Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Love our Serta I-Comfort King Mattress

February 21, 2018

JohnP1519177699

Love our new Serta I-Comfort mattress. It is like sleeping on air. Very plush. Most comfortable mattress we have ever had. This is our 2nd time owning a Serta mattress. We decided to replace our old queen size mattress with a king size. We actually purchased an Sleep Number I-10 sleep number bed. After I got home that night I called the store back and canceled the order before it was ever delivered. I could not justify spending over $8,000 (this does included the cost of $3000 on an adjustable base). on a bed that was nothing more than a air mattress. We looked at several different brands of mattress but nothing compared to the Serta I-Comfort we purchased. We saved over $3,000 on the cost of the mattress and I believe we got a far superior product from Serta. Highly recommend Serta to everybody we see.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Impressive quality

February 20, 2018

TonyaS1519158498

I took a huge risk buying this bed online without first trying it, but this is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned, it's soft yet firm. It has the adjustable base which is perfect for reading, and no more propping up with pillows. I would definitely buy this bed again!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Best sleep ever !! I love Serta Mattress , The Perfectsleeper Luxury Hybrid Elmridge Luxury Super Pillow Top is awesome!!

February 19, 2018

LoriB1519066219

Best sleep ever , I love the Luxury Super pillow top!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Best Mattress

February 18, 2018

BarbieB1518920924

This has to be the best mattress! It is comfortable and it has the best support for my back and hips. I will continue to buy this product!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

AMAZING!

February 16, 2018

ANAR1518812646

Best combo of firm and cushion type mattress. I tested more expensive mattresses and this one was surprisingly superior with a reasonable price.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Pain free Days and Nights !!!!!!

February 14, 2018

KathrynK1518574640

After 5 years of sleeping on an air mattress because I move so much I decided that I could not take this pain in my back another night or day. I LOVE my bed!! The quality of the mattress and my fancy adjustable platform is over the top.I have recommended it to several friends and family and guess what ? You got it, they are buying one too! It is perfect. No more pain. No more endless nights of having to put in more air . Whoo hoooo I am sleeping like a queen. Might I suggest you do the same ...your life will change in one night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Expertise Firm

Great Mattress!

February 14, 2018

SontinaH1518572149

I like the comfortable super pillow top. There is major difference, which is good, between this mattress and our old. Both my husband and myself have had improved sleep since the purchase of our mattress. All we knew when making the purchase was we wanted something comfortable and not firm. Of all the mattresses we tried, we could not find one that was more comfortable than this. We both liked it and we have enjoyed it ever since.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Serta Visionaire

February 11, 2018

BrendaL1518343689

Comfortable mattress - not too firm or too soft. Just right.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Visionaire Firm