Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for 9 inch

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Best in the Business

June 17, 2018

MarissaN1529197027

I thought that because I got such a good deal on my mattress, that it couldn't be that comfortable to sleep on, man was I wrong!! My serta mattress is the best thing to ever happen to my sleep health. I never want to leave bed!

Was this helpful? YES (22) NO (22)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Wow! What a Great Night Sleep!

June 16, 2018

DeborahG1529116870

My husband and I went to see my daughter who lives in South Carolina. While we were there we stayed at a Hampton Inn, who used Serta mattresses, Perfect Sleeper. I have stayed at many hotels, but I have to say this is the best night sleep I have ever had at a hotel. We enjoyed our stay so much that before we left, we removed the sheets and look to find the label on the mattress which was a Serta. My husband wanted a new mattress, and guess what we got...... a Serta! Thank you Serta, we now have a great mattress and a great night sleep! Highly Recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

This is a very comfortable mattress. The perfect marriage of soft and firm where needed.

June 16, 2018

EricK1529116601

So far this is a fine product. My wife loves it. It gives support where needed... firm where needed, and oh so soft in the places it is needed. We are both side sleepers and we love it.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (8)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

The perfect mattress!!!!

May 20, 2018

SandyN1526830559

The reason We purchased this mattress was because we needed a bigger size, we decided to go with serta because of the price and quality. Before this matress I used to sweat a lot during the night , thinking it was me, now, I wake up dry and it’s all because of my fabulous mattress!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

Mattress is really comfortable. Like that it's a much firmer mattress than my previous one.

May 16, 2018

CarolC1526476292

Recently purchased Queen Complete Serta mattress (Trelle Lux Firm). My previous mattress was 10 years old and too soft. My back hurt every morning. With my new Serta mattress, I wake up each morning with no back ache! It's great to finally get a good night's sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

After all these years...

November 15, 2018

JenniH1542291439

We bought our first Serta called the Duke Dual pillow top in 2002 and we still love it! Although its now in our guest room because we bought a different Serta in the King size, the Duke is still our fave. When one of us is sick, or my son wants to change rooms for fun - this is the bed we fight over who gets....I was on the Serta site looking to see if it is still manufactured because we are in the market for another and saw that I had this opportunity to review it. It still has its shape and comfort today! Well made product! Hoping I find out its still available!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Second Purchast

November 13, 2018

PaulineS1542137162

This is the second purchase I have made. I originally purchased a Serta mattress over years ago and when it became obvious that my son needed a new mattress I again chose Serta. He loves his Queen Size Firm Mattress and gets a great night's sleep on it. Now I needed a new mattress after 30 years it was a tad saggy. I again went to Serta and chose the Full Firm Serta. I am loving my new Serta. I did not realize how bad my mattress had become until I slept on my new one. Amazing!! I will be shopping in the future for another Queen Mattress for my daughter-in-law and of course Serta will be my choice!! Thanks Serta!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Love it! Love it! Love it!

November 12, 2018

HollyG1542062552

I love my new mattress! I am sleeping so much better with it than with my old one. My old one was a hand me down firm mattress that killed my back. This mattress is perfect for a side sleeper like myself. It molds to your body perfectly

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

plush comfort

November 12, 2018

MelloneyW1542062095

This product is all that the advertisement says it is. I bought this mattress with a little reluctance!! Knowing nothing is ever as how TV makes them out to be. After unpacking the mattress - the odor was killer- lets be honest, but after laying down knowing that I would not be able to withstand the smell I literally passed out....it was a wrap, I was a goner. My husband says it didn't take me five minutes to pass out. I had existing pressure points from my previous mattress but after laying down oh my goodness! those points were not exacerbated but relief was in sight.... I am only sorry I waited so long to buy it-but it's true what they say "you get what you pay for" and this is worth every penny. Happy customer Melloney Williams

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Very Comfortable

November 12, 2018

KAYLEES1541986175

Our last mattress was 10 years old. I can automatically tell a difference in this mattress. I was never able to sleep comfortably before, and always woke up with back aches and body aches. This mattress is a lifesaver and SO much more comfortable!!! Thanks Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Beautiful and durable

November 10, 2018

CharlesG1541872626

I like the material used to cover the mattress. It seems very durable and I love that the mattress has handles to maneuver it. Our last Serta lasted us 12 years.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Affordable, Comfortable and very pleased.

November 10, 2018

WilliamQ1541869333

Other mattresses just don't do for me. My lower back pain passes as I sleep on Serta mattress. Great brand!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Such a great Mattress!

November 10, 2018

JacquelineG1541864572

Straight out of the box am impressed all ready. VERY nice quality and the best thing is there is no door. I had heard some others are terrible. We needed a new mattress [ our other Serta was 10 years old . We thought we would try out the Gel memory foam for the comfort but also for the cooling aspect which is very important to me. Great mattress!!! Sealy never disappoints

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Amazing

November 8, 2018

AliciaJ1541655561

I have been having back ossues and pain from my prior mattress, I brought thisnone and after juat 1 night of sleep, no back pain and the best night of sleep I have had in years. Would definitely recommend this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

very happy with this serta oliverton plush queen set.

November 8, 2018

LINDAR1541654725

I am very happy with this serta oliverton plush queen set.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

I love my new bed.

November 4, 2018

JoyceG1541357798

I love my new bed. It is very comfortable for me. I fell asleep and slept all night from the first night I had it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

I love this mattress. Just the right amount of firmness.

November 4, 2018

DebbieT1541357045

I love the firmness of this mattress. I have a bad back. Got up with no back pain

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Easy to use

November 4, 2018

Susang1541336332

The Serta never flat air mattress is easy to use and comfortable to use.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

LOVE

November 3, 2018

CaitlynE1541261942

It was so easy to get home! We carried the box in our bedroom and whoala, a bed! I absolutely love how comfortable this bed is. Me and my fiancé get optimal sleep on this bed and so does our puppy. so comfy!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Quality at a great price

November 2, 2018

JainaF1541177253

The mattress is comfortable and firm. When you lay down your body sinks right in and yet you still have the support needed. It’s a bed you go “ahhh” when you lay down. Great price for the quality and comfort this mattress provides.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch