Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Advisor Pillow Top

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Excellent. Our second i-comfort, purchased for a guestroom. They love it too

June 20, 2019

WilliamB1561051023

best sleep ever. No more back pain. It takes a few days to adjust to a foam mattress, so give it time

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Forever a Serta customer.

June 7, 2019

TrystonB1559875966

To give you some background I use to work for Serta.com and probably sold some you your mattresses. I put the money where my mouth is and actually purchased a mattress and adjustable base. My girlfriend who has pinched nerves was able to find relief almost a couple nights in on the mattress. The cooling technology works great in the hot/humid summers of Ohio. I’m a straight shooter so I will be honest. I loved the company and I love the mattresses. Thanks for providing my family and I good night sleeps to come. P.S. ask for Sidney he will get you in the right bed.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Great company...even better mattress

June 6, 2019

JanS1559785232

You can be guaranteed pure comfort and a great nights sleep. Have not one regret!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Philosopher Firm

great combination of comfort and support

June 4, 2019

CarolL1559682742

The iComfort Blue Fusion 100 hybrid works for us (we bought 2 twin size). My husband has a bad back and needed a firmer mattress; by choosing this mattress he is sleeping well and his back seems better. Also, I notice that I'm not so stiff when I wake up in the morning. We feel we made a good choice for both of us!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Love Serta mattresses- first Hybrid

June 4, 2019

MaryW1559613519

Love product so far this is my first hybrid mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Total Comfort

May 31, 2019

DawnD1559326148

So happy to have a new mattress! No more lumpy pillow top. We purchased the iHybrid and could not be happier. Finally, a great night sleep. Now, to find some great pillows.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Serta Hybrid Mattress

May 30, 2019

DavidW1559219943

First two nights on the mattress have gone well. Both my spouse and myself found this mattress as a good fit, not too firm, not too soft. While the mattress is rated as firm, it feels like a luxury firm to us. We chose a hybrid to get introduced to memory foam, but still keep feel of coil spring.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Very comfortable sleep!

May 29, 2019

MargaretS1559138993

My husband is a light sleeper, up and down all night. Since having this new Serra Hybrid mattress, the bed doesn’t shake every time he gets out of bed. Also, feeling more rested in the morning, less stiffness in my back and legs! Thank you!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Very comfortable bed, sheets fit fine and great for watching TV

May 25, 2019

BobG1558799325

We had this installed in a queen bed with an existing wood frame around it. It fit with no issues. It makes the bed a bit higher but not enough to be a problem. The massage setting are relaxing and we are still playing with the multiple settings for the position of the bed. Our regular queen fitted sheets fit fine on it. We were also pleasantly surprised to see that the sheets do not move around enough to pull out or require adjustment, even with you moving the back and front up and down. This is the first time we tried a bed that let you adjust the height of the back and front. We like it and what the heck, you have to live a little. We spent a little money but the bed is comfortable and it is now possible to watch TV in bed comfortably.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Comfortable

May 17, 2019

MD1558121374

Purchased with the Serta adjustable bed frame and so far find it very comfortable and I am sleeping better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

iComfort hybrid mattress has helped my back issues

May 17, 2019

SusanM1558057830

I used to wake each morning with shoulder and low back pain after sleeping on our previous mattress. I would almost dread going to bed every night because I knew I'd wake up in pain in the morning. Not any longer! We've been sleeping on the iComfort mattress for almost a week now, and I no longer have that shoulder or low back pain. Thank you for making a great product!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Proved to be excellent choice!

May 14, 2019

HenryS1557845956

We did a lot of research to buy the best mattress, and we feel we have achieved it! We are sleeping more soundly, and not having the body pains we used to experience on our old mattress. The cool is very much appreciated! The firmness to the edge has proved also to be a good addition! Thanks Serta for creating his hybrid!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Absolute comfort

May 14, 2019

CarlH1557803344

I was getting up every day in pain. My previous mattress had broken down so badly, there was no comfortable spot, and it was only 3 years old. The Serta is comfortable, gives me support where I need it. Sorry I waited so long to do this.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

A little firm, but once broken in, HEAVEN!

May 13, 2019

JohnH1557773944

When we first received the mattress it was a little firm. But after a few weeks it softened up but is still firm, which is what we wanted. The medium beds were to soft. This mattress has great support. Great price and we’re looking forward to counting some sheep and getting a great nights sleep! Go try it for yourself!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Sturdy, comfortable well made

May 13, 2019

KathyU1557767898

I love the firmness yet comfortable mattress. It is well made. Because of the motion base, we can raise and lower the head and feet and it has a massage feature. Truly a luxiourious sleeping, resting and working experience!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Extremely comfortable!

May 13, 2019

CortneyS1557759894

We have been shopping for a mattress for over a month. We had been researching online for the best mattress. We went to numerous stores and laid on hundreds of beds. When we laid on this mattress we knew it was the one. I was concerned about the price, but I have never slept as well as I have this past week. You can’t put a price on comfort!! We also bought the Serta adjustable motion plus bed frame. We are so happy with the quality and comfort these pieces offer. We would highly recommend these products!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Sleep

May 13, 2019

MelodyN1557749373

We have slept for 4 nights on our Serta Mattress. Each night seems too be better than the night before. I sleep more soundly now, and I noticed that my snoring is getting less each night. This is the right choice for us! We absolutely love this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Soft yet very supportive mattress!

May 12, 2019

MorganF1557673504

I really like how supportive this mattress is. It is firm but not really firm. I will say that my new mattress is firmer than the one I laid down on at the store, but im sure it will soften up over time. My last mattress had 2 air cells separated by a strip of foam. Over time that foam got crushed and it ended up with a valley in the middle of the bed (where I do most of my sleeping). I do not see that ever happening with my new Serta mattress! I find myself waking up earlier, feeling well rested. I very happy with the hybrid technology. The mix of inner springs and memory foam seem to be a dynamic duo of comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Very good sleep!

May 12, 2019

MelodyN1557627367

This mattress is the most comfortable we have ever had. It has very good support thru out the construction. So far we have had good sleep on this set . I don’t know why it took us so long to purchase this set. We are very glad we made this purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Good night sleep

May 11, 2019

LuAnnY1557600993

I have worked nights for over 40 years as a nurse. Finally got a mattress to sleep very well.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating