Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Advisor Pillow Top

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Serta hybrid mattress

February 23, 2019

MichelleB1550964104

We have had this mattress a week and find it to be very comfortable. No more aches and pains in the morning.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Great quality and comfort

February 23, 2019

DarwinK1550946944

Mattress is of precise quality for the comfort I want We have always had a Serta and would never choose another brand.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Very comfortable mattress with high quality materials

February 23, 2019

BarbaraS1550939422

This mattress replaces another brand which did not last much beyond a year. It failed to provide good back support as was stated on its label. Having previously owned a Serta mattress which provided all that we were looking for, and lasted and lasted, we decided to go back to the Serta brand. We have only slept on the Blue Fusion Firm 100 for one night, but it was blissfully comfortable; firm and supportive without being rock hard! We are so hoping this mattress will hold up at least as long as the Serta we previously owned!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

As soon as a see it, I know its the mattress I want to purchase.

February 23, 2019

LourdesB1550928847

I picked the best mattress desplay the store. I hope it will give me a better comfort and sleep better. I was disappointed with the last one, it has impression on both side after a few years. Keep turning the mattress around and it need not help.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Very comfortable and enjoy the adjustable base.

February 22, 2019

chesterF1550873910

I like the firmness of the mattress and the ability to adjust the base. My old mattress was sagging in the middle.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

GREAT Sleep Experience!!!

December 1, 2018

SherryE1543634979

My husband and I are FL "Snowbirds." Two winters ago we were looking to replace a reg King bed that was in our condo when purchased. After looking several stores, we realized our favorite mattress was the Serta icomfort Xtra Firm Recognition. We also knew we wanted seperate adjustable foundations. We purchased 2 Twin XL (KING) mattresses and was forever changed! Now 2018, we needed a new mattress in our summer home and wanted the same mattress! Not to be found, Serta had changed models. After several more "looks," local Francis Furniture Store contacted their Serta Rep and he suggested the Xtra Firm icomfort Hybrid 500 Blue. He located one for us to try before buying. After trying in the store, we ordered one! It is superb! We think we like the Recognition a "bit" more....but just slightly! Great job all around by everyone to go above and beyond to please a customer! We are happy to own 2 GREAT beds!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

This will knock you out!

November 20, 2018

CarlosR1542733713

Love this mattress, for not being so soft nor firm it’s right for myself. I seriously can not wait to fall asleep on this mattress every night! A serious consideration for this brand and mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (18) NO (14)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Will sleep on no other mattress!

June 2, 2018

PamelaB1527955412

I have slept on a Serta mattress my entire life and will choose no other. Comfort, value and durability in one package! Love our new king I comfort hybrid!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Finally a good night sleep!!!

June 1, 2018

DianeA1527818372

The Blue Fusion 100 is not too firm and at the same time not too plush. It has enough support to keep your body from sinking in. It has a softness to it. I can sit on it without it making my back slouch. The mattress stayed cool through the night. My husband is now sleeping through the night. Would highly recommend this mattress to my friends and family and anyone reading the reviews!!!

Was this helpful? YES (23) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Best Mattress ever

May 24, 2018

Andreah5
Elizabethtown, KY

I am very pleased with this mattress and box spring! I love the gel feature because my bed doesnt get all hot and stays at just the right tempature with that gel. This is by far the most comfortable bed Ive ever had. The mattress is really thick which I like. It is a pretty heavy bed but well worth it for the comfort it provides. The stitching all around it was done with quality and care. I have laid on it on both sides, my back, and belly and have yet been uncomfortable in any position. The quality of this mattress is beyond my expectations. I love this bed so much Im replacing everyone's beds with this type of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

This new bed is amazing.

May 22, 2018

Jessenia1922
Bakersfield

I really love this new bed. My kiddos as well is big enough all of to read a book without sitting in the floor. I been able to sleep wonderful. I so love it the product of this bed is Amazing. It crazy how much it has make your body feel very comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
3 months

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (11) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Perfectly Perfect

May 22, 2019

AmberW1558556492

This mattress compared to my previous is 10x better. It holds you in but also allows you to feel like you are floating. No more stiff back for my husband and I!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 3000 Plush

Very Comfortable

May 22, 2019

RodneyB1558494606

This mattress is very comfortable and does not have an overbearing cooling effect. We’ve had this set for about 4 weeks and thus far no problems we are sleeping very well on it. I have bad back problems and I’m able to sleep longer and better than any other mattress set thus far.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Amazing comfort and really makes for a great nights sleep !!

May 21, 2019

GinaH1558404270

We previously slept on a memory foam mattress which was good, but we were not sleeping through the night. When we woke up in the morning we didn't feel rested, plus we would have some back pain. With our new Serta Hybrid, we sleep sound and complete and the back pain has been removed. We LOVE our new Serta Hybrid Queen set. Thank You to our local Dealer, Jim Bean at Mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
HB500Q SmartSupport™ Super Pillow Top

Amazing comfort. Little break in needed

May 19, 2019

JayG1558308479

It’s the perfect combo of softness and support. Second night I slept like a baby, and not sore like I used to. It’s supposed to get better as it breaks in over time, and I’m looking forward to it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Great nights sleep AND the partners can move around and not disturb the other person.

May 19, 2019

JohnF1558227805

For a mattress in a travel trailer it is FANTASTIC! Highly recommend for your home away from home.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Comfortable

May 17, 2019

MD1558121374

Purchased with the Serta adjustable bed frame and so far find it very comfortable and I am sleeping better.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating