Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Not too shabby!!

May 11, 2017

rlhellin
Port St Lucie, FL

We received this bed, and was very impressed by it's appearance, quality and packaging. The mattress is about 14 inches tall, and as soon as we placed it on the box springs, we both crawled up and laid down. I could feel my body relaxing as I sank into the mattress. It is a soft mattress, that gives some support, so if you are looking for a mattress with great support, this may not be for you. I must say that we didn't toss and turn nearly as much, and both my husband and I felt we got a much better sleep than our older spring mattress. I also didn't feel hot, as one may think in sleeping on a foam mattress. This is a very soft mattress, and would have given 5 stars if it gave a little more support. So far, over all we are very pleased with this mattress after 10 days of sleeping on it!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 week

Sleep Profile

Comfortable sleep

July 20, 2017

WalterC1500564781

First Foam mattress we have owned. Replaced old mattress because of aches and pains after sleeping. Nice to wake up and feel refreshed. We only purchased the mattress because we have a platform bed. we did not need the foundation box spring. One concern we had is if the mattress would be warmer. We have not found this to be the case. Would highly recommend

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Best sleep I've ever had

July 20, 2017

AmyK1500556848

Best nights sleep have had so far after a month of having it. Contours to our bodies and is like sleeping on a cloud. Never had a better mattress in my life.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

The best mattress ever

July 20, 2017

MichelleS1500535476

This is the best mattress ever ! I have back problems and this mattress makes me sleep amazing ! I sleep so sound all night and wake up so refreshed ! We recently lost everything we own in a freak flood ! The first thing I can't wait to buy is another Serta icomfort Savant mattress! We had it for approximately 5 yrs. It was still like the first time I slept on it ! I miss it so much , I got so spoiled sleeping so good on it ! I'm saving up to get another one as fast as I can ! It is my top priority to get another one as soon as possible! I miss my good night's rest so bad ! Sincerely A very satisfied customer!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Very good so far.

July 18, 2017

WilliamB1500396302

Much better than the Sleep Number bed we had. I sleep with the head end raised slightlly and as a result haven't had Acid Reflux.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Excellent quality for the price

July 18, 2017

DianaM1500395846

This is the most comfortable mattress ever. I have a herniated disc in my back and this mattress lets me sleep comfortably in any position. Love it!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Spring to Foam

July 18, 2017

WilliamS1500385554

Went from a spring mattress to the Blue Max 1000 and its working out well so far.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Amazing!

July 18, 2017

JacquiM1500384883

My husband had been having bulging disc back pain (severe), after 3 days of sleeping on this mattress his back if feeling better! I am noticing differences in my sleep as well. I'm actually sleeping through the night and waking well rested !

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile