Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Advisor Pillow Top

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Extremely Comfortable Mattress

December 12, 2018

TimE1544585851

I have gotten up every morning for years with a slight backache, which I was attributing to age. However, beginning with the first nights sleep in my SERTA iComfort Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Quilted Pillow Top Mattress this aching was gone! The mattress is extremely comfortable and I love the combination of the mattress with the Essentials III Adjustable Base.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Wonderful Mattress

December 7, 2018

JanetB1544184386

We previously owned a select comfort, however when it was time to replace, we tried a tempurpedic. We had to send it back because it hurt my hip and lower back. Within about 5 days of sleeping on our I-Comfort Hybrid, our bodies adjusted beautifully and have slept well ever since. I would definitely recommend this mattress particularly if you have lower back and hip pain!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

GREAT Sleep Experience!!!

December 1, 2018

SherryE1543634979

My husband and I are FL "Snowbirds." Two winters ago we were looking to replace a reg King bed that was in our condo when purchased. After looking several stores, we realized our favorite mattress was the Serta icomfort Xtra Firm Recognition. We also knew we wanted seperate adjustable foundations. We purchased 2 Twin XL (KING) mattresses and was forever changed! Now 2018, we needed a new mattress in our summer home and wanted the same mattress! Not to be found, Serta had changed models. After several more "looks," local Francis Furniture Store contacted their Serta Rep and he suggested the Xtra Firm icomfort Hybrid 500 Blue. He located one for us to try before buying. After trying in the store, we ordered one! It is superb! We think we like the Recognition a "bit" more....but just slightly! Great job all around by everyone to go above and beyond to please a customer! We are happy to own 2 GREAT beds!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

This will knock you out!

November 20, 2018

CarlosR1542733713

Love this mattress, for not being so soft nor firm it’s right for myself. I seriously can not wait to fall asleep on this mattress every night! A serious consideration for this brand and mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Ridiculously comfortable

November 18, 2018

OksanaB1542506680

We were alway fans of the Serta mattresses. For our new king size bed we finally decided to get a new mattress as the old one was like over 20 years old. So now, since we have our Blue Fusion hybrid 300 plush, we have to change all mattresses in our remaining 2 bedrooms and I blaming that on Serta! It's sooooo comfortable that I don't feel waking up in the morning. It feels like you are in cloud. I use to wake up during the night, feeling my arm numbed because of laing on it. Not anymore! I forgot what back pain is. My cat is waiting for me on the bed, he wouldn't leave that comfort for sure if I wouldn't kick him off. So, now we have to change the remaining two mattresses in king (not really old) just because this one is so ridiculously comfortable and the old one mattresses feels suck comperasing to this one! Thank you, Serta very much for helping us to spend money!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Wonderful for an injured back!

June 16, 2018

AllisonS1529180145

After a serious car accident, my back and neck were injured. Sleeping on my old mattress was so uncomfortable so I bought an adjustable foundation and the Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm mattress and my back feels so much better every morning. I’m also not waking up 12 times a night with pinched nerves and pain.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (13)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Super comfy and nice

June 15, 2018

Brandee89
Cincinnati ohio

This mattress is very comfortable. Since having this bed I dont toss and turn. No more back pains. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 3000 Plush

Length of Ownership
1 month

Amazing Mattress

June 11, 2018

hughesfamily
abilene,tx

The is the mattress is so amazing. This is the first mattress that has been comfortable for both my husband and myself. Is has the pillow top which makes it soft but still has the support you need for a great night of sleep. The queen size mattress is 15 inches deep. It is very well made and heavier then the normal queen mattress. It does come with 2 handles on each of the sides which makes it easy to move and slide around when making the bed on your bed frame.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Will sleep on no other mattress!

June 2, 2018

PamelaB1527955412

I have slept on a Serta mattress my entire life and will choose no other. Comfort, value and durability in one package! Love our new king I comfort hybrid!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Finally a good night sleep!!!

June 1, 2018

DianeA1527818372

The Blue Fusion 100 is not too firm and at the same time not too plush. It has enough support to keep your body from sinking in. It has a softness to it. I can sit on it without it making my back slouch. The mattress stayed cool through the night. My husband is now sleeping through the night. Would highly recommend this mattress to my friends and family and anyone reading the reviews!!!

Was this helpful? YES (21) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Absolutely amazing

June 1, 2018

LeslieM1527812886

Since I have purchased my Blue Fusion 200 Plush IComfort Hybrid, I have slept like a baby. I am extremely comfortable and I also purchased the Motion Essentials platform so I can raise my head and feet for health reasons. Buying this mattress and platform was the best decision I have made. My previous bed was a Tempur Pedic and I am getting a much better nights sleep on my new Serta mattress. Love It!!!! Highly recommend it!!!

Was this helpful? YES (6) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best Mattress ever

May 24, 2018

Andreah5
Elizabethtown, KY

I am very pleased with this mattress and box spring! I love the gel feature because my bed doesnt get all hot and stays at just the right tempature with that gel. This is by far the most comfortable bed Ive ever had. The mattress is really thick which I like. It is a pretty heavy bed but well worth it for the comfort it provides. The stitching all around it was done with quality and care. I have laid on it on both sides, my back, and belly and have yet been uncomfortable in any position. The quality of this mattress is beyond my expectations. I love this bed so much Im replacing everyone's beds with this type of mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 4000 Plush Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

This new bed is amazing.

May 22, 2018

Jessenia1922
Bakersfield

I really love this new bed. My kiddos as well is big enough all of to read a book without sitting in the floor. I been able to sleep wonderful. I so love it the product of this bed is Amazing. It crazy how much it has make your body feel very comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
3 months

Almost fell asleep on it in the store.

October 17, 2017

RobertN1508265368

There is no comparison to any other bed/mattress combination. I had the deepest sleep in years on the first night.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Discoverer Firm

Amazing!!!!

August 30, 2017

NicholeC1504055181

My husband and I have both had bad backs and I have a terrible hip. We bought a new mattress because we had an old one.. Well long story short. We purchased the serta iseries hybrid 500 cushion firm.. After one night of sleeping on this mattress we both woke up feeling amazing and both slept through the night. I couldn't even feel my husband move all night.. We also got the adjustable head and foot box spring.. It was all worth it!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this helpful? YES (11) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Best sleep in a lonnng time

January 17, 2019

LillianS1547744325

This is the best thing that happened to me...this could be the worse thing that happened to me. This mattress is so unbelievably comfortable that I actually sleep through the night...the ENTIRE night. in past I always woke up through the night, trying to adjust and get comfortable. With my old mattress it was very difficult to get a "good night " rest...until now. I purchased this mattress and i sleep peaceably, i don't wake up TIRED..my body is in shock! LOL. The negative is that I sleep so well now...I DON'T wake up in the middle of the night. As a mother, though tired, i took advantage of restless nights by checking on my children.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Luxury Firm

Very good mattress, will tell others about it. Looks great

January 17, 2019

FranS1547733037

I like the height of it and it looks very comfortable. Bought two of the same brand on the same date

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

this is the Best way to Rest at night

January 16, 2019

RonaldGB1547665644

The Best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

love my new bed, I'll will stay with this brand

January 16, 2019

ConnieB1547603973

Love my new mattress, there is no comparison to my old mattress. my sleep has improved, because with the hybrid has done away with a lot of my pressure points

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
HB500Q SmartSupport™ Super Pillow Top

Just Right

January 16, 2019

JeffH1547600712

We tested many mattresses. Once we tried the Icomfort Blue Fusion 300 Pillowtop plush we knew it was the bed for us. Not too soft, not too firm. Just right.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)