Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Perfect Sleeper Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

First Class

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505067059

We love our Perfect Sleeper set so much we bought another set for our second home in Arizona! We even got the Serta foam pillows....they are so comfortable!! Thank you Serta and Big Lots.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

A Home Run

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505066437

Without a doubt this is the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept. Thank you so much....I have a degenerative back disorder and I am finally getting a good nights sleep!!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Length of Ownership
6 months

KLEINMON II FIRM HAS THE BEST SUPPORT !!!

November 7, 2019

SheilaS1573163926

I have tried many top quality mattresses and I have to say this is the most supportive hands down. My family always bought their beds from Serta my whole life so when I wanted to get a new quality mattress there was no thought about it I came back here to Serta. The Kleinmon has great comfort as well but I am impressed with how as a firm mattress it still feels very comfortable. I fall to sleep so much faster now on this bed. Buying this bed was the best choice and I know I will enjoy it for years to come because it is so well made. Thank you Serta !!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

wanted a firm and it is....very comfortable and we have an adjustable frame with head rise...works beautifully...

October 9, 2019

ManuelMannyM1570646655

last mattress we had was a disaster...only 2 years old and we couldn't handle it anymore...we both sank on either side and had to climb a mountain if we rolled over to get next to each other...this has a 10 year warranty too and should have used it but ending up selling for half of what we paid to avoid going through all that...as senior citizens with aches and pains, we need support and a good nights rest..the new mattress is a king...select perfect sleeper...summerscape ll that was not listed in your listings of models so I selectd the Kleinmon ll

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

So, So Comfortable.

October 8, 2019

MelissaO1570544977

We purchased this mattress for our teen daughter and it replaced the twin that she had since she was a toddler. She had been having some hip and shoulder pain (even with a memory foam topper on the twin) and it was time to upgrade. We purchased the Serta Perfect Sleeper Luxury Hybrid Elmridge Super Pillowtop Queen Mattress for her after testing it out at Sams Club and she has absolutely loved it. Her hip and shoulder pain has gone away and she sleeps well and now her sister wants the same mattress for herself. If I ever get a chance to nap on it I love it too! It is definitely a very soft, plush feeling mattress but has support under the pillowtop. Very happy with the purchase!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Luxury Hybrid Elmridge Super Pillow Top

Presidential 2

October 7, 2019

BrendaW1570416072

Slept on this mattress at a hotel. Had a great nights sleep. My partner commented that he slept really well also. I decided I had to have this mattress....there are so many mattress types out there....its hard to pick one at a store when you lay on it for a few minutes. If you want a good night's sleep...get this mattress, you wont be sorry!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

quality mattresses for us

September 25, 2019

ViraM1569441595

love it very comfortable. high recommended for every body.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Amazing comfort!

September 17, 2019

SabrinaM1568738652

This was my first mattress purchase on my own! I don't know anything about mattresses but all the information was listed under this description so I was able to easily look it all up. This mattress is super comfy!! Not too firm, not too plush. I'm 5'2, 118lbs, and petite and this bed is just a cloud to me. Love love love it.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

Love it

September 16, 2019

LoriF1568656964

There is nothing I dont like about this new mattress from Serta. I have always had a Serta mattress and after 13 years I HAD TO GET A NEW ONE. And the upgrade was fantastic. I also waited til the Labor Day sale. Best time for me to buy a new bed. Love this product. Lori

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

I don’t wake up stiff and in pain anymore

September 6, 2019

EmilyL1567805026

My wife and I just bought the Medina EPT perfect sleep Serta mattress that is exclusively at big lots is amazing. It’s comfortable it was affordable and the quality of the mattress is truly amazing we are so much more comfortable and content sleeping and laying. Also, our cats are very happy with the new bed! They have been laying with us constantly. Thank you serta for having great quality affordable mattresses!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

My Serta Sleeper... is a Keeper... LOL ( Because it's Serta...Fied).... Certified ...Get it. LOL

September 5, 2019

GilP1567706900

Sound sleep with no morning stiffness and perfect support for intimate moments.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Overall Rating

I am very happy with the quality and comfort.

September 4, 2019

RuthannF1567637222

I love my firm Eastbridge mattress. It wasn't listed when I registered my mattress. So far I have woke up every morning since it was delivered which is 6 days ago and no discomfort in my back like I felt before.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Just as comfortable as the day I bought it over 3 years ago

September 3, 2019

RobinK1567534033

I purchased my Serta Plush Pillowtop on a Black Friday sale over 3 years ago

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Baymist Cushion Firm Pillow Top

no MORE ACHES

September 3, 2019

JaniceM1567527760

i LOVE THIS MATTRESS AND ITS COMFORT. i DO NOT WAKE UP WITH A STIFF NECK ANYLONGER !

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Very comfortable, No more back pain!

September 2, 2019

DavidH1567436958

2 days on this, and my back pain is already going away! this thing is amazing!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

very comfortable

August 29, 2019

NormaA1567045962

I really like the pillowtop with 2 layers. I had a foam mattress for 16 years so I was wondering about the springs. But we are really happy with our new Serta and would recommend it. Now I want a sheep!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

The Best !!

August 23, 2019

PatriciaH1566570611

My Serta is almost 3yrs old !! It still feels the same as when I got it !! Loved it then , still love it today !!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

This is an outstanding product!

August 17, 2019

kennetht1566067790

Thank-you! Thank-you! Thank-you! You've made a mattress that so works for us - the "Perfect Sleeper" Standale II Pillow Top Firm! Over the years my wife and I have tried the Sleep-Number Bed, Eco-Comfort, Purple, Casper, and even an organic cotton bed! Spent thousands! Those other beds were either burning hot, hard as a rock, or sagging and too soft. Both my wife and I were having back pain from out night's sleep - not fun! We also had to flip some beds every month to keep their shape. The "Perfect Sleeper" is soooo comfortable and sleeps cool - 2 things we can't live without in a bed - and we don't have to flip it! We can't thank you enough for the best night's sleep ever!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Amazing balance of spring and foam

July 28, 2019

MontyB1564341332

The bed is a great balance. My wife and I were not sure if wanted memory foam or spring this time. Well the hybrid was the perfect balance! This thing is comfortable! My wife and I laid down 20 mins after install, and she fell asleep. It also relives the pressure points I had on the previous memory foam mattress. So while it was a little bit of an investment. I feel that the hybrid is a good balance of you are not sure which to get. Oh, and the upper models have a cooling effect that are worth investing in! You’ll be glad you did it!

Was this helpful? YES (55) NO (52)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm