Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Great mattress

September 19, 2019

AutumnG1568909334

Good quality, soft but firm, cooling fabric, memory foam AND springs. I believe this mattress will last a long time. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Great Feel

September 13, 2019

GretaR1568333266

I love this mattress, it is so comfortable. It’s like sleeping in a cushion cloud. I spent a long time trying out different mattresses and this one was so perfect for me.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

extra firm what we needed

August 22, 2019

terrym1566502264

this is a very firm mattress this is what we wanted and in the icomfort series

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Thank You Cusomter Service! Very Happy With Our New Bed

August 14, 2019

JoAnneH1565762851

We had purchased a King iSeries Comfort bed about 4 years ago. Within a couple of years, the bed sides began breaking down. After contacting Serta Customer Service, they explained the process for having the bed evaluated, which was reasonable. It was approved for a replacement. We received our new King bed about 10 days ago and love the comfort. Can't say enough good things about how Serta Customer Service handled the transaction.

Was this helpful? YES (34) NO (31)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

4 weeks and counting

August 6, 2019

JoanneP1565111009

We purchased this mattress and boxspring 4 weeks ago and find it very comfortable. If there is anything negative, it would be the depth of the mattress. It sits higher than what I tested in the store. I am 5'8" and my husband is 6'0". Neither of us can put our feet flat on the floor when sitting on the edge of the mattress. Hopefully, getting in/outof bed will not be an issue as we get older.

Was this helpful? YES (28) NO (28)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

The best mattress I've slept on.

July 29, 2019

JR1564416734

Amazing mattress. So comfortable, No more tossing, turning or stomach sleeping. My wife and I sleep straight through the night and awake without aches, pains or tingling limbs. There are so many bedding choices that it can be difficult to choose, but definitely found the right one for us!

Was this helpful? YES (131) NO (111)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Outstanding

July 27, 2019

JanetL1564244177

Have the Queen size already for 3 years and it was so wonderful that we just purchased the King size. I am extremely picky when it comes to mattresse and my sleep. Have had Beautyrest, Sealy etc. in the past. The I- comfort series, especially the luxury firm, is outstanding. It is firm but not hard. It cradels your body so that I never want to get out of bed in the mornings (shocking for me). It is honestly just that comfortable and supportive for my moderate back pain. My husband suffers back pain as well (Special Forces for 24 years). We don't have the back pain in the mornings when we wake up. Best mattress I have ever owned and I have owned many over the last 40 years. The adjustable base (rasises head and feet and massage functions) is also a must! We also purchased this with our new king. If you get the upgraded base, it has the timer you can set for the massage and we fall asleep before it ends. You can adjust the massage intensity (gentle to stronger) and the areas of massage (feet, legs, back, neck etc.). Don't know what else to say but that it is just a great mattress and sleeping is heavenly.

Was this helpful? YES (28) NO (30)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Finally a good nights sleep..

July 25, 2019

JaimeP1564026962

I really love the iComfort Hybrid Blue Fusion 100 Firm Mattress. We went mattress shopping at Macy’s to test a few out and I’m so glad this one caught my eye. My last mattress claimed to be firm but was plush and made my back pain worse than what it is. I would wake up every morning and be in so much more pain. I am so happy that I am finally able to get a good night sleep. My wife says it’s like sleeping on a cloud. She would wake up with neck pain as well and we’re both much happier with this Serta Mattress. She would wake up many times throughout the night and Now she sleeps through like a baby. I’m not even kidding you. It’s amazing what a bed can do for you. Highly recommend this Mattress if you like the firmness. It’s not too firm, just right..

Was this helpful? YES (29) NO (25)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

AMAZING and OUTSTANDING!

July 22, 2019

KeithB1563796433

Simply AMAZING! This is my second Serta mattress and OMG!!!!!! Like salmon naturally driven back to their birthplace, I returned back to the Serta "mattress stream" to find the stream overstocked with mattresses and this time I got the Queen iComfort Hybrid Blue Fusion 300 Plush Pillow Top. Word of caution: Be sure to set your alarm clock on 300 decibels so you can hear it or you could risk losing your job the next day. This Serta mattress places you into a very deep restful sleep. (smile) Simply AMAZING!!!

Was this helpful? YES (27) NO (24)

Amazing Mattress

July 20, 2019

JaclynP1563641589

After going through two Simmons Beautyrest mattress in the past 14 years, due to the mattresses sinking in, this mattress feels like a dream. It conforms to mine and my husbands bodies which makes it very comfortable to sleep. The mattress is listed as firm but has the comfort of a foam mattress. My children have Serta Mattress, we fell in love with their mattress and had to get one too. We are excited and thrilled about our Serta Blue Fusion 100 mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (21) NO (20)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Serta Hybrid Blue Fusion Plush TXL

July 6, 2019

BarryB1562373740

The only concern I have is that I would like to put a mattress protector on the mattress, but I don’t want to sacrifice the the comfort. I am planning to look at the Serta icomfort protector to see if it will protect the mattress without losing the great comfort we are now enjoying. .

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Great mattress

June 29, 2019

ReginaM1561848533

This mattress is great. Not too soft but not too firm. I don’t feel my husband moving at night either. I don’t feel like I am changing positions as much when I sleep like I was on our old mattress. Very happy with this mattress !

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Created As Advertised

June 23, 2019

JamesT1561304967

This mattress is firm from edge to edge. Previous mattress was more firm in the center. I did not previously know that three levels of comfort existed for a mattress. Base on this new knowledge I selected Level 1. This mattress meets my requirements.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

Excellent. Our second i-comfort, purchased for a guestroom. They love it too

June 20, 2019

WilliamB1561051023

best sleep ever. No more back pain. It takes a few days to adjust to a foam mattress, so give it time

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

My husband and I really like this bed. with his back hurting all ways, this bed was a God send. I would tell anyone to buy it.

June 17, 2019

DonnaS1560755621

We did not have a complaint. We Love the bed. I have to use an alarms to get out of bed. I am disable and can't do much but I wish I could. Can we use a heating pad set on low? Or will it hurt the bed? I will call tomorrow and ask the same question. I hope I can get an answer soon. Thank You so much, Donna

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Second to None!

June 14, 2019

DebbieR1560526458

If I were a poet, I'd write love poetry about my Serta Blue Fusion 4000. Simply put, this mattress is second to none. I have osteoarthritis, and I am an avid exerciser. Without restful sleep, my body doesn't recover and I can't function well. On my previous mattress (very expensive), I didn't sleep well and upon awakening my body felt bent and achy. Initially, I thought that my osteoarthritis was worsening. Happily, I discovered that the root cause was my mattress. After a lot of research, I selected the Serta Blue Fusion 4000. Now, I experience something that has eluded me for quite awhile: restful sleep. And I awaken with no aches and pains; I'm not bent over. Joy! Indescribable joy! Serta Blue Fusion 4000, if only I were a poet....

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

1/2 firm 1/2 soft

June 14, 2019

SherriB1560479417

We are 2 spouses that have different sleeping stles and needs. didn't want an elevated base so tried your mattress with 2 different levels of firmness. We both love our personal choice!

Was this helpful? YES (123) NO (118)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Love love love this mattress

June 11, 2019

JennyB1560249721

I looked for mattresses and I love my new Serta blue fusion hybrid 200! No break in time needed at all it seemed as if my body just started to conform within half a night! No more back shoulder pain after fibro back surgeries! No more trigger points either! BEST mattress on the market for me! Not as plush as you think but it’s soft conforming but supportive! If you have back pain and don’t need a firm mattress then the 200 is for you! If you need a medium mattress pillowtop get the IC hybrid 300 pillowtop! Amazing beds amazing product! I recommend Serta to everyone! Best on the market! Yea Serta! You have two winners here!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Very comfortable and reduced my back stiffness in the morning

June 10, 2019

ChristineR1560174869

I have only owned the mattress for three weeks, but so far it has exceeded my expectations. My old mattress was around 15 years old and was an innerspring mattress. My husband and I shopped around for mattresses and kept going back to this hybrid mattress. It seemed to be very comfortable with an adequate amount of support. It was a good decision. I have slept much better at night. I can no longer feel movement in the bed when my husband turns over at night. The mattress is very comfortable but not too soft. I'm a side sleeper and this mattress has reduced the amount of back pain/stiffness that I tend to feel in the morning. I also feel much more rested in the morning. The only negative thing I experienced was this mattress set was about 4-5 inches taller than my old mattress set and it made getting into and out of the bed difficult for me since I am a little over 5 feet tall. For a delivery fee, I was able to exchange the standard box spring for another box spring that was 4 inches shorter. That made a big difference. I wish I was aware of the two different size box springs at the time of purchase. Overall, I would highly recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top