Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

This product offers the most restful and comfortable sleep I have had in years.

October 20, 2017

VivianH1508522810

I like the firmness and that the mattress does not lose its appearance. This is the ideal mattress for me since I have had back surgery. I feel my back adjusting to a better posture and comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (11) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

after testing other mattress, we agreed on this one. very comfortable

October 17, 2017

DonaldK1508281505

I feel we are sleeping better with this new mattress. very comfortable and affordable

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (6)

Overall Rating

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

It's ridiculous that this form requires fifty characters

May 23, 2018

JohnM1527040267

Great product, very comfortable. Good value. There is no reason to require a minimum amount of characters. It's annoying.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Sleep, sleep, perchance to dream.

May 23, 2018

JohnS1527039701

Instant comfort. Perfect on motion base. Dreamy. Makes me want to sleep all day.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

This is the coolest mattress ever

May 22, 2018

DeborahA1527005139

There’s nothing not to like! I always stayed hot throughout my body while I slept

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Best bed I have sleep in for a long time great bed

May 20, 2018

JimmyR1526853805

Sleep way better no back problems just a great bed

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

Wonderful purchase

May 18, 2018

NickW1526664195

We travel alot and we cant wait to get in our bed when we get home. The Icomfort series with the adjustable base is the best purchase we ever made.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F300 SmartSupport™

Wonderful purchase

May 18, 2018

NickW1526664195

We travel alot and we cant wait to get in our bed when we get home. The Icomfort series with the adjustable base is the best purchase we ever made.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F300 SmartSupport™