Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Advisor Pillow Top

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Very comfortable, good back support.

May 24, 2019

TeresaG1558736154

I didn't want another pillow top mattress seems I have no luck with them! I am very happy with my new Serta iComfort Blue Fusion mattress set.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Serta hybrid mattress

February 23, 2019

MichelleB1550964104

We have had this mattress a week and find it to be very comfortable. No more aches and pains in the morning.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Great quality and comfort

February 23, 2019

DarwinK1550946944

Mattress is of precise quality for the comfort I want We have always had a Serta and would never choose another brand.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Very comfortable mattress with high quality materials

February 23, 2019

BarbaraS1550939422

This mattress replaces another brand which did not last much beyond a year. It failed to provide good back support as was stated on its label. Having previously owned a Serta mattress which provided all that we were looking for, and lasted and lasted, we decided to go back to the Serta brand. We have only slept on the Blue Fusion Firm 100 for one night, but it was blissfully comfortable; firm and supportive without being rock hard! We are so hoping this mattress will hold up at least as long as the Serta we previously owned!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

As soon as a see it, I know its the mattress I want to purchase.

February 23, 2019

LourdesB1550928847

I picked the best mattress desplay the store. I hope it will give me a better comfort and sleep better. I was disappointed with the last one, it has impression on both side after a few years. Keep turning the mattress around and it need not help.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Very comfortable and enjoy the adjustable base.

February 22, 2019

chesterF1550873910

I like the firmness of the mattress and the ability to adjust the base. My old mattress was sagging in the middle.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

GREAT Sleep Experience!!!

December 1, 2018

SherryE1543634979

My husband and I are FL "Snowbirds." Two winters ago we were looking to replace a reg King bed that was in our condo when purchased. After looking several stores, we realized our favorite mattress was the Serta icomfort Xtra Firm Recognition. We also knew we wanted seperate adjustable foundations. We purchased 2 Twin XL (KING) mattresses and was forever changed! Now 2018, we needed a new mattress in our summer home and wanted the same mattress! Not to be found, Serta had changed models. After several more "looks," local Francis Furniture Store contacted their Serta Rep and he suggested the Xtra Firm icomfort Hybrid 500 Blue. He located one for us to try before buying. After trying in the store, we ordered one! It is superb! We think we like the Recognition a "bit" more....but just slightly! Great job all around by everyone to go above and beyond to please a customer! We are happy to own 2 GREAT beds!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

This will knock you out!

November 20, 2018

CarlosR1542733713

Love this mattress, for not being so soft nor firm it’s right for myself. I seriously can not wait to fall asleep on this mattress every night! A serious consideration for this brand and mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (18) NO (14)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Will sleep on no other mattress!

June 2, 2018

PamelaB1527955412

I have slept on a Serta mattress my entire life and will choose no other. Comfort, value and durability in one package! Love our new king I comfort hybrid!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Finally a good night sleep!!!

June 1, 2018

DianeA1527818372

The Blue Fusion 100 is not too firm and at the same time not too plush. It has enough support to keep your body from sinking in. It has a softness to it. I can sit on it without it making my back slouch. The mattress stayed cool through the night. My husband is now sleeping through the night. Would highly recommend this mattress to my friends and family and anyone reading the reviews!!!

Was this helpful? YES (23) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

This new bed is amazing.

May 22, 2018

Jessenia1922
Bakersfield

I really love this new bed. My kiddos as well is big enough all of to read a book without sitting in the floor. I been able to sleep wonderful. I so love it the product of this bed is Amazing. It crazy how much it has make your body feel very comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
3 months

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (11) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Second to None!

June 14, 2019

DebbieR1560526458

If I were a poet, I'd write love poetry about my Serta Blue Fusion 4000. Simply put, this mattress is second to none. I have osteoarthritis, and I am an avid exerciser. Without restful sleep, my body doesn't recover and I can't function well. On my previous mattress (very expensive), I didn't sleep well and upon awakening my body felt bent and achy. Initially, I thought that my osteoarthritis was worsening. Happily, I discovered that the root cause was my mattress. After a lot of research, I selected the Serta Blue Fusion 4000. Now, I experience something that has eluded me for quite awhile: restful sleep. And I awaken with no aches and pains; I'm not bent over. Joy! Indescribable joy! Serta Blue Fusion 4000, if only I were a poet....

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

1/2 firm 1/2 soft

June 14, 2019

SherriB1560479417

We are 2 spouses that have different sleeping stles and needs. didn't want an elevated base so tried your mattress with 2 different levels of firmness. We both love our personal choice!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Love love love this mattress

June 11, 2019

JennyB1560249721

I looked for mattresses and I love my new Serta blue fusion hybrid 200! No break in time needed at all it seemed as if my body just started to conform within half a night! No more back shoulder pain after fibro back surgeries! No more trigger points either! BEST mattress on the market for me! Not as plush as you think but it’s soft conforming but supportive! If you have back pain and don’t need a firm mattress then the 200 is for you! If you need a medium mattress pillowtop get the IC hybrid 300 pillowtop! Amazing beds amazing product! I recommend Serta to everyone! Best on the market! Yea Serta! You have two winners here!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Very comfortable and reduced my back stiffness in the morning

June 10, 2019

ChristineR1560174869

I have only owned the mattress for three weeks, but so far it has exceeded my expectations. My old mattress was around 15 years old and was an innerspring mattress. My husband and I shopped around for mattresses and kept going back to this hybrid mattress. It seemed to be very comfortable with an adequate amount of support. It was a good decision. I have slept much better at night. I can no longer feel movement in the bed when my husband turns over at night. The mattress is very comfortable but not too soft. I'm a side sleeper and this mattress has reduced the amount of back pain/stiffness that I tend to feel in the morning. I also feel much more rested in the morning. The only negative thing I experienced was this mattress set was about 4-5 inches taller than my old mattress set and it made getting into and out of the bed difficult for me since I am a little over 5 feet tall. For a delivery fee, I was able to exchange the standard box spring for another box spring that was 4 inches shorter. That made a big difference. I wish I was aware of the two different size box springs at the time of purchase. Overall, I would highly recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

MY NEW MATTRESS GIVES ME SO MUCH BETTER SLEEP. GETTING A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP NOW. SO REFRESHED IN THE MORNING

June 8, 2019

lesac1560002415

MY NEW MATTRESS GIVES ME SO MUCH BETTER SLEEP. GETTING A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP NOW. SO REFRESHED IN THE MORNING

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Vantage II Plush

Forever a Serta customer.

June 7, 2019

TrystonB1559875966

To give you some background I use to work for Serta.com and probably sold some you your mattresses. I put the money where my mouth is and actually purchased a mattress and adjustable base. My girlfriend who has pinched nerves was able to find relief almost a couple nights in on the mattress. The cooling technology works great in the hot/humid summers of Ohio. I’m a straight shooter so I will be honest. I loved the company and I love the mattresses. Thanks for providing my family and I good night sleeps to come. P.S. ask for Sidney he will get you in the right bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating