Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Cuddler

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Best pet bed

March 7, 2019

MJK1551931091

Our 2 yr old Lagotto has never taken to another bed like this one. She is heavy coated so I'm assuming that the cooling layer is one of the things she loves not to mention the cushioning of at least 4 inches total. She likes to curl up so the bolster sides are a real plus. Other beds, lamb's wool cushions, she will only stay in for a bit. My husband is insisting we buy one for each floor of the house. It was easy to put together. has nice cover over the padding and easy zip cover. Thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Cuddler

My dog loves it!!

August 10, 2018

MaryG1533919553

This product is blush and beautiful perfect size for my hundred pound dog and she seems to love it

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (8)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

Dog Love it!!

July 31, 2018

HaroldF1533068272

While we live the bed, and the dogs prefer it over the other beds, it hasn't gotten dirty enough to have to wash. Not sure how we are going to do that when the cover doesn't come off.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

Nice

May 31, 2018

ShiloA1527745008

Loved it My animals love it so much more than the one we had purchased from a competitor

Was this helpful? YES (98) NO (87)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Cuddler

Twin Toddler Approved

December 17, 2017

LisaE1513480909

I purchased a Serta pet bed yesterday for my 7 year old English Bulldog. However, he was unable to enjoy it because my 1 year old twin daughters completely took over it before he could lay claim to it. They are quite picky little people so I wanted to let you all know that your pet beds are twin toddler approved! Will gladly share pic and video if you send an email address.

Was this helpful? YES (19) NO (20)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Cuddler

Thrilled with our icomfort pet beds!

December 1, 2017

JanH1512102878

Our big girls are going to LOVE their new icomfort pet beds, even though they have no idea they're pets ! We're very pleased with the support, comfort and construction of the beds. I do have one question that I hope you fellow pet bed owners can help me with. When I wash the exterior covers of the Large couch beds with bolsters, do I remove the fiber filling in the surrounding bolsters

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

My dog LOVES this bed!!!

November 17, 2017

DebbieH1510944593

So well made and the support it provides my dog's joints/body is incredible!! My dog LOVES it!!

Was this helpful? YES (15) NO (13)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Cuddler

Very well made!

October 28, 2017

MichelleH1509201685

We have 3 Serra beds for our one very pampered Shih tzu, Bella. She loves them all, we have one that she lays in front of the door to watch the world go but, and two others to sleep on. We have had 2 of them for 4 years, and good as new. She also sleeps in our Icomfort bed. We love how supportive and comfortable all our beds are.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

I love this bed

October 9, 2017

LianaC1507518505

I love this bed, and so do my dogs. It is an attractive addition to my home. I am thinking about getting another one. My dogs share the one I have, but with another one, they wouldn't have to. I highly recommend this bed to all dog lovers.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Cuddler

Memory foam dog bed for my furbaby

September 29, 2017

BonnieK1506681996

My dog only wants to sleep on her Serta dog bed. She loves the soft fabric and rests her head on the side armrest. I love that the cover is washable and easy to remove. She is my little princess and she deserves the best. My mom even bought a few beds for her house so the dogs have several choices.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

LOVE

September 29, 2017

DavidD1506664405

Such a comfortable bed for my old gal she loves it.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

Great Quality

September 1, 2017

kellyw1504236318

Our Makenize loves her couch bed. She loves to cuddle, sleep and even eat in it. Yes she gets so comfy in it she lays in it and eat. Its so comfy and soft and we highly recommend it. Its the perfect size for her. Its a pretty big size. We love it for her.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great for senior dogs

August 31, 2017

AllisonL1504188041

I love the look of it and most importantly I like that it is comfortable for my senior dog! When dogs (and humans) have hip and leg problems, their bed has to be the right firmness to make it easier on them and this bed is great.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

Bed of their dreams

August 25, 2017

LeanneV1503688157

When we took care of friends house our Dog got us sleep on this Wonderful BED! Love love it and am getting it our our doggie

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

The Comfiest Pet Bed Ever

August 24, 2017

jessicam1503596797

My kids like to cuddle up to Bruiser in this bed - Its big enough for a small child. I often find them hanging out with their buddy , giving kisses and snuggles. Made extremley well. I have bought other pet beds and none stood up the quality I would expect from a Serta Pet Bed. You and your pet can rest assure that everyone will get a good nights sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Canine Comfort

August 21, 2017

FrankA1503317763

Dog dad here, let me start by saying that the Serta Dog Bed I own will end up being 1 of 3 and I'll explain why. We rescued our dog, Murphy, two years ago in August. He joined the family up north from a high kill shelter in Mississippi. We prepared by getting a variety of bed, mats, and kennel liners to help him be more comfortable. Well I couldn't have been more wrong in buying different ones because the one he used the most is the Serta. The machine washable cover comes off and goes back on easily and spot cleaning is surprisingly easy even with the bed being white. I'll be replacing my other bed and kennel liner with Serta as well.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

Quality dog bed

August 20, 2017

ChristianH1503258355

My dog needed a new bed and we got the icomfort sofa at the recommendation of a friend. He loves it and uses it all of the time. I love how easy it is to keep clean. The quality and durability is great unlike so many others that don't hold up long under a heavy dog. This bed has been a champ! Highly recommended!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

Best pet bed ever!!!

August 19, 2017

KellyZ1503154922

My dog has many beds I. The house and this is the one she prefers, I move it to different locations and that's where I will find her snuggled up in her Serta bed, wherever I put it, it's easy to wash in my front load washer, she follows me there and watches me put it in the washing machine, when it's finished being washed she stands there waiting for me to put the cover back on and then lunges into it....this is by far the best bed and I will continue to buy only this one, although it's 5 years old now and after a wash still maintains its shape and look so I don't think I will need one anytime soon....wonder what she would do if I had two in the house!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

The best for your pup and my 7 year old loves to lay in it

August 18, 2017

MichelleR1503059941

It's soft, yet firm. It's big enough for my Large dog. There's plenty of comfort and support for my older dog. I love that my dog loves it . Bottom line.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Pet Beds

Model
Sofa Sleeper - Large

A Must Buy!!

August 18, 2017

HeatherO1503023163

Before purchasing this bed I had bought one from another mass merchandise store. It was ripped in a week

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (2)

Overall Rating