Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Ultra Comfort!

July 23, 2018

BrittneyH1532362464

There is nothing that i dislike about this mattress. Ultra comfort and the foundation offers my bed a height to my liking (high).

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Expertise Firm

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Super comfy and nice

June 15, 2018

Brandee89
Cincinnati ohio

This mattress is very comfortable. Since having this bed I dont toss and turn. No more back pains. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 3000 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Amazing Mattress

June 11, 2018

hughesfamily
abilene,tx

The is the mattress is so amazing. This is the first mattress that has been comfortable for both my husband and myself. Is has the pillow top which makes it soft but still has the support you need for a great night of sleep. The queen size mattress is 15 inches deep. It is very well made and heavier then the normal queen mattress. It does come with 2 handles on each of the sides which makes it easy to move and slide around when making the bed on your bed frame.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

This is bed is super soft and comfy!

June 11, 2018

monte2008
Barnesville, Ohio

The Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top by Serta makes you feel like you are being cuddled all night long. It manages to be both form and supportive yet soft and comfy at the same time. One of the best features I love about this is that fact it doesn’t make any sounds. If you roll over in the middle of the night, you won’t wake up your partner and only you will move. No matter how warm the day is when I climb into bed at night it is always cool and relaxing. This mattress seems to cater itself somehow to your specific body. My husband has had back pain for the past few months and he remarks how much better his back feels after sleeping on this mattress. The only thing that was jarring at first is how tall the bed is. It almost seems like you have to jump up into bed at night. This however is not an issue. It’s just something to be aware of. I would totally recommend this very mattress to anyone who is craving a good night’s sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Value and comfort can't be beat!

June 2, 2018

RobM1527959601

This mattress has very good support for someone who has had back issues my whole adult life and the pillow top is super soft so it's not like laying on the floor. A great combination of support, firmness and softness in all the right spots.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Will sleep on no other mattress!

June 2, 2018

PamelaB1527955412

I have slept on a Serta mattress my entire life and will choose no other. Comfort, value and durability in one package! Love our new king I comfort hybrid!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Finally a good night sleep!!!

June 1, 2018

DianeA1527818372

The Blue Fusion 100 is not too firm and at the same time not too plush. It has enough support to keep your body from sinking in. It has a softness to it. I can sit on it without it making my back slouch. The mattress stayed cool through the night. My husband is now sleeping through the night. Would highly recommend this mattress to my friends and family and anyone reading the reviews!!!

Was this helpful? YES (15) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Absolutely amazing

June 1, 2018

LeslieM1527812886

Since I have purchased my Blue Fusion 200 Plush IComfort Hybrid, I have slept like a baby. I am extremely comfortable and I also purchased the Motion Essentials platform so I can raise my head and feet for health reasons. Buying this mattress and platform was the best decision I have made. My previous bed was a Tempur Pedic and I am getting a much better nights sleep on my new Serta mattress. Love It!!!! Highly recommend it!!!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

EXTREMELY Comfortable with EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service

May 29, 2018

RebeccaM1527627318

I am extremely impressed with the quality of this mattress and the exceptional customer service. The last mattress I owned was a Queen size. We decided to upgrade to a King and found that Serta.com had great financing options! We went to a local furniture store to lay on some Serta mattresses and found our perfect one! This bed feels like you're sleeping on a cloud! I feel refreshed and have NO aches and pain when I wake up in the morning now! We used to sleep with a million pillows around us to try to get the right support we needed, but now this mattress does it all for us! All extra pillows are now officially gone! Serta.com had such a great financing offer, I decided to ordered online. I had a couple questions, so I called Serta.com customer service. The customer service rep on the other end of the phone was UNBELIEVABLY nice and helpful! She went above and beyond any expectations I had to make sure we were satisfied customers! She went as far as to voluntarily offer us deals that were not listed online! The purchase experience and the product itself was an incredible experience and I would highly recommend Serta.com to anyone looking for exceptional customer service and quality product!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Best Mattress ever

May 24, 2018

Andreah5
Elizabethtown, KY

I am very pleased with this mattress and box spring! I love the gel feature because my bed doesnt get all hot and stays at just the right tempature with that gel. This is by far the most comfortable bed Ive ever had. The mattress is really thick which I like. It is a pretty heavy bed but well worth it for the comfort it provides. The stitching all around it was done with quality and care. I have laid on it on both sides, my back, and belly and have yet been uncomfortable in any position. The quality of this mattress is beyond my expectations. I love this bed so much Im replacing everyone's beds with this type of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

This new bed is amazing.

May 22, 2018

Jessenia1922
Bakersfield

I really love this new bed. My kiddos as well is big enough all of to read a book without sitting in the floor. I been able to sleep wonderful. I so love it the product of this bed is Amazing. It crazy how much it has make your body feel very comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
3 months

Great Mattress

February 19, 2018

Gris1990
Anaheim, CA

I'm amazed. Its perfect! Not rock hard or plush soft. Super comfortable!Absolutely no movement on one side of the bed when someone is moving around on the other side. I'm absolutely in love with this mattress. I knew that I was going to love it as soon as I laid down on it the first time. It's soft while still being supportive. I love the feeling of sinking into the mattress when I lay down. We've been sleeping on it for a month now and I always feel well rested.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 200 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (10) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Wonderful!

August 15, 2018

Deekat10
Browns mills, nj

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this mattress!!!! My previous mattress was very uncomfortable and I would wake up every morning with my back in pain. From the first night sleeping on the Blue fusion 3000 I noticed a remarkable difference! I am so comfortable! You don’t just sink it like other memory foam. It’s firm, but not FIRM. Just right!!!. I seriously can’t say enough good things!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 3000 Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

Nice looking mattress

August 14, 2018

PiaK1534208528

It is firm! I made the choice based on my husband request as he suffer of chronic back pain. I was a bit taken off on how firm it was but my husband really like it and he is not easy to please. I’m getting use to it and I truly sleep great,

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Very comfortable

August 13, 2018

CherylG1534187841

Bought this mattress as a replacement for another brand that I bought 1 month prior. The other brand just wasn't comfortable. I went back to the store where I purchased it and the saleslady told me to try the iComfort. I am so glad I listened. It is extremely comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (7)

This Mattress is very comfortable

August 13, 2018

KimberlyM1534162305

I have only had this mattress for about two days along with a adjustable frame, and already I can feel the different. I'm sleeping much better and not tossing and turning like I was with my old mattress. I would recommend this mattress to anyone its a five star in my eyes.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

This Mattress is very comfortable

August 13, 2018

KimberlyM1534162305

I have only had this mattress for about two days along with a adjustable frame, and already I can feel the different. I'm sleeping much better and not tossing and turning like I was with my old mattress. I would recommend this mattress to anyone its a five star in my eyes.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)