Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for 9 inch

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

extremely comfortable, I sleep like a champ

December 5, 2018

MeridaR1544018172

I love my mattress before I had the two twin and I did not like, with a full king mattress I sleep much more comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Great bed

December 3, 2018

RobertL1543877031

Great comfortable bed. Great price. I sleep so much better now compared to my other past beds. Hands down the best investment I ever made. Bed arrived on time after ordering online.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Worth every penny.

November 24, 2018

GloriaT1543095752

We really like our new mattress. My husband was having to go sleep in another bed halfway thru the night due to a sore lower back. This mattress took care of his problem. Its not too soft but also not hard. Once you actually lay down on it it feels softer than when you just sit on it/ You also don't notice the other person moving around but that also could be because he's actually getting some sleep now. I would definitely recommend this mattress. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Just the right softness

November 18, 2018

KristineY1542503640

I needed an additional bed to put in our spare bedroom for when my husband is snoring too loudly. This bed is softer than our queen bed and I fall asleep easily and stay asleep. This bed may have literally saved my marriage. I was finally getting quality sleep!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best in the Business

June 17, 2018

MarissaN1529197027

I thought that because I got such a good deal on my mattress, that it couldn't be that comfortable to sleep on, man was I wrong!! My serta mattress is the best thing to ever happen to my sleep health. I never want to leave bed!

Was this helpful? YES (22) NO (22)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Wow! What a Great Night Sleep!

June 16, 2018

DeborahG1529116870

My husband and I went to see my daughter who lives in South Carolina. While we were there we stayed at a Hampton Inn, who used Serta mattresses, Perfect Sleeper. I have stayed at many hotels, but I have to say this is the best night sleep I have ever had at a hotel. We enjoyed our stay so much that before we left, we removed the sheets and look to find the label on the mattress which was a Serta. My husband wanted a new mattress, and guess what we got...... a Serta! Thank you Serta, we now have a great mattress and a great night sleep! Highly Recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

This is a very comfortable mattress. The perfect marriage of soft and firm where needed.

June 16, 2018

EricK1529116601

So far this is a fine product. My wife loves it. It gives support where needed... firm where needed, and oh so soft in the places it is needed. We are both side sleepers and we love it.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (8)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Mattress is really comfortable. Like that it's a much firmer mattress than my previous one.

May 16, 2018

CarolC1526476292

Recently purchased Queen Complete Serta mattress (Trelle Lux Firm). My previous mattress was 10 years old and too soft. My back hurt every morning. With my new Serta mattress, I wake up each morning with no back ache! It's great to finally get a good night's sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best product we have purchased in years!

March 15, 2019

CarolL1552613904

Great,best nights sleep we have had in years.We told family members,Sams might be selling two more!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

I was so surprise to see a mattress in a box

March 14, 2019

RobertA1552595537

Well i purchase a stay mattress cuz a friend of my have one and she told me about it,so i took a chance ,i have always bought serta mattress and they are very good quality.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best purchase

March 14, 2019

LeticiaC1552593007

Very good quality and best price compared to other stores. You sleep like a baby

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Serra Castleview Pillowtop, King

March 14, 2019

ClarenceS1552566530

We really like this model and we sleep so,good, I give this a 5 star!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Pleasant Surprise

March 13, 2019

ScottT1552512586

I have owned many spring mattresses and they never seemed to hold up or provide comfort support. This is my first mattress in a box and memory foam mattress. I am very impressed with the quality and ease of set up. I was skeptical about buying a mattress in a box however I am a believer now. The directions for setup were easy to follow and it expanded to full size quickly. I would recommend everyone to try this new way of getting a mattress to the house that is comfortable and supportive for my body.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 10 inch

I love this new Serta foam mattress!!! I had a good nights sleep. Only Serta from now on!!!!

March 13, 2019

MelissaJ1552492851

I like the memory foam. I slept so much better than before. I've had Serta before and will continue with Serta.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Great

March 11, 2019

SherrieL1552323652

I love my new memory foam mattress. It is firm but adjust with your impressions and so comfy. I sleep like a baby since I bought it - thanks you much!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

King size 12" mattress in a box

March 11, 2019

BeverlyS1552318990

box is on wheels, very easy to get in car, put on bed and roll out, releases to form almost instantly. very comfortable, good mattress would buy another when needed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Great Mattress !!!

March 8, 2019

MarkS1552047096

We decided to move up to a king from queen. The Serta mattress in a box seemed like a great choice for us. 12 inches thick and very comfortable in the store we bought it and brought it home to unbox, unroll, and let it expand. We let it expand for a day then slept on it the next night. Although it is a bit more expensive than the mattresses you can purchase on line it is well worth the extra cost to see it in the store and being backed by Serta, a reputable company. All in all it was a great purchase for us.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Love it

March 6, 2019

BrendaP1551845327

I love how comfortable and give me support and keeps me cool the

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Summerscape Mattress

March 5, 2019

CharlesJ1551816283

We chose the Summerscape mattress, because we both sleep on our side. The first night we slept on our new mattress I didn't wake up until 2:pm the next day, my God this was the best sleep ever I highly recommend this mattress. Compared to our old mattress it's like night and day, lumpy or smooth, sweet or bitter let me stop because I can go on and on. If you want a good night sleep and you're a side sleeper then this is the mattress. SLEEP TIGHT!!!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

LOVE

March 5, 2019

LEEB1551801993

No comparison!!! Memory foam and coolant gel. Heaven My husband and myself sleep 10 times better now.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch