Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for 9 inch

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

extremely comfortable, I sleep like a champ

December 5, 2018

MeridaR1544018172

I love my mattress before I had the two twin and I did not like, with a full king mattress I sleep much more comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Worth every penny.

November 24, 2018

GloriaT1543095752

We really like our new mattress. My husband was having to go sleep in another bed halfway thru the night due to a sore lower back. This mattress took care of his problem. Its not too soft but also not hard. Once you actually lay down on it it feels softer than when you just sit on it/ You also don't notice the other person moving around but that also could be because he's actually getting some sleep now. I would definitely recommend this mattress. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Just the right softness

November 18, 2018

KristineY1542503640

I needed an additional bed to put in our spare bedroom for when my husband is snoring too loudly. This bed is softer than our queen bed and I fall asleep easily and stay asleep. This bed may have literally saved my marriage. I was finally getting quality sleep!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best in the Business

June 17, 2018

MarissaN1529197027

I thought that because I got such a good deal on my mattress, that it couldn't be that comfortable to sleep on, man was I wrong!! My serta mattress is the best thing to ever happen to my sleep health. I never want to leave bed!

Was this helpful? YES (22) NO (22)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Wow! What a Great Night Sleep!

June 16, 2018

DeborahG1529116870

My husband and I went to see my daughter who lives in South Carolina. While we were there we stayed at a Hampton Inn, who used Serta mattresses, Perfect Sleeper. I have stayed at many hotels, but I have to say this is the best night sleep I have ever had at a hotel. We enjoyed our stay so much that before we left, we removed the sheets and look to find the label on the mattress which was a Serta. My husband wanted a new mattress, and guess what we got...... a Serta! Thank you Serta, we now have a great mattress and a great night sleep! Highly Recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

This is a very comfortable mattress. The perfect marriage of soft and firm where needed.

June 16, 2018

EricK1529116601

So far this is a fine product. My wife loves it. It gives support where needed... firm where needed, and oh so soft in the places it is needed. We are both side sleepers and we love it.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Mattress is really comfortable. Like that it's a much firmer mattress than my previous one.

May 16, 2018

CarolC1526476292

Recently purchased Queen Complete Serta mattress (Trelle Lux Firm). My previous mattress was 10 years old and too soft. My back hurt every morning. With my new Serta mattress, I wake up each morning with no back ache! It's great to finally get a good night's sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Ver;y Comfortable and wass easy to set up.

May 22, 2019

ReneS1558534210

Like the comfort and the restful sleep I get each night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Excelent

May 20, 2019

RafaelA1558396094

My son does not want to wake up to go to school. I recommend to my friend

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
9 inch

Great mattress, very comfortable

May 20, 2019

JesseV1558360107

Great mattress, very comfortable, much better improvement from the one I had before, and at a reasonable price

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

PERFECT SLEEPER

May 17, 2019

SH1558102879

The Cooper Memory Foam Mattress is the best purchase I could've ever made. I was skeptical at first with a mattress in a box. I was totally wrong! The mattress conforms to your body, it's supports your back, you do NOT want to get out of the bed, and I have told every one I know about my new mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
9 inch

HAPPY

May 14, 2019

HildaE1557839939

I LOVE my Serta Stay mattress! It seems firm once you get in it but but it forms to your body. I couldn't sleep in my other bed any more it hurt my back and hips and tossed and turned all the time and wasn't resting at all. Now I wake up feeling fresh and don't HURT. I recommend this mattress to anyone. You will LOVE it like I do!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

purchased this product due to the highly rated reviews and tested it out briefly at the Sams club store.

May 13, 2019

johns1557777593

the product was easy to get to the car and into the house because it came in a box which also had wheels on it. Much improvement over our 15 year old pillow top mattress. have only sleep on it one night so far, but it was very comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Great Comfort

May 12, 2019

GwenO1557684421

We had a mattress set similar that we sold when we moved. Has slept on serta mattresses before and never had a problem sleeping on them. Saw this set on sale for less than half the price of our former set. My husband was able to move it in and install a king with no assistance. Can't believe this has the same cooling comfort as what we were used to!!! Love It!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

easy set up

May 9, 2019

maryd1557414040

This was one of the easiest matress set up it came in a box and all i had to do was unroll so needless to say it fit great in the back of the truck no straps etc. Easy set up great comfort and a great price what else can you ask for? ?

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Movement Doesn't Wake Me Up!

May 9, 2019

JUSTINH1557364113

I have only had the new mattress for a week, but I have noticed that I don't feel movement from my spouse. My old box spring was bouncy and whenever my spouse would move, turn over, etc., it would wake me up. We have only had the mattress for a week, but so far no complaints.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
9 inch

Cushion Firm Euro

May 7, 2019

BrianL1557240769

I love this mattress wish I would have bought sooner. Sleeping better since the first night. It's cool and not to soft or to hard. We get a very good nights sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Comfortable and relaxing

May 7, 2019

JamieD1557187584

We love how easy it was to set up and how comfortable the mattress was. We were skeptic on buying a mattress in a box but we absolutely love it. The price was great for the quality of the mattress. We hope this mattress lasts a lifetime for us.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Amazing Sleep

May 5, 2019

MaryM1557020182

FINALLY.... a perfect night sleep, 3 nights in a row for myself and my husband!!!! We purchased this bed due to the reviews!!!! I’ve had 2 low back surgeries and I have hardware in my low back, I still suffer with back pain and my hips kill me at night when I lay on my sides, I haven’t had a good nights sleep in awhile, we have 2 spare bedrooms both have queen beds in them and I go from our bed to couch to other bedrooms, my husband saw this mattress in Sams club sales book and read reviews, then told me to check it out, after reading reviews myself, I said “ sounds great to me, so far I am in love with this mattress and my husband. My husband slept ALL NIGHT, and didn’t wake up himself till 7:00am, that’s way unusual for him, and he said his body didn’t kill him getting out of bed. Mine did not either. We will definitely recommend this bed!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Great feel and sleep. Good to go straight out the box.

May 4, 2019

DoreenH1556999167

I love the comfortable sleep day 1. You get good nights sleep right out of the box

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch