2018

JasonN1526921487

Purchased the Hillgate 3 series firm super pillow top mattress set with cool twist and had the best night sleep at home, really amazing. I didn’t realize what a difference a new bed would make for my sleeping at home. I usually toss and turn at night but was kept to a minimum on my new mattress. My previous mattress was a 10 year old Serta perfect sleeper that was comfortable and lasted many years. I thought it was time for an upgrade and I feel so rested this morning. Still lying in bed as I write this review. It’s the perfect balance of firm support with a little cushioning, very luxurious feel. I live in Hawaii and is very warm climate, the mattress is cool to the touch and really adds to the overall comfort. I’ve only slept on it one night and already very happy with my purchase. I look forward to many more nights of restful sleep which will improve my energy level and overall health. Great product

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Hillgate II Cushion Firm Super Pillow Top

Sleeps well for back problems

May 21, 2018

AniO1526901105

The mattress is not too soft not too firm, gives a little plushy-ness on the pillow top which I like.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Perfect Sleeper 13.75" Super Pillow Top Plush Innerspring with Adjustable Serta Base

May 21, 2018

MichaelM1526862948

Both my wife and I love this Adjustable Base, Perfect Sleeper mattress. It is very comfortable. We both have acid reflux and with this adjustable base we are able to raise our heads and because of this we have had the best night sleep that we ever had. Very pleased and happy with our choice.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Amazing, no more shoulder pain

May 19, 2018

GLENNV1526740400

We bought the Perfect Sleeper with the adjustable base and our sleep has improved, I sleep on my back now and I feel rested with no more neck, back, elbow and shoulder pain.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Killingsworth Foam

Just what my Body needed

May 18, 2018

LillianM1526653433

what i'm loving most about mattress is my pressure points they don't ache I'm not waking up in the middle of the night to readjust position .... my advice to other don't prolong getting New mattresses .... your body will love it .... regrets, is that I didn't get it sooner

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

REM SLEEP FINALLY

May 17, 2018

MJT1526592609

THE BEST SLEEP IVE HAD IN A LONG TIME......SOME MORNINGS I DONT EVEN WANT TO GET UP......

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Most comfortable bed ever!!!

May 17, 2018

HayleyS1526572957

I absolutely love this bed. This has given my husband and I the best nights sleep we’ve ever had. It’s so soft and comfortable but still firm. We’ll forever be Serta customers now.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

A very good sleeping mattress, the quality is second to none.

May 16, 2018

AlanS1526497918

No dislikes about this product whatsoever, I would recommend purchasing a firm mattress at all times as it helps keep the body naturally aligned as one rests.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Very comfortable and feels cool. We just received the set and look forward to many nights of good sleeping.

May 16, 2018

PatriciaL1526486808

The old set is falling apart. Way pass it's life expectanacy.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Killingsworth Foam

Finally: A Good Nights Sleep

November 4, 2017

SheenaT1509819466

I was having dreadful backache night after night....so much so that I ended up sleeping on the couch most nights. Sleep is something that eludes me most nights. Since purchasing this mattress I have slept a least six hours a night......pain-free!!!!!!! My husband has also commented on how comfortable our new mattress is....not to mention it is priced right! Here's to many more nights of comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Finally a bed both my husband and I agree on!

November 4, 2017

NikkiG1509817797

My husband and I had been doing considerable research on different mattresses and ultimately decided on the Serta Motion essentials adjustable foundation in a King size. It was the best decision we've made in a long time! We opted for the interest free financing and the process was easy from start to finish. Thank you Serta for making it easy for people to purchase a quality mattress at an affordable price with flexible payment options!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating