Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Extremely Comfortable Mattress

December 12, 2018

TimE1544585851

I have gotten up every morning for years with a slight backache, which I was attributing to age. However, beginning with the first nights sleep in my SERTA iComfort Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Quilted Pillow Top Mattress this aching was gone! The mattress is extremely comfortable and I love the combination of the mattress with the Essentials III Adjustable Base.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Wonderful Mattress

December 7, 2018

JanetB1544184386

We previously owned a select comfort, however when it was time to replace, we tried a tempurpedic. We had to send it back because it hurt my hip and lower back. Within about 5 days of sleeping on our I-Comfort Hybrid, our bodies adjusted beautifully and have slept well ever since. I would definitely recommend this mattress particularly if you have lower back and hip pain!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

extremely comfortable, I sleep like a champ

December 5, 2018

MeridaR1544018172

I love my mattress before I had the two twin and I did not like, with a full king mattress I sleep much more comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Great bed

December 3, 2018

RobertL1543877031

Great comfortable bed. Great price. I sleep so much better now compared to my other past beds. Hands down the best investment I ever made. Bed arrived on time after ordering online.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

MATTRESS i will give nothing for this mattress love it.

December 2, 2018

InethaHS1543717885

Sleep Good ,More Firmer ,Don't want to get up my husband said that it's help's with his back .

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Blankets

Model
Sleep to Go by Serta Luxury Fleece Blanket

GREAT Sleep Experience!!!

December 1, 2018

SherryE1543634979

My husband and I are FL "Snowbirds." Two winters ago we were looking to replace a reg King bed that was in our condo when purchased. After looking several stores, we realized our favorite mattress was the Serta icomfort Xtra Firm Recognition. We also knew we wanted seperate adjustable foundations. We purchased 2 Twin XL (KING) mattresses and was forever changed! Now 2018, we needed a new mattress in our summer home and wanted the same mattress! Not to be found, Serta had changed models. After several more "looks," local Francis Furniture Store contacted their Serta Rep and he suggested the Xtra Firm icomfort Hybrid 500 Blue. He located one for us to try before buying. After trying in the store, we ordered one! It is superb! We think we like the Recognition a "bit" more....but just slightly! Great job all around by everyone to go above and beyond to please a customer! We are happy to own 2 GREAT beds!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

The GREATEST!!!

December 1, 2018

JarrodF1543630376

I sleep like a baby on this mattress! I don't wake up in the morning anymore with back pain, foot pain and/or headaches! No more sleepless/restless nights for me! I thank God for my mattress it's the best investment that I made for my overall health and wellbeing. Thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Worth every penny.

November 24, 2018

GloriaT1543095752

We really like our new mattress. My husband was having to go sleep in another bed halfway thru the night due to a sore lower back. This mattress took care of his problem. Its not too soft but also not hard. Once you actually lay down on it it feels softer than when you just sit on it/ You also don't notice the other person moving around but that also could be because he's actually getting some sleep now. I would definitely recommend this mattress. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Soooo Plush, very comfortable

November 22, 2018

CherylV1542907896

Bought the bed for my daughter, she had been sleeping on a 20 plus old bed. After laying on it, really want a new one for myself! Very soft, yet firm, so plush and comfortable. Bought at Big Lots and saved a bunch!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Fabulous!

November 22, 2018

AprylleD1542892768

I had no idea what a good night sleep was like until now. The MOST comfortable bed I've slept on. Also, we purchased the adjustable frame. There were many pressure points on our tire bodies that were aggravated by our old mattress. Now there is none of that. Best thing I ever purchased. No kidding!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

Perfect comfort

November 20, 2018

LynneR1542749334

This mattress is the perfect combination of firm and plush. It's not so soft where you will sink in, and not so firm where you feel as if you were sleeping on the floor. Perfect for aching joints and great for the backend alignment. Most restful nights sleep in a long while.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Castleview Cushion Firm Super Pillow Top

This will knock you out!

November 20, 2018

CarlosR1542733713

Love this mattress, for not being so soft nor firm it’s right for myself. I seriously can not wait to fall asleep on this mattress every night! A serious consideration for this brand and mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Amazingly amazing bed that I would recommend to everybody

November 20, 2018

VictorA1542682183

I slept like a baby on this bed. This bed is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Good quality mattress at a great value

November 19, 2018

TammyL1542594447

Most Big Lots Store’s carry this mattress but, all the stores in the area were out of stock! Traveled a hour away to purchase this good quaility mattress at a great price.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Serta Stay™

Like Sleeping on a Cloud

November 18, 2018

NatashaO1542571186

I love this mattress and the adjustable frame that came with it. It's like I'm sleeping on a cloud. It is well worth the investment and I feel so much more rested.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

Just the right softness

November 18, 2018

KristineY1542503640

I needed an additional bed to put in our spare bedroom for when my husband is snoring too loudly. This bed is softer than our queen bed and I fall asleep easily and stay asleep. This bed may have literally saved my marriage. I was finally getting quality sleep!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Love love love love love love

July 6, 2018

AngelaH1530902403

Love this mattress. Pillow top is so comfy! I was questioning the purchase because it was made at a Sams Club but very nice. The quality is good and it sleeps really well.

Was this helpful? YES (272) NO (241)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Good nights sleep and felt refreshed in the AM

July 2, 2018

KenS1530556582

The only disadvantage of the new mattress is the height. I need to use a small step to get into the bed.

Was this helpful? YES (62) NO (62)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® TempTouch™

Model
Blue Touch 100 Gentle Firm

This mattress helps with back pain and increase sleep

July 1, 2018

DinaC1530484026

This mattress has helped me with my back pain and increase sleep time

Was this helpful? YES (50) NO (47)

Overall Rating

Extremely comfortable

July 1, 2018

JesseG1530477952

My old mattress was worn out and was about 8 years old, and that is what my body was used to. It took about a month to get used to my new Serta. I have less fatigue, I wake up rested and generally feel better. I shouldn’t have waited so long to replace my old one

Was this helpful? YES (39) NO (38)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm