Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

This product offers the most restful and comfortable sleep I have had in years.

October 20, 2017

VivianH1508522810

I like the firmness and that the mattress does not lose its appearance. This is the ideal mattress for me since I have had back surgery. I feel my back adjusting to a better posture and comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (10) NO (0)

Overall Rating

after testing other mattress, we agreed on this one. very comfortable

October 17, 2017

DonaldK1508281505

I feel we are sleeping better with this new mattress. very comfortable and affordable

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Great

February 19, 2018

ValerieT1519068483

We brought the split Blue Max 1000 my side is firm and my husband is soft, I love it finally waking up with no stiffness, and to be able to have my own side the way I like it but yet still be in the same bed it wonderful.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Best mattress we've owned !

February 19, 2018

KrisV1519063335

Excellent quality and comfort. We slept very soundly and we both have issues with our backs and shoulders. The motion-essentials adjustments are fantastic and the overall cost is very reasonable. Of all the mattress sets we have owned, this one fits the bill the best. First decent nights sleep in 5 years!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

The most comfortable bed I have ever owned.

February 19, 2018

TinaL1519049169

It always makes me nervous when I purchase a new mattress. I'm always wondering how long it will take me to get use to sleeping on a different mattress. I can honestly say that I have slept like a baby since the first night I owned this mattress. My only adjustment was getting use to sleeping better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Great Confort

February 18, 2018

RobertG1518968799

The mattress is of great help to my back aches and also a great comfort as to have a great night sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Love my new mattress

February 17, 2018

SteveA1518906212

This mattress is very comfortable. I sleep like a baby now and it does not get hot like some foam mattresses. Previous mattress was traditional spring, will never go back!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating