Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iSeries®

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

This mattress helps with back pain and increase sleep

July 1, 2018

DinaC1530484026

This mattress has helped me with my back pain and increase sleep time

Was this helpful? YES (50) NO (47)

Overall Rating

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

The foam mattress is firm and not spongy. Very comfortable to for sleep and not morning backache.

November 16, 2018

NancyD1542396129

I knew nothing of this product but due to the patience of the salesperson, I was able to find the perfect mattress for me. I have joint issues and was happy to get a mattress that relieved pain.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Mattress is comfortable.

November 12, 2018

MichaelS1542048280

This mattress is way better than the last broken down one we had.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

The product seems to be well made and even though it has been a couple of days so far very comfortable.

November 12, 2018

MarleneD1541981183

This product seems to hug my body when I lay flat on it and I don't recall my old mattress doing that.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Life Changing Comfort

November 9, 2018

WilliamC1541776417

I thought my old bed was comfortable till I got my new Serta iSeries mattrresses. My wife and I have never slept so well. We opted to get the power adjustable bases as well and could not be happier. Sleep is a must and our new purchase has us sleeping like babies. No more tossing and turning to get comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Its comfy, the raising of the head and feet make it comfortable even more.

November 9, 2018

JULIES1541775962

This is a newer technology than my previous serta mattress, so it is the new thick , padded version and has a remote .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Awesome mattress

November 8, 2018

PeterF1541637410

The Serta mattress is one of the most comfortable mattresses on the market and a family favorite

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

mattress and adjustable base

November 1, 2018

AlbertaH1541101217

My first memory foam mattress and adjustable base. I’m extremely happy with this product.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Eastbridge king

November 1, 2018

BernadetteR1541097682

I have a very bad back and arthritis.i love the firmness of this bed and I don't wake up in so much pain.i would recommend this mattress to people who like firm or that have back and arthritis like I do.It has helped my pain..i love it.very happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

When i laid down on it in the showroom, it felt like i was laying on a cloud!

November 1, 2018

RonnieB1541075491

There is not much i do not like about this mattress at all, the only thing i wish was that the regular metal frame was a little better made. I am building my own head board for both beds. (I bought a queen for me and a Full for my son). But since i am building my own headboards for it, i only wanted to purchase the metal frame for both beds. They are quite a bit flimsy for the price, i will have to look into getting a couple more better made frames, but as far as the mattress goes, this is probably the best one i have ever purchased. Now it is only a couple months old, so we will see how many years i get out of it before i need another one, but i feel if i can get at best 6 to maybe 7 years, i have more than got my monies worth. So i got my fingers crossed on that one. I have bought way more expensive ones in the past and i can tell you that i will be a full time Serta mattress buyer from here on out if they hold up. The more expensive ones that i have purchased in the past was not nearly as comfortable as this one. And the old one was just wore out, but now i sleep like a baby!!!!!! I just wish they would have thrown in a couple nice pillows with them, as much as i paid a couple pillows would have been nice. But that's ok! I will only buy serta in the future!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great bed!

November 1, 2018

LavonF1541034112

The bed is soft when you first lay down but then is firm. We bought two twin xls to make a king with an adjustable base. Great choice! Our previous bed was an icomfort which we liked but wanted a king .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very comfortable and very good value

October 30, 2018

BonnieW1540935468

I am sleeping better and I have less back pain and hip pain in the morning. So good all around.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best nights sleep

October 30, 2018

SarahR1540927541

We really love our new ISeries 100 mattress. My husband complained of how his back and hips hurt with our old mattress. The quality of our new one is so nice. Best night sleep we've had in a while.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

New Bed!

October 28, 2018

JULIES1540768384

I have enjoyed my first night on this mattress. It has the ability to remotely raise the head and or foot and that helps me out considerably with low back pain. It is comfortable and made me want to stay in it for hours on end! My dog ,all 100 lbs of him jumped up on it when i went downstairs, guess he sensed it was new and a big deal. My back pain decreased after one night !!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very Comfortable

October 24, 2018

GingerF1540416409

I slept very well the first night. I have chronic back pain and it was wonderful to wake up and not be in severe pain. I recommend this mattress for a great night sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

SOOOO comfortable and instantly helped my back when sleeping!

October 23, 2018

KenB1540253960

The quality and firmness along with the comfortable feeling of this mattress is amazing!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating