Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iSeries®

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

This mattress helps with back pain and increase sleep

July 1, 2018

DinaC1530484026

This mattress has helped me with my back pain and increase sleep time

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

Iseries

August 11, 2018

BrendaH1533982854

Best nights sleep ever! We both have some back issues and since we purchased the mattress have awakened pain free!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Perfect Night's Sleep

August 8, 2018

JoeZ1533759999

I had my old mattress for a good 7 years and there were body "holes" that would not go away. We had turned the mattress every way we could for the last 4 months before we decided enough was enough - we had to get a new mattress so we can get some sleep. Our first night on the new mattress was the best sleep we have had in a long time. My backaches have stopped and I no longer wake up repeatedly during the night. Thank you, Serta, for developing a mattress that is not too firm and not too soft!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

I was a little skeptical at first because of the price. I have been wondering now what kept me from this mattress for so long. I love it.

August 5, 2018

RhondaS1533431577

I love this bed. I bought the iSeries 500 with an adjustable base. I did not know a thing about this bed before I walked into the store. I already had a price range set for a new mattress and had it picked out. My husband has wanted an adjustable bed for the longest time. Well he saw this one and was totally won over when he laid upon it. I tried it out and just like that, I changed my mind. We have both been sleeping so much better. I can't believe I waited so long to get one of these. We love t.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very comfortable mattress

August 2, 2018

LuisH1533245006

Love this mattress! We don't wake each other up when we get out of bed. I can sleep on my back without discomfort. So far we are very impressed!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

First Time Serta User and LOVE IT!

August 1, 2018

DamonJ1533149637

The brief experience I have had using the bed has been awesome especially with the adjustable base. I regret not buying sooner but happy I have converted.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfortable to sleep on

August 1, 2018

CP1533144024

Comfortable to sleep on. Get a full nights sleep. Good support

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Good Night!

July 28, 2018

ShariD1532816376

I purchased this bed set to replace a 17 (yikes!) year old mattress and box spring. The new bed was very comfortable even the first night. No break in period needed. I tend to sleep very warm but this mattress keeps me cool and comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great product

July 28, 2018

RafaelF1532748665

Comfortable, great guarantee, manufactured by a company that makes mattresses since 1931

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Amazing mattress

July 27, 2018

JuventinoR1532734837

This mattress is everything I ever wanted in a bed. Its vey comfortable and has excellent support. Its a Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

So far, So GOOD!

July 26, 2018

VictoriaO1532623104

Having slept on the mattress for five (5) days so far, it does have proper support and comfort of cooling!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Sleep like a baby

July 22, 2018

LAURAS1532272947

So far after a week of sleeping on this new mattress, I find it very comfortable but stablizing for my back.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

The BEST SLEEP EXPERIENCE

July 22, 2018

ThelmaL1532239774

I owned a VERY EXPENSIVE mattress not even two years old yet. It was a hybrid Cushion Firm with Eurotop. It was a top brand from a famous store. Having arthritis pain unfortunately that mattress never helped me. I would always wake up stiff and with difficulty. I knew I needed something firmer without too much sinking softness like I had. So I shopped and found this iseries 100 firm Serta. I felt it very firm with a soft layer on top that was very welcoming and cradled my joints but did not sink down. It had that support on the back , the hips, legs, arms while feeling so comfortable. After having the mattress about a week I started to really sleep deeper as if I could reach what some call a delta level of sleep..... meaning very profound. I started to wake up with my muscles and bones released of tension and stiffness I had been having for two years when I had the other mattress. This mattress cost half the price I had paid for that other fancy mattress. And it is just fantastic! I also got it with the SERTA base foundation with electric controls. I can now have a better mood all day having slept so well and comfortable. I have learned now that SLEEP is crucial to good health. This mattress as given me much better health because my body is sleeping Deeply and is well supported. I highly recommend this mattress

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best sleep ever

July 21, 2018

AlisaB1532198388

Serta stands by its name and brand! I would definitely recommend Serta to anyone. I will not purchase any other brand. BRAND is everything!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Matress

July 16, 2018

AngelaA1531713711

I did a lot of research before purchasing this Matress. I have a bad hip and would wake up throughout the night on my other Matress. At first, I thought I was going to have the same problem with this Matress as it seemed firmer than I expected when it was delivered. However, after sleeping on it for a few weeks, it softened up a little and I have adjusted to the support and can now sleep through the night. I also like the fact that it is a hybrid with both foam and wrapped coiled springs. All in all, this was a great purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Matress

July 16, 2018

AngelaA1531713711

I did a lot of research before purchasing this Matress. I have a bad hip and would wake up throughout the night on my other Matress. At first, I thought I was going to have the same problem with this Matress as it seemed firmer than I expected when it was delivered. However, after sleeping on it for a few weeks, it softened up a little and I have adjusted to the support and can now sleep through the night. I also like the fact that it is a hybrid with both foam and wrapped coiled springs. All in all, this was a great purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating