Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Great Mattress

February 19, 2018

Gris1990
Anaheim, CA

I'm amazed. Its perfect! Not rock hard or plush soft. Super comfortable!Absolutely no movement on one side of the bed when someone is moving around on the other side. I'm absolutely in love with this mattress. I knew that I was going to love it as soon as I laid down on it the first time. It's soft while still being supportive. I love the feeling of sinking into the mattress when I lay down. We've been sleeping on it for a month now and I always feel well rested.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 200 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Very comfortable

May 20, 2018

JenniferK1526789141

My previous mattress lasted about 2 years before it was a saggy mess. Since getting this new mattress, we've been sleeping very well and have been having much less aches and weariness thru-out the day.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Extreme Comfort

May 19, 2018

Ambernoel1992
Findlay, OH

I have had back problems for most of my life. So, a soft and comfortable bed is extremely important to me. This bed is PERFECT. Not only is the plush pillowtop super comfortable, it also offers the support that my back needs. The cooling system is amazing as well. My significant other and I have both always had problems with sweating in our sleep. This bed has greatly reduced that issue. This bed is also quiet. I can roll over without a single sound being made. Being a light sleeper, that is extremely helpful. This bed is definitely the best one I have ever owned.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
3 months

Best Ever !!

May 18, 2018

SharonG1526675840

We recently purchased this mattress after comparing the same mattress at other stores. The price couldn't be beat and the comfort is amazing. We havne't had such a good nights sleep in a long time. We wake up relaxed and pain free. No more aches and pains from sleeping on our old mattress. We would certainly recommend this mattress, it's firm, but like sleeping on a cloud.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Nice and firm

May 18, 2018

LynS1526652436

I wanted a firm bed and it is . One of the thing that I like about the bed is it firm and when you make it it looks crisps and clean lines. .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE

May 18, 2018

BRIANM1526648004

I HAVE EXTREME BACK PROBLEMS AND WITH MY OLD MATTRESS WOKE UP TO A SORE BACK BUT WITH THIS NEW MATTRESS THIS NO LONGER HAPPENS ,MY WIFE COMPLAINS NOW ABOUT ME NOT WANTING TO GET OUT OF BED . THEIR IS ONLY ONE PROBLEM I DID COME ACROSS WAS THE OFF GASING FROM THE MATERIAL THE BED IS MADE FROM TOOK ABOUT 2 WEEKS FOR IT TO SUBSIDE ALMOST THOUGHT ABOUT SENDING BED BACK BECAUSE OF THIS PROBLEM

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Great Product

May 17, 2018

danc1526594727

Makes all the other foundations and mattresses I've slept on obsolete. I can honestly say for the first time in my life I wake up feeling well rested and relaxed. The quality is superb very well made.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

The cooling features set this one apart!

May 17, 2018

Texasmom3
Austin, TX

This mattress replaced our 19 year old Serta mattress (about time right?!?), and what an upgrade! So far, the all of the cooling features are very noticeable and very appreciated as we live in the south. We love the firmness of the mattress while at the same time it doesn't feel hard. Also, the micro-coils keep the mattress from feeling "bouncy" especially when you share your bed with someone, you can hardly notice them moving around.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 3000 Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month