Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for 9 inch

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

extremely comfortable, I sleep like a champ

December 5, 2018

MeridaR1544018172

I love my mattress before I had the two twin and I did not like, with a full king mattress I sleep much more comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Great bed

December 3, 2018

RobertL1543877031

Great comfortable bed. Great price. I sleep so much better now compared to my other past beds. Hands down the best investment I ever made. Bed arrived on time after ordering online.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Worth every penny.

November 24, 2018

GloriaT1543095752

We really like our new mattress. My husband was having to go sleep in another bed halfway thru the night due to a sore lower back. This mattress took care of his problem. Its not too soft but also not hard. Once you actually lay down on it it feels softer than when you just sit on it/ You also don't notice the other person moving around but that also could be because he's actually getting some sleep now. I would definitely recommend this mattress. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Just the right softness

November 18, 2018

KristineY1542503640

I needed an additional bed to put in our spare bedroom for when my husband is snoring too loudly. This bed is softer than our queen bed and I fall asleep easily and stay asleep. This bed may have literally saved my marriage. I was finally getting quality sleep!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best in the Business

June 17, 2018

MarissaN1529197027

I thought that because I got such a good deal on my mattress, that it couldn't be that comfortable to sleep on, man was I wrong!! My serta mattress is the best thing to ever happen to my sleep health. I never want to leave bed!

Was this helpful? YES (22) NO (22)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Wow! What a Great Night Sleep!

June 16, 2018

DeborahG1529116870

My husband and I went to see my daughter who lives in South Carolina. While we were there we stayed at a Hampton Inn, who used Serta mattresses, Perfect Sleeper. I have stayed at many hotels, but I have to say this is the best night sleep I have ever had at a hotel. We enjoyed our stay so much that before we left, we removed the sheets and look to find the label on the mattress which was a Serta. My husband wanted a new mattress, and guess what we got...... a Serta! Thank you Serta, we now have a great mattress and a great night sleep! Highly Recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

This is a very comfortable mattress. The perfect marriage of soft and firm where needed.

June 16, 2018

EricK1529116601

So far this is a fine product. My wife loves it. It gives support where needed... firm where needed, and oh so soft in the places it is needed. We are both side sleepers and we love it.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (8)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

The perfect mattress!!!!

May 20, 2018

SandyN1526830559

The reason We purchased this mattress was because we needed a bigger size, we decided to go with serta because of the price and quality. Before this matress I used to sweat a lot during the night , thinking it was me, now, I wake up dry and it’s all because of my fabulous mattress!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Mattress is really comfortable. Like that it's a much firmer mattress than my previous one.

May 16, 2018

CarolC1526476292

Recently purchased Queen Complete Serta mattress (Trelle Lux Firm). My previous mattress was 10 years old and too soft. My back hurt every morning. With my new Serta mattress, I wake up each morning with no back ache! It's great to finally get a good night's sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Feels like Heaven

January 16, 2019

GinaC1547662418

So far this matress has been like sleeping on a bed of clouds. We love, love it.. haven't had such good sleep in years. thanks

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Better sleep.

January 14, 2019

JudyP1547492932

Previously owned a sleep number bed, this bed far exceeds our comfort level and we are able to experience a better night's sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Comfort and Stability

January 13, 2019

MichaelW1547417765

This mattress is perfect. It's firm yet soft enough if you have back problems. You can't feel your partner get into bed and out. Our old mattress was about 10 years old and it was time. The price was great also. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone!!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

love my new mattress

January 13, 2019

WILLIAMG1547414118

I have really enjoyed my new mattress. I am sleeping much better at night. I tried out several mattresses before purchasing this mattress but liked this one the best. I used to wake up every morning with a tremendous back ache and pain in my shoulder. I do not have this pain anymore in the mornings. I would recommend this product to others.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best Night Sleep

January 13, 2019

JessicaW1547349189

Well I wasn't impress with Sam's Club and how long it took to receive my mattress. I waited over 6 weeks. But finally it has come in and the first night of sleep was amazing. It was very plushy like I wanted and I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Would recommend the Serta Plush mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Perfect Sleeper is true!

January 12, 2019

EvaristoV1547313875

This mattress turned out to be the really perfect sleeper. Love the feel if the mattress. I would recommend this product to all my family and friends,

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Serta is an excellent company wth high quality beds.

January 10, 2019

DonnaH1547161457

Serta is a excellent brand and very high quality.the price was very good for a mattress that’s for ten years. I would highly recommend this mattress. I like the cover that comes with the mattress also

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Great value

January 7, 2019

GaryM1546822508

Was easy to set up. Feels awesome. Haven't slept on it yet. But feels great 15 minutes out of the box.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
9 inch

9" mattress in a box

January 7, 2019

TerriO1546819798

Very easy set up....I didn't notice any smell that they said might occur....fully expanded and "tight" in 24 hours....comfortable and cooling when you lay on it.....love this mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
9 inch

Great quality, amazing comfort

January 6, 2019

ShelbyC1546805053

This mattress is amazing. Great quality and price. It is everything it advertises to be.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Just what I wanted.

January 6, 2019

NestorM1546793729

I like the firmness. The sales person was very knowledgeable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch