Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iSeries®

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper 2017

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper 2017

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

Great mattress

May 18, 2018

LillianB1526652184

Great value. Mattress is very comfortable especially if you suffer from back and leg pain.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Nice mattress

May 14, 2018

DianaM1526330483

Just got this new mattress in firm and I sleep great. Really helps my back.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Mattress

May 14, 2018

AdamS1526267714

The product is firm and comfortable. My spine remains aligned at night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Wonderful Mattress

May 9, 2018

JuliannR1525873268

This mattress has been comfortable from the first night we slept on it. There is little movement of the mattress when one of us get out of bed at night. Our backs have less pressure on them and the previous back pain has diminished considerable!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very Comfortable

May 6, 2018

CarlC1525607392

Love the comfort level that it provides. Previous Temperpedic mattress was very uncomfortable. We first slept on on of these on vacation and couldn't believe the comfort level.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

ULTRA COMFORT

May 4, 2018

DANB1525445902

Best night sleep in years. Also looks good. Grandkids sleep over every night now.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

ULTRA COMFORT

May 4, 2018

DANB1525445902

Best night sleep in years. Also looks good. Grandkids sleep over every night now.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating