Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iSeries®

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Amazingly amazing bed that I would recommend to everybody

November 20, 2018

VictorA1542682183

I slept like a baby on this bed. This bed is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

This mattress helps with back pain and increase sleep

July 1, 2018

DinaC1530484026

This mattress has helped me with my back pain and increase sleep time

Was this helpful? YES (50) NO (47)

Overall Rating

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

The feel when it is first set up!

February 14, 2019

KathiF1550169815

I like that even after the delivery the bed still was soft and was not bad/firm to sleep on the first night. We had a Serta before and for 15 years we loved our mattress. We were comfortable going through the years, we both had back surgeries, husband had a open heart bypass and a grandson crawling in bed when all possible he slept better in our bed than his. Now with the new bed he feels the same way. We can't wait to see the years go by while enjoying our mattress/bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very Good

February 14, 2019

PaulaL1550164563

It is very comfortab le and was easy to set up. Feels great with a good nights sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Our sleep has been very good. I was surprised when my husband wanted a firm mattress. I have arthritis and was concerned with the firm mattress.

February 11, 2019

CathrynN1549922511

We had a Tempurpedic mattress and I was surprised that this firm mattress was so comfortable. I was concerned it would make me sore, my hips and shoulders but it has not and my sleep has been great. As well or better then the Tempurpedic. Our tempurpedic mattress was 12 years old and it was time for a new mattress. Glad we choose this one.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Body alinement

February 11, 2019

GaryW1549905989

Memory foam firm was just what I needed to relieve the stress on my hips and lower back. I would wake up many times throughout the night, and in the morning, my hips and lower back would be aching. After using the Serta for a few weeks now, I am waking up feeling great, with no more aching.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

After having time to try a Mattress in the store, I know this was the one for me.

February 11, 2019

MaryF1549844894

What I like is I now have no pain on the pressure points of my hips or shoulders waking me up in the middle of the night. I bought and adjustable mattress and base. No more fighting with a pillow to raise my knees. I also love the comfort it gives to my bad back. My sleep has improved immensely.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Love, Love, Love our new hybrid mattress!!

February 9, 2019

EileenE1549751452

FINALLY!! A great night's sleep, thanks to out new ISeries 500 Hybrid Mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Dreamworld

February 8, 2019

ReneeP1549663390

Amazing how well we sleep now. Also the pain from sleeping on our old memory foam is gone. Thanks

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Value and Comfort

February 3, 2019

DianneC1549182736

We are very happy with our purchase of twoSERTA ISERIES 100 KING MATTRESSES. The quality and comfort far surpassed our expectations. We have previously purchased SERTA mattresses for our home in NJ and knew that was the brand we wanted for our next home in Florida.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Sleep at last!

February 2, 2019

PatriciaC1549147304

The mattress is such an improvement to the one I had. I slept the whole night without waking up with my back hurting during the night. I am so grateful for the recommendation of the salesman who assisted me to select a good mattress for me.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

What an awesome mattress!

January 31, 2019

PhyllisR1548904921

I like how comfortable it is. Good quality! I bought it for a bunk bed, it was so much better, than just an ordinary bunk mattress. I never had an issue with any serta mattress i ever owened. Wiukd highly recommend it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Just purchased and looking forward to a good nights sleep.

January 27, 2019

LaurenaP1548632689

Had a Serta years ago loved it. Since I needed a new mattress I when back to Serta. Hope to enjoy it for a long time to come.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Excellent

January 23, 2019

RobertM1548287175

At first I thought it was too firm. But after a couple of nights it just seemed perfect. It gives support where needed allowing for a good night's sleep and no morning backache. I was surprised that such a thick mattress (14") would work so well on our new adjustable beds. Also. our old memory foam mattresses felt either too cool or too warm while these new ones seem temperature friendly. We definitely feel we made a good purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Game changer

January 23, 2019

matta1548206965

I found that this mattress was really comfortable and isn't too firm and not to soft. The mattress has the comfort of a pillow top and the support of a gel foam. I highly recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great product at a great price!

January 22, 2019

MauriceS1548131951

Not too soft, not too hard, but just right. Using the adjustable base for both head and legs make relaxing so much better than a nonadjustable base bed. I extended the warranty on the base for added security. Tried out all the firm beds for an hour before purchasing and this is the one!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating