Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Extremely comfortable

July 1, 2018

JesseG1530477952

My old mattress was worn out and was about 8 years old, and that is what my body was used to. It took about a month to get used to my new Serta. I have less fatigue, I wake up rested and generally feel better. I shouldn’t have waited so long to replace my old one

Was this helpful? YES (39) NO (38)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

very comfortable.It felt better than when we tried it in the store. Have had several good nights sleep on this mattress

June 14, 2018

PaulB1529011266

sleeps better than when we tried it in the store Have enjoyed several good nights of sleep on this mattress

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

This is the coolest mattress ever

May 22, 2018

DeborahA1527005139

There’s nothing not to like! I always stayed hot throughout my body while I slept

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Best bed I have sleep in for a long time great bed

May 20, 2018

JimmyR1526853805

Sleep way better no back problems just a great bed

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

Wonderful purchase

May 18, 2018

NickW1526664195

We travel alot and we cant wait to get in our bed when we get home. The Icomfort series with the adjustable base is the best purchase we ever made.

Was this helpful? YES (115) NO (84)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F300 SmartSupport™

Great nights sleep!

May 15, 2018

CherriT1526425850

Our new mattress is firm, yet your body rests comfortably without pressure on the hips. We purchased the twin XL for our king size adjustable bed. Previously we slept on an air bed with a memory foam pad, but we were getting up with our backs hurting

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

This product offers the most restful and comfortable sleep I have had in years.

October 20, 2017

VivianH1508522810

I like the firmness and that the mattress does not lose its appearance. This is the ideal mattress for me since I have had back surgery. I feel my back adjusting to a better posture and comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (12) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

after testing other mattress, we agreed on this one. very comfortable

October 17, 2017

DonaldK1508281505

I feel we are sleeping better with this new mattress. very comfortable and affordable

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Amazing Comfort

November 15, 2018

HilaryY1542248278

This is our first memory foam mattress. It is amazing. So comfortable and we have been sleeping much better. It reduces the pressure points that our previous coil mattress exacerbated. We are looking forward to many years of sleeping soundly.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

It is far the best mattress we have ever owned.

November 15, 2018

WillardA1542241936

The availability and construction of it, and the feature on keeping you cool as you sleep. The mattress conforms to the body and after each use, returns to the original shape. We would recommend it to anyone who has back problems, or sleeps in various positions. The first night we slept on it was the best rest we have had in a long time.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

The best mattress I had in my life ,

November 13, 2018

PamelaS1542140866

I’m really happy for the decision I made to buy the mattress. It is so comfortable, foamy ,beautiful to rest ! I recommend it to buy and don’t need to rethink ! It worth !

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Great Density

November 12, 2018

AnnaZ1542037611

When the mattress arrived it was very stiff. However, that was to be expected. It also had a bit of a smell, however, compared to the memory foam mattress topper that I had prior to purchasing an actual memory foam mattress - the smell was not as noticeable. According to google - it will take up to a week in order to feel the way the mattress felt in the showroom - the proper firmness. To be decided what's it truly like in weeks to come.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Such a relief!

November 12, 2018

KarenP1542006679

It's such a relief not to wake up in terrible pain every morning as I did with our old mattress. I'd recommend this mattress to anyone who suffers from any type of disease or syndrome that leaves a person in pain all the time. This mattress will definitely provide some much needed relief.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

My Husband Can Sleep

November 8, 2018

KennethW1541714394

It is very comfortable; just lie back and enjoy the massage features. The less I snore, the better my Husband can sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

I have the IComfort Insight but i cant find it in the drop menu of options

November 8, 2018

AnanA1541658090

Love the Mattress, very comfy very nice and offers lots of support, ive had it since 2013 and i love it, i do however want to reach out to Icomfort to see what they can do about sinking from normal sleep, still love it tho! would recommend

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Foresight

Skeptical

November 7, 2018

MathewJ1541616714

When we started looking for a new mattress. at so many Mattresses. After talking to the Sales staff at Catlos in Idaho Falls. They were able to tell us many things we didn't know and/or understand. i was skeptical about the comfort and the promises of a quality mattress. After sleeping on it for the past two months very impressed. i do not toss and turn like i used to with our old mattress. would recommend it to all our friends.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Good Nights Sleep...finally!!

November 5, 2018

DebraJ1541423328

I have slept on this mattress for about a week now and I have not slept this good in a long time. The mattress fits my body perfectly. It is not to hard or too soft. I lay down and when I fall asleep I stay asleep and I don't toss and turn as I had been on my old mattress. In the morning when I wake up my back and neck are not hurting as before either. I am glad I purchased it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

Best sleep in years!

November 4, 2018

CharlesW1541370341

I never thought about my 18 year old mattress being the cause of my back aches. I thought it was just an old age thing. Boy was I wrong. from the first morning after sleeping on the new Serta, my back pain went from a level 9 to a 5 and seems to be getting better every morning.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm