Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iSeries®

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Great Hybrid Mattress

June 29, 2020

PaulS1593452793

The mattress is very comfortable. Since we have only had it for two days, I have not noticed anything that I dislike. I previously had a Stearns and Foster for 12 years that was wearing out. The Serta is much improved in comfort from the Stearns and Foster. I hope it continues over the years to keep its structure without too much body wear impressions.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Dreamy sleeper

June 25, 2020

JudyZ1593128220

This mattress was comfortable on the first night. No break in time needed. It doesn't roll or sag with a companion. The Serta motion base is great for lower back adjustment also. Our sales person was patient and knowledgeable at the Mattress Firm. Purchased this as a Father's day gift but I am equally blessed. Love the new sleep cooler features.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great product!

June 2, 2020

BillD1591137437

This is a great mattress! It is as comfortable as it can be. I highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

COMFORTABLE; LIKE A CLOUD

November 30, 2019

KEVINR1575117490

NO DISLIKES YET. JUST A CLOUD OF COMFORT. IT IS SUPPORTIVE YET FEELS LIKE LAYING ON A MARSHMELLOW.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best Sleep in Decades

September 20, 2019

TrevorH1569002431

Over the past two years I have experienced discomfort while trying to sleep due to being too hot and tossing-and-turning all night. I was in the market for a hybrid mattress with a cooling gel foam top, and went to several stores and even tried a couple of online options, but nothing was working for me, and then I found the one. My Serta ISERIES 100 Firm Hybrid mattress has enabled me to sleep throughout the night without overheating or tossing-and-turning, and I awake revitalized and ready to tackle the day. Thank you for this amazing product.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Mattress

September 1, 2019

KarinP1567341922

We recently replaced our old mattress with the iseries hybrid 100 and so far we love it! It is very comfortable and supportive, we are getting a great night’s sleep!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Excellent

August 30, 2019

AliceS1567135663

Best mattress ever. I’ve had it five years. Good as day I got. Worth the money. My back was injured at work. Hadn’t sleep right in years. Stayed at hotel with this mattress. Didnt expect the great rest. Got home looked it right up. Recommend to anyone looking for mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Comfort and Value

August 16, 2019

JosephM1565990333

Delivery was scheduled within one week of order. Courtesy call to confirm, the day before and the day of delivery. I was impressed at the quality and the firmness if my new Serta Special Edition II. Best nights sleep. FIRM support as advertised. Highly Satisfied! I totally recommend SERTA Mattresses.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Mattress at an affordable price.

July 21, 2019

BobbyB1563752103

Very comfortable and well built mattress. Installation crew was very professional and very knowable. first class installation. Thanks.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Lovely bed I wouldn't sleep anywhere else

July 10, 2019

AdamS1562759038

The beet thing for me is that I have hare time sleeping and I have to have my back elevated. To be able to keep taking chemotherapy. My bed is my life support!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

No PRESSURE Points!

June 29, 2019

WilliamR1561768832

I love this product because Consumer Reports magazine gave it an excellent rating. This bed is ideal for how we sleep at night and how good we feel in the morning. Both of us are side sleepers' and back sleepers' and have felt comfortable every morning. My wife and I are not tossing and turning all night because neither of us are getting pressure points pain with our new mattress. It was well worth the extra money to get a good nights' sleep. I wish I had done this many years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very comfortable mattress

June 8, 2019

MichaelK1559957506

I have immediately noticed longer, nightly REM cycles, which is providing a better night's rest.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

This is the mattress for you

May 31, 2019

TheresaD1559317311

If you need a firm mattress and a great night's sleep, this is the mattess. I bought another brand that said it was firm but was so soft I couldn't sleep and my back started hurting. Should have gone with the Serta in the first place! Love it!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

We have never slept so good since we got this mattress we are so happy with it

May 30, 2019

JaimeG1559251223

We just love it no dislikes at all,if you have back problems this is a great way to help you get a great night's sleep,with out waking up stiff and sore all over.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

A Sleeping Longer

May 27, 2019

BRANDONC1558963340

I sleep longer, dream more and my hip pain is substantially decreased.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

FABULOUS COMFORT!

May 26, 2019

JanS1558891715

Mattress was delivered yesterday and got a GREAT nights sleep last night on this Hybrid Gwinnett Lux Firm......Can't really say enough....but this mattress is QUALITY! Thanks Serta for another great product!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

New ISeries Love

May 21, 2019

GailN1558445238

We are truly enjoying our new ISERIES 100 Firm mattress. We replaced a pretty old and uncomfortable mattress at our beach house and felt immediate comfort. Most importantly we have had great nights sleep since owning it and are extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Amaze Balls!!

May 17, 2019

ArielleP1558127630

So comfortable with the perfect amount of support. I haven’t slept this good since being in the womb!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best mattress

May 16, 2019

VeronicaM1557974429

This is the most comfortable bed I have slept on. I get better quality of sleep at night.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating