Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (13)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Super comfy and nice

June 15, 2018

Brandee89
Cincinnati ohio

This mattress is very comfortable. Since having this bed I dont toss and turn. No more back pains. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 3000 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Amazing Mattress

June 11, 2018

hughesfamily
abilene,tx

The is the mattress is so amazing. This is the first mattress that has been comfortable for both my husband and myself. Is has the pillow top which makes it soft but still has the support you need for a great night of sleep. The queen size mattress is 15 inches deep. It is very well made and heavier then the normal queen mattress. It does come with 2 handles on each of the sides which makes it easy to move and slide around when making the bed on your bed frame.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Will sleep on no other mattress!

June 2, 2018

PamelaB1527955412

I have slept on a Serta mattress my entire life and will choose no other. Comfort, value and durability in one package! Love our new king I comfort hybrid!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Finally a good night sleep!!!

June 1, 2018

DianeA1527818372

The Blue Fusion 100 is not too firm and at the same time not too plush. It has enough support to keep your body from sinking in. It has a softness to it. I can sit on it without it making my back slouch. The mattress stayed cool through the night. My husband is now sleeping through the night. Would highly recommend this mattress to my friends and family and anyone reading the reviews!!!

Was this helpful? YES (19) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Absolutely amazing

June 1, 2018

LeslieM1527812886

Since I have purchased my Blue Fusion 200 Plush IComfort Hybrid, I have slept like a baby. I am extremely comfortable and I also purchased the Motion Essentials platform so I can raise my head and feet for health reasons. Buying this mattress and platform was the best decision I have made. My previous bed was a Tempur Pedic and I am getting a much better nights sleep on my new Serta mattress. Love It!!!! Highly recommend it!!!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best Mattress ever

May 24, 2018

Andreah5
Elizabethtown, KY

I am very pleased with this mattress and box spring! I love the gel feature because my bed doesnt get all hot and stays at just the right tempature with that gel. This is by far the most comfortable bed Ive ever had. The mattress is really thick which I like. It is a pretty heavy bed but well worth it for the comfort it provides. The stitching all around it was done with quality and care. I have laid on it on both sides, my back, and belly and have yet been uncomfortable in any position. The quality of this mattress is beyond my expectations. I love this bed so much Im replacing everyone's beds with this type of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

This new bed is amazing.

May 22, 2018

Jessenia1922
Bakersfield

I really love this new bed. My kiddos as well is big enough all of to read a book without sitting in the floor. I been able to sleep wonderful. I so love it the product of this bed is Amazing. It crazy how much it has make your body feel very comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
3 months

Great Mattress

February 19, 2018

Gris1990
Anaheim, CA

I'm amazed. Its perfect! Not rock hard or plush soft. Super comfortable!Absolutely no movement on one side of the bed when someone is moving around on the other side. I'm absolutely in love with this mattress. I knew that I was going to love it as soon as I laid down on it the first time. It's soft while still being supportive. I love the feeling of sinking into the mattress when I lay down. We've been sleeping on it for a month now and I always feel well rested.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 200 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (10) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

we were impressed with the mattress the moment we tried it out.

November 17, 2018

BEVERLYW1542420181

We have been wanting to upgrade our current bed and mattress for a while now and the time was right to do it now. One day we were out running errands and decided to stop by the local furniture store and look at the adjustable bed and a new mattress. We did have a king bed so we decided to go with 2 twin xl mattresses to make up a king bed. They have worked out very well for us. It is so nice that both of us can adjust our beds to what we both need and not interfer with each other and yet still feel like we are in the same bed. Purchasing the Serta applause mattresses was a no brainer for us. The first mattress I tried out I felt like I was sliding off the mattress, it had no real side support. We then tried the applause which was very nice but not quite firm enough for us. We then tried the applause firm and there was no going back to anything else. If we spent 1 hr in the store we were lucky. We purchased that day and it was delivered a few days later. We absolutely love the mattresses and the comfort and support that they provide. I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a new mattress. My husband could not believe that I made the decision almost immediately, I usually go home and think about it for a few days but I was sold right from the beginning, there was no going back.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

My Serta Foam Mattress

November 16, 2018

SteveH1542389967

Love this Mattresses! Will never go to another coil spring mattress. This is so comfortable. I was having lower back and leg pain, first night on this mattress, it was gone! Highly recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

I am very impressed with the adjustment of this bed

November 16, 2018

KenP1542340504

I like the bed and the adjustment features of this bed. The firmness of this bed suits me and how the mattress temperature feels. The ability to adjust each side independently is fantastic. The vibration feature of this bed takes some getting used to but is soothing. Overall I am very pleased with this bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Excellent

November 16, 2018

AhmedE1542334858

Serta is the best mattress ever I'll recommend everyone who can afford it to buy any kind of serta matttress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Very high quality

November 16, 2018

RobinB1542329246

Most comfortable mattress I have slept on. Just the right combination of support on all pressure points. Perfect amount of firmness but also soft memory foam that contours to your body as you sink in. Super high quality material. Provides for the best night sleep ever imagined. no motion when partner rolls around,

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

I've had it for one day and so far so good

November 15, 2018

SueB1542320864

I just took a nap as soon as I made up my new Serta Blue Fusion 100 and I slept for two straight hours. This mattress is so comfortable. I'm happy with it today.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Best sleep ever!

November 15, 2018

KayM1542319268

We had a Tempur-pedic mattress for about 10 years and were complaining because our hips and backs would be sore and stiff when we got up in the morning. We purchased the IComfort Blue Fusion 300 plush and immediately had the best sleep ever. My husband starts asking about 6:30 p.m. if it 's time to go to bed because he loves this bed so much. We find that we fall asleep easier, sleep better, and are more refreshed in the morning and require less time in bed because we get such good sleep. No stiff back or sore hips. Love this bed! We went back to the store owner and thanked him for recommending this bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Most Comfortable Bed I Have Ever Had!

November 15, 2018

BrianA1542295892

I bought this mattress a year ago. I was very active in various sports and racing having many injuries in my younger days. I was sleeping terrible by tossing and turning over 30 times a night to try and get comfortable. I had looked at several mattress for over a year period and just could not decide. I was in a Sam's Club one day and laid on a Serta Hybrid mattress and was like, wow, this is finally the one that I think I will like. I went home and got online at Serta.com and read reviews and ended up getting the Observer II. My sleep immediately got better and my tossing and turning has been reduced by 2/3. When I do move I no longer bother my girlfriend because there doesn't seem to be any motion transfer. I'm finally getting a better more complete rest and the pain I was feeling has decreased significantly and am able to be more active. The online process was great and I am very satisfied. I look forward to bedtime every night!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Observer Super Pillow Top

Newlywed Couple - New Bed

November 15, 2018

MichaelK1542249240

This is my bride's and mine first bed. We had to choose between the Serta and a competitor based on primarily on comfort issues. I am a hot sleeper, she cocoons up because she gets cold. The mattress works out very well on all accounts. It supports my back and I do not require a pillow under my legs any longer, also I do stay cool enough to not wake up. My wife could care less about the cooling factor however, she finds it an upgrade from her previous bedding and it is comfortable. We also comfortably sleep with numerous pets in the bed. The dog appreciates the coolness as well.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating