Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Perfect Sleeper Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

First Class

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505067059

We love our Perfect Sleeper set so much we bought another set for our second home in Arizona! We even got the Serta foam pillows....they are so comfortable!! Thank you Serta and Big Lots.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

A Home Run

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505066437

Without a doubt this is the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept. Thank you so much....I have a degenerative back disorder and I am finally getting a good nights sleep!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Length of Ownership
6 months

Amazing comfort!

September 17, 2019

SabrinaM1568738652

This was my first mattress purchase on my own! I don't know anything about mattresses but all the information was listed under this description so I was able to easily look it all up. This mattress is super comfy!! Not too firm, not too plush. I'm 5'2, 118lbs, and petite and this bed is just a cloud to me. Love love love it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

Love it

September 16, 2019

LoriF1568656964

There is nothing I dont like about this new mattress from Serta. I have always had a Serta mattress and after 13 years I HAD TO GET A NEW ONE. And the upgrade was fantastic. I also waited til the Labor Day sale. Best time for me to buy a new bed. Love this product. Lori

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

I don’t wake up stiff and in pain anymore

September 6, 2019

EmilyL1567805026

My wife and I just bought the Medina EPT perfect sleep Serta mattress that is exclusively at big lots is amazing. It’s comfortable it was affordable and the quality of the mattress is truly amazing we are so much more comfortable and content sleeping and laying. Also, our cats are very happy with the new bed! They have been laying with us constantly. Thank you serta for having great quality affordable mattresses!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

My Serta Sleeper... is a Keeper... LOL ( Because it's Serta...Fied).... Certified ...Get it. LOL

September 5, 2019

GilP1567706900

Sound sleep with no morning stiffness and perfect support for intimate moments.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

I am very happy with the quality and comfort.

September 4, 2019

RuthannF1567637222

I love my firm Eastbridge mattress. It wasn't listed when I registered my mattress. So far I have woke up every morning since it was delivered which is 6 days ago and no discomfort in my back like I felt before.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Just as comfortable as the day I bought it over 3 years ago

September 3, 2019

RobinK1567534033

I purchased my Serta Plush Pillowtop on a Black Friday sale over 3 years ago

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Baymist Cushion Firm Pillow Top

no MORE ACHES

September 3, 2019

JaniceM1567527760

i LOVE THIS MATTRESS AND ITS COMFORT. i DO NOT WAKE UP WITH A STIFF NECK ANYLONGER !

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Very comfortable, No more back pain!

September 2, 2019

DavidH1567436958

2 days on this, and my back pain is already going away! this thing is amazing!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

very comfortable

August 29, 2019

NormaA1567045962

I really like the pillowtop with 2 layers. I had a foam mattress for 16 years so I was wondering about the springs. But we are really happy with our new Serta and would recommend it. Now I want a sheep!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

The Best !!

August 23, 2019

PatriciaH1566570611

My Serta is almost 3yrs old !! It still feels the same as when I got it !! Loved it then , still love it today !!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

This is an outstanding product!

August 17, 2019

kennetht1566067790

Thank-you! Thank-you! Thank-you! You've made a mattress that so works for us - the "Perfect Sleeper" Standale II Pillow Top Firm! Over the years my wife and I have tried the Sleep-Number Bed, Eco-Comfort, Purple, Casper, and even an organic cotton bed! Spent thousands! Those other beds were either burning hot, hard as a rock, or sagging and too soft. Both my wife and I were having back pain from out night's sleep - not fun! We also had to flip some beds every month to keep their shape. The "Perfect Sleeper" is soooo comfortable and sleeps cool - 2 things we can't live without in a bed - and we don't have to flip it! We can't thank you enough for the best night's sleep ever!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Amazing balance of spring and foam

July 28, 2019

MontyB1564341332

The bed is a great balance. My wife and I were not sure if wanted memory foam or spring this time. Well the hybrid was the perfect balance! This thing is comfortable! My wife and I laid down 20 mins after install, and she fell asleep. It also relives the pressure points I had on the previous memory foam mattress. So while it was a little bit of an investment. I feel that the hybrid is a good balance of you are not sure which to get. Oh, and the upper models have a cooling effect that are worth investing in! You’ll be glad you did it!

Was this helpful? YES (54) NO (52)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!

July 17, 2019

TinaR1563396232

We absolutely love this product! We purchased the Serta Perfect Sleeper Elite Eldenwood Plush Pillow Top Queen Set, and we purchase the same product two weeks ago in a King Size. We love it so much! The perfect Bed. I will always buy Serta! They are truly the most comfortable bed made. No Tossing, No Turning, very very comfortable! 10 Star Rating for us!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

No more tossing!

July 13, 2019

NancyN1563047911

Slept at a new hotel without my usual tossing and turning. Had to find out what type of mattress! Found out the Serta model, contacted Serta through their website, and got my order placed! Now I am enjoying that same restful sleep at home! Thanks, Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Love it!

July 12, 2019

TeresaB1562952874

Absolutely love our new Standale II Pillow Top Firm. I purchased with Serta direct sales

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Unbelievable comfort!

July 8, 2019

AlM1562557337

Unbelievable comfort. This has completely changed my sleeping habits. Finally getting a good night's rest. Old mattress was, well terrible. This is world's apart.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™ Elite

Model
Kessner Plush

Nice and firm!

July 5, 2019

AbileneN1562344863

I love this mattress because it is firm but it is also comfortable and I’ve been having better night sleeps because of this. When I purchased it I wasn’t sure of what type of mattress I wanted and then I decided to give this one a try and so far it’s been one of the best investments I’ve made on a mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model