Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iSeries®

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week

Great mattress!

February 18, 2018

ShaneS1518974891

We have had this mattress for two nights now and I love it! A million times more comfortable than what we had before.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great Value and comfort

February 17, 2018

DebbieS1518885949

Our old mattress lasted 15 years. It was time for a new one. We tried about 15 different mattresses in the showroom and when I laid down on this one I knew it was the one! To our surprise, it was the least expensive one we had tried. Very happy with our purchase. The adjustable frame is awesome, too.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

very inpressed, very comfortable, nice !

February 16, 2018

DonaldF1518819562

like very much, nice support, and no odd smell ! very impressed, I would likely recommend to all my friends .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

So far so good.

February 11, 2018

KarenH1518391138

Well, it's only been one night and we had a good night sleep. I can say that we still have pain in certain points on our body but hopefully, over time that won't be as bad. I like the height of the bed and medium firmness of the bed. This is suppose to be a firm. It feels more like a medium firm, which is what I was really looking for. Overall, so far so good.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Awesome

February 9, 2018

JustinC1518219484

This bed rocks! After dealing with a wore out Stearns for years and a sore back every morning I finally talked my wife into going to the mattress store. 1hr after talking to the salesman and trying out 15 different beds we “both” ended up going back to this one. 2 weeks after break in and this bed feels identical to the one in the store(pretty firm until you break in). Can’t believe we put off mattress shopping so long!! Excited to go to bed now and significantly improved my back pain! Thanks Serta.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

So comfy!

February 5, 2018

BarbaraL1517809358

We are enjoying our new mattress! So comfortable and no more morning back aches! We are happy with our purchase, and only wish we had done it sooner!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfortable to lay on.

February 2, 2018

MollyL1517594711

This mattress is thicker than the previous mattress I owned. It is firm but comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating