Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Advisor Pillow Top

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

AMAZING MATTRESS!

October 30, 2019

jor1572452894

The Serta iComfort Applause II Limited Edition Pillow Top - Plush Mattress is the most amazing bed I've ever slept on! We call it the "Magic Bed" because when you lay on it, you immediately fall asleep. SO plush and soft it's like landing on a cloud. Each night I look forward to getting into my bed. It's a true delight to be so comfortable and have such a good rest. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest you consider this exact mattress. I love it! The only down side is that I don't want to get up in the morning!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Love this icomfort hybrid series!

October 23, 2019

JuliaB1571849014

I highly recommend the blue fushion 100. We were interested in upgrading from a full to a queen and thought the hybrid was the perfect combination for us.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Best bed we've ever had!

October 9, 2019

JudithS1570634567

The iComfort Blue Fusion 1000 is by far the most comfortable bed we have ever had. The luxury pillow top is perfect for our tender joints and the firmness below works well for aging backs. It's not cheap but neither was our last Serta which lasted 10 years! Well worth the luxury price. We are very satisfied with the bed and the white glove delivery service.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Best mattress ever

October 5, 2019

DannyA1570249156

I love this mattress and am buying more. Granted, I hated this mattress for the first three months... I was convinced I would send it back. There was a 90 day requirement first and I knew up front that 90 days should give me time to adjust... if possible. Well? I adjusted for sure. Now it hurts my back to sleep on anything else! I spend time in two different towns and I am so tired of the mattress issue over there that I am about to buy another of these and put my chiropractor on notice: I have had this blue fusion for 1 year and 2 months. I love it. I got the fancy electric platform with vibrator and all. I may save that expense but the mattress I can not do without!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Great night's sleep

September 25, 2019

ShelleyB1569437963

A much more firm mattress than we were use to so we had to adjust but wake up with less aches and pains. Feel rested and ready for a new day.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Great mattress

September 19, 2019

AutumnG1568909334

Good quality, soft but firm, cooling fabric, memory foam AND springs. I believe this mattress will last a long time. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

extra firm what we needed

August 22, 2019

terrym1566502264

this is a very firm mattress this is what we wanted and in the icomfort series

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Thank You Cusomter Service! Very Happy With Our New Bed

August 14, 2019

JoAnneH1565762851

We had purchased a King iSeries Comfort bed about 4 years ago. Within a couple of years, the bed sides began breaking down. After contacting Serta Customer Service, they explained the process for having the bed evaluated, which was reasonable. It was approved for a replacement. We received our new King bed about 10 days ago and love the comfort. Can't say enough good things about how Serta Customer Service handled the transaction.

Was this helpful? YES (35) NO (31)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

4 weeks and counting

August 6, 2019

JoanneP1565111009

We purchased this mattress and boxspring 4 weeks ago and find it very comfortable. If there is anything negative, it would be the depth of the mattress. It sits higher than what I tested in the store. I am 5'8" and my husband is 6'0". Neither of us can put our feet flat on the floor when sitting on the edge of the mattress. Hopefully, getting in/outof bed will not be an issue as we get older.

Was this helpful? YES (29) NO (28)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

The best mattress I've slept on.

July 29, 2019

JR1564416734

Amazing mattress. So comfortable, No more tossing, turning or stomach sleeping. My wife and I sleep straight through the night and awake without aches, pains or tingling limbs. There are so many bedding choices that it can be difficult to choose, but definitely found the right one for us!

Was this helpful? YES (132) NO (111)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

Outstanding

July 27, 2019

JanetL1564244177

Have the Queen size already for 3 years and it was so wonderful that we just purchased the King size. I am extremely picky when it comes to mattresse and my sleep. Have had Beautyrest, Sealy etc. in the past. The I- comfort series, especially the luxury firm, is outstanding. It is firm but not hard. It cradels your body so that I never want to get out of bed in the mornings (shocking for me). It is honestly just that comfortable and supportive for my moderate back pain. My husband suffers back pain as well (Special Forces for 24 years). We don't have the back pain in the mornings when we wake up. Best mattress I have ever owned and I have owned many over the last 40 years. The adjustable base (rasises head and feet and massage functions) is also a must! We also purchased this with our new king. If you get the upgraded base, it has the timer you can set for the massage and we fall asleep before it ends. You can adjust the massage intensity (gentle to stronger) and the areas of massage (feet, legs, back, neck etc.). Don't know what else to say but that it is just a great mattress and sleeping is heavenly.

Was this helpful? YES (29) NO (30)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Finally a good nights sleep..

July 25, 2019

JaimeP1564026962

I really love the iComfort Hybrid Blue Fusion 100 Firm Mattress. We went mattress shopping at Macy’s to test a few out and I’m so glad this one caught my eye. My last mattress claimed to be firm but was plush and made my back pain worse than what it is. I would wake up every morning and be in so much more pain. I am so happy that I am finally able to get a good night sleep. My wife says it’s like sleeping on a cloud. She would wake up with neck pain as well and we’re both much happier with this Serta Mattress. She would wake up many times throughout the night and Now she sleeps through like a baby. I’m not even kidding you. It’s amazing what a bed can do for you. Highly recommend this Mattress if you like the firmness. It’s not too firm, just right..

Was this helpful? YES (30) NO (25)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

AMAZING and OUTSTANDING!

July 22, 2019

KeithB1563796433

Simply AMAZING! This is my second Serta mattress and OMG!!!!!! Like salmon naturally driven back to their birthplace, I returned back to the Serta "mattress stream" to find the stream overstocked with mattresses and this time I got the Queen iComfort Hybrid Blue Fusion 300 Plush Pillow Top. Word of caution: Be sure to set your alarm clock on 300 decibels so you can hear it or you could risk losing your job the next day. This Serta mattress places you into a very deep restful sleep. (smile) Simply AMAZING!!!

Was this helpful? YES (28) NO (24)

Amazing Mattress

July 20, 2019

JaclynP1563641589

After going through two Simmons Beautyrest mattress in the past 14 years, due to the mattresses sinking in, this mattress feels like a dream. It conforms to mine and my husbands bodies which makes it very comfortable to sleep. The mattress is listed as firm but has the comfort of a foam mattress. My children have Serta Mattress, we fell in love with their mattress and had to get one too. We are excited and thrilled about our Serta Blue Fusion 100 mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (21) NO (20)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Serta Hybrid Blue Fusion Plush TXL

July 6, 2019

BarryB1562373740

The only concern I have is that I would like to put a mattress protector on the mattress, but I don’t want to sacrifice the the comfort. I am planning to look at the Serta icomfort protector to see if it will protect the mattress without losing the great comfort we are now enjoying. .

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Great mattress

June 29, 2019

ReginaM1561848533

This mattress is great. Not too soft but not too firm. I don’t feel my husband moving at night either. I don’t feel like I am changing positions as much when I sleep like I was on our old mattress. Very happy with this mattress !

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (2)

Created As Advertised

June 23, 2019

JamesT1561304967

This mattress is firm from edge to edge. Previous mattress was more firm in the center. I did not previously know that three levels of comfort existed for a mattress. Base on this new knowledge I selected Level 1. This mattress meets my requirements.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

Excellent. Our second i-comfort, purchased for a guestroom. They love it too

June 20, 2019

WilliamB1561051023

best sleep ever. No more back pain. It takes a few days to adjust to a foam mattress, so give it time

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (3)

My husband and I really like this bed. with his back hurting all ways, this bed was a God send. I would tell anyone to buy it.

June 17, 2019

DonnaS1560755621

We did not have a complaint. We Love the bed. I have to use an alarms to get out of bed. I am disable and can't do much but I wish I could. Can we use a heating pad set on low? Or will it hurt the bed? I will call tomorrow and ask the same question. I hope I can get an answer soon. Thank You so much, Donna

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)