Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Advisor Pillow Top

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Very comfortable, good back support.

May 24, 2019

TeresaG1558736154

I didn't want another pillow top mattress seems I have no luck with them! I am very happy with my new Serta iComfort Blue Fusion mattress set.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Serta hybrid mattress

February 23, 2019

MichelleB1550964104

We have had this mattress a week and find it to be very comfortable. No more aches and pains in the morning.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Great quality and comfort

February 23, 2019

DarwinK1550946944

Mattress is of precise quality for the comfort I want We have always had a Serta and would never choose another brand.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Very comfortable mattress with high quality materials

February 23, 2019

BarbaraS1550939422

This mattress replaces another brand which did not last much beyond a year. It failed to provide good back support as was stated on its label. Having previously owned a Serta mattress which provided all that we were looking for, and lasted and lasted, we decided to go back to the Serta brand. We have only slept on the Blue Fusion Firm 100 for one night, but it was blissfully comfortable; firm and supportive without being rock hard! We are so hoping this mattress will hold up at least as long as the Serta we previously owned!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

As soon as a see it, I know its the mattress I want to purchase.

February 23, 2019

LourdesB1550928847

I picked the best mattress desplay the store. I hope it will give me a better comfort and sleep better. I was disappointed with the last one, it has impression on both side after a few years. Keep turning the mattress around and it need not help.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Very comfortable and enjoy the adjustable base.

February 22, 2019

chesterF1550873910

I like the firmness of the mattress and the ability to adjust the base. My old mattress was sagging in the middle.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

GREAT Sleep Experience!!!

December 1, 2018

SherryE1543634979

My husband and I are FL "Snowbirds." Two winters ago we were looking to replace a reg King bed that was in our condo when purchased. After looking several stores, we realized our favorite mattress was the Serta icomfort Xtra Firm Recognition. We also knew we wanted seperate adjustable foundations. We purchased 2 Twin XL (KING) mattresses and was forever changed! Now 2018, we needed a new mattress in our summer home and wanted the same mattress! Not to be found, Serta had changed models. After several more "looks," local Francis Furniture Store contacted their Serta Rep and he suggested the Xtra Firm icomfort Hybrid 500 Blue. He located one for us to try before buying. After trying in the store, we ordered one! It is superb! We think we like the Recognition a "bit" more....but just slightly! Great job all around by everyone to go above and beyond to please a customer! We are happy to own 2 GREAT beds!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

This will knock you out!

November 20, 2018

CarlosR1542733713

Love this mattress, for not being so soft nor firm it’s right for myself. I seriously can not wait to fall asleep on this mattress every night! A serious consideration for this brand and mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (18) NO (14)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Will sleep on no other mattress!

June 2, 2018

PamelaB1527955412

I have slept on a Serta mattress my entire life and will choose no other. Comfort, value and durability in one package! Love our new king I comfort hybrid!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Finally a good night sleep!!!

June 1, 2018

DianeA1527818372

The Blue Fusion 100 is not too firm and at the same time not too plush. It has enough support to keep your body from sinking in. It has a softness to it. I can sit on it without it making my back slouch. The mattress stayed cool through the night. My husband is now sleeping through the night. Would highly recommend this mattress to my friends and family and anyone reading the reviews!!!

Was this helpful? YES (23) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

This new bed is amazing.

May 22, 2018

Jessenia1922
Bakersfield

I really love this new bed. My kiddos as well is big enough all of to read a book without sitting in the floor. I been able to sleep wonderful. I so love it the product of this bed is Amazing. It crazy how much it has make your body feel very comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
3 months

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (11) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Serta Hybrid Blue Fusion Plush TXL

July 6, 2019

BarryB1562373740

The only concern I have is that I would like to put a mattress protector on the mattress, but I don’t want to sacrifice the the comfort. I am planning to look at the Serta icomfort protector to see if it will protect the mattress without losing the great comfort we are now enjoying. .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great mattress

June 29, 2019

ReginaM1561848533

This mattress is great. Not too soft but not too firm. I don’t feel my husband moving at night either. I don’t feel like I am changing positions as much when I sleep like I was on our old mattress. Very happy with this mattress !

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Created As Advertised

June 23, 2019

JamesT1561304967

This mattress is firm from edge to edge. Previous mattress was more firm in the center. I did not previously know that three levels of comfort existed for a mattress. Base on this new knowledge I selected Level 1. This mattress meets my requirements.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

Excellent. Our second i-comfort, purchased for a guestroom. They love it too

June 20, 2019

WilliamB1561051023

best sleep ever. No more back pain. It takes a few days to adjust to a foam mattress, so give it time

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

My husband and I really like this bed. with his back hurting all ways, this bed was a God send. I would tell anyone to buy it.

June 17, 2019

DonnaS1560755621

We did not have a complaint. We Love the bed. I have to use an alarms to get out of bed. I am disable and can't do much but I wish I could. Can we use a heating pad set on low? Or will it hurt the bed? I will call tomorrow and ask the same question. I hope I can get an answer soon. Thank You so much, Donna

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Second to None!

June 14, 2019

DebbieR1560526458

If I were a poet, I'd write love poetry about my Serta Blue Fusion 4000. Simply put, this mattress is second to none. I have osteoarthritis, and I am an avid exerciser. Without restful sleep, my body doesn't recover and I can't function well. On my previous mattress (very expensive), I didn't sleep well and upon awakening my body felt bent and achy. Initially, I thought that my osteoarthritis was worsening. Happily, I discovered that the root cause was my mattress. After a lot of research, I selected the Serta Blue Fusion 4000. Now, I experience something that has eluded me for quite awhile: restful sleep. And I awaken with no aches and pains; I'm not bent over. Joy! Indescribable joy! Serta Blue Fusion 4000, if only I were a poet....

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)