Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

best mattress I have ever owned

April 21, 2017

TracyR1492811734

this is the third mattress that I have purchased in the past thirty years. I has been the best mattress over all. the comfort and support it gives is wonderful. I have sleep better than I have in years.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

I am very pleased with this mattress!

April 6, 2017

Back2Sleep
Lanham, MD

I love the firmness of this mattress. I love the support it provides. I was diagnosed with degenerative disc disease in 2010 and back pain has been a part of my life since. I noticed when I was on vacation the mattresses were firmer and more comfortable compared to my spring coil mattress and I never had back pain when I was on vacation. I did my research and patiently waited for this mattress to go on sale. I has been over a month and my back pain has drastically reduced and I sleep like a baby now. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

So happy!

April 1, 2017

Jemw
Bear, DE

This mattress is so comfortable. We went from a queens size to a king and it feels like so much more room. It is firm, but that's what we wanted. We didn't want to sink when we got into bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

The best bed i ever bought

February 28, 2017

Msmith68
Knoxville, Tennessee

I like everything about my icomfort bed. Especially the adjustable base. There is no comparison to my precious mattress. It was a beautyrest. It was good but nithing like the icomfort. I sleep better now then i have in years.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

The best sleep I have ever had!

April 14, 2017

BAM623
Kalamazoo, MI

We first purchased a queen iComfort for our middle daughter and soon found that everyone in the house wanted to sleep on the mattress! It was just so comfortable. We later purchased a Twin XL for our office/guest room and soon after purchased a King along with an adjustable base. The only regret I have is not purchasing it sooner! With a history of muscle pain my body would have benefitted from sleeping on this mattress sooner. I absolutely love this mattress and look forward to a restful sleep every night. Thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Excellent

February 8, 2017

cp556
Beaufort SC

This is our second Split King Adjustable bed. The first was not a Serta. It went back to the store and was replaced by the Savant III, (two Twin XLs ... one Firm, one Plush). I am sleeping better than I ever have. I actually look forward to going to bed:) The mattress cradles me and I wake up with no back pain ... I've also had no sciatica pain since changing mattresses. Having the adjustability is wonderful. We were taught how to adjust the bed to create the most natural/comfortable sleep position. Following those instructions resulted in great comfort for both of us. We couldn't be happier :)

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Absolutely LOVE this bed, my wife and I have now purchased 3 of them!

January 10, 2017

ASeedhouse
Las Vegas, NV

The Serta iComfort Prodigy is the best bed I have ever owned. We purchased our first one right after they came out. I had back problems and we needed a new bed so we spent hours laying on the bed in the store and finally settled on it. My wife to this day still says its the best decision I ever made. About 2 years later we decided we wanted to move that mattress to our spare master bedroom for our guests, so we bought a new split king with the adjustable base. I loved it, but my wife was not a fan of the split king and our young sons are about the age where they will need a real bed, so we split the bed in to the two twins for their rooms and purchased a new king iComfort Prodigy III. Our third version of this mattress and we have loved every single one of them (obviously if we bought 3 of them right?). You can't go wrong with this mattress, I am sure you will not regret it if you purchase one.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Amazing for Side Sleepers

January 2, 2017

WarmAndCozy
Dallas, TX

I had slept on a friend's a few times and decided I had to get one for myself! I am a side sleeper and this mattress has completely eliminated the frequent back pains I would get from sleeping on my old spring mattress. It gives to your body so you don't end up sleeping with your shoulders folded in toward each other every night. I read all of the reviews before purchasing and it does tend to get a little warmer than a standard spring mattress, but not excessively. I am generally a hot sleeper, but as long as I have the fan on, I'm fine. I've noticed that it will probably take some time to break the bed in to the point where it's as soft as my friend's but I still wake up every morning feeling amazing regardless.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile