Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Blissfully Soft and supportive

May 22, 2017

BeccaJoy23
Raleigh, NV

I am a side sleeper, and I am very very difficult to please, I have never met a mattress that I did not think required a memory foam topper... until now! I love this mattress the only issue I have with it is that it's in the guest room and not the master. It's wonderfully supportive like being cradled, and so soft sooooo soft. Best Mattress ever. I don't recommend it if you like a firm mattress, however if you like to be comfortable all night long you can not go wrong here.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

best mattress I have ever owned

April 21, 2017

TracyR1492811734

this is the third mattress that I have purchased in the past thirty years. I has been the best mattress over all. the comfort and support it gives is wonderful. I have sleep better than I have in years.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

I am very pleased with this mattress!

April 6, 2017

Back2Sleep
Lanham, MD

I love the firmness of this mattress. I love the support it provides. I was diagnosed with degenerative disc disease in 2010 and back pain has been a part of my life since. I noticed when I was on vacation the mattresses were firmer and more comfortable compared to my spring coil mattress and I never had back pain when I was on vacation. I did my research and patiently waited for this mattress to go on sale. I has been over a month and my back pain has drastically reduced and I sleep like a baby now. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

So happy!

April 1, 2017

Jemw
Bear, DE

This mattress is so comfortable. We went from a queens size to a king and it feels like so much more room. It is firm, but that's what we wanted. We didn't want to sink when we got into bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

The best bed i ever bought

February 28, 2017

Msmith68
Knoxville, Tennessee

I like everything about my icomfort bed. Especially the adjustable base. There is no comparison to my precious mattress. It was a beautyrest. It was good but nithing like the icomfort. I sleep better now then i have in years.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Not too shabby!!

May 11, 2017

rlhellin
Port St Lucie, FL

We received this bed, and was very impressed by it's appearance, quality and packaging. The mattress is about 14 inches tall, and as soon as we placed it on the box springs, we both crawled up and laid down. I could feel my body relaxing as I sank into the mattress. It is a soft mattress, that gives some support, so if you are looking for a mattress with great support, this may not be for you. I must say that we didn't toss and turn nearly as much, and both my husband and I felt we got a much better sleep than our older spring mattress. I also didn't feel hot, as one may think in sleeping on a foam mattress. This is a very soft mattress, and would have given 5 stars if it gave a little more support. So far, over all we are very pleased with this mattress after 10 days of sleeping on it!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Greatest sleep you can get on earth !!!!!!

May 26, 2017

TomR1495771540

Sleeps cool, conforms to body wraps in comfort. The different layers of foam are used to create cooling, support, and cushion, Wife's back pain has disappeared we are sleeping better and an extra hour longer every night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Very, very comfortable

May 25, 2017

TimothyG1495755569

Both my spouse and I had hip pain when we slept on our relatively new (firm) innerspring mattress so, out of desperation to have a pain-free night's sleep, we went mattress shopping once again. We tried only soft mattresses this time and spent quite a while on each one - five of them - and after a number of minutes on each bed, our hips would start to hurt (mine in particular.) So the salesperson had us try the Blue 500 Plush. Our hips did not hurt after quite a bit of testing time! Sold! Every morning now we wake up SO MUCH MORE REFRESHED. We fall asleep quicker and if we do wake up during the night, we fall right back to sleep. And we wake up noticably comfortable. We actually notice it! We are VERY pleased.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile