Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant® III Cushion Firm

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Like sleeping on a cloud

September 18, 2017

HugoK1505697558

Like the price and the quality of the mattress. We also got the adjustable base.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great nights sleep!

September 16, 2017

MaryP1505604329

Hubby can move around without disturbing my sleep. The cooling gel helps keep me comfortable through out the night! The foam provides support without being too firm. This is our first foam mattress, so there was a little getting used to it, but now we love it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

wow a great mattress

September 16, 2017

chuckb1505600959

My husband is a back sleeper I am a side sleeper this is the first mattress that has had fit us both. I have also have had 4 back surgeries and this is the first mattress that I have had in a few years. Thank you, Thank you Serta.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very Comfortable Bed

September 16, 2017

DavidF1505597694

This is my first foam bed and I do like its durability and comfort. I was searching for a competing foam bed however the sales consultant told me of the great value and quality of this bed in comparison to another foam mattress company. He was right...after sleeping on this bed for a couple weeks it was the right choice. I sleep very well in fact perhaps I sleep too well! It is very hard to get out of the bed in the morning because it is so comfortable. I highly recommend this bed and if you want to save some money over the competitor then look no further.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Improved life Performance

September 16, 2017

KurtS1505571766

I am sleeping better and performing better at work, life and sports. Great mattress for a better night's rest!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Sleeping on a Cloud

September 15, 2017

LauraB1505503902

I had a Serta innerspring mattress before purchasing this mattress, I have to admit, at first - I woke up sore and thought this mattress was not going to work - after several days it became apparent that I was sore because of two things 1- I was actually sleeping and not tossing and turning all night!! and 2- My body was aligned more naturally and I was in a more normal sleep position that I wasn't used to. Now I sleep great and have better quality of sleep, I wake up feeling ready to face the day and with the cooling gel I don't get as hot at night. I am now getting new icomfort mattresses for all the rooms in my house so my whole family will have a good night's sleep. Thanks Serta for a mattress that allows me to sleep on a cloud and throw those sheeps away!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Firm and Soft, and Positively Dreamy

September 15, 2017

StephanieC1505496173

We needed to replace our 9-year old memory foam bed set, and bought the Serta iComfort Blue 100 with the adjustable base. The mattress is incredibly comfortable. It is firm and soft at first, then you slowly sink into the mattress as your body warms the foam. The feeling is both cozy and supportive. The adjustable base is certainly not necessary, as we've been sleeping on a flat mattress our whole lives; but it is a nice touch, and the motor is very quiet and smooth. We also purchased leg extenders, which allowed us to keep our brass bed frame for the looks, and simply insert the entire self-contained base and mattress unit inside the frame. We are very happy with this product, and would highly recommend it to others.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating