Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Fabulous!

November 22, 2018

AprylleD1542892768

I had no idea what a good night sleep was like until now. The MOST comfortable bed I've slept on. Also, we purchased the adjustable frame. There were many pressure points on our tire bodies that were aggravated by our old mattress. Now there is none of that. Best thing I ever purchased. No kidding!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

The Best Sleep System Ever

November 18, 2018

DavidG1542576355

Between Mattress Firm and Serta, the foam Blue Max 5000 Elite Luxury Firm was bed number 9 within an 1.5 year mattress search. All the beds felt awesome to lay on but 8 hours later it was nothing but pain city. Foam Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm was too hard to break-in at purchase and Foam Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush was too soft after 1 year. I would have to wake up to do a push-up to get out of the hole just to roll over. The Iseries Hybrid 500 Cushion Firm and 300 Plush along with a hybrid Beautyrest made me feel like a punching bag around my mid section from all the coil spring pressure points. I sleep hot so I'm like a rotisserie all night long trying to get off the hot spot that I made. I also went old school by trying out a Sleepy and Serta Hotel innerspring but they were both not comfortable especially Serta with the narrow lumbar support band. I could feel it across my belly being I'm mostly a stomach sleeper. With soreness and tire from poor sleeping habits and running out of bed options I finally ordered Serta's foam Blue Max 5000 Elite Luxury Firm. I'm used to it now but when I first tried it out it was like I was floating in air and 8 hours later I felt no pain. THIS IS THE ONE TO GET! No pressure points. BUT, this is only one part of the SLEEP SYSTEM. I still had hot spot issues. I had to shop around for the best mattress protector and/or pad that did not add to the hot spot. I have the waterproof Serta IComfort mattress protector and put a Therapedic TruCool mattress pad over that. It's thick enough for better air flow but not too thick to sink down into it. Go with a 500 count lite color PERCALE sheets. Sateen is softer and doesn't wriggle but is not as cool as percale. And top it all off with a good quilt instead of a comforter. So, 1 Serta Blue Max 5000 Elite Luxury Firm, 1 IComfort mattress protector, 1 Therapedic TruCool mattress pad, 1 500 count lite color percale sheet set, and 1 top quilt will give you the Best Sleep System Ever. As for a pillow for a stomach sleeper that is the hardest to find. Stomach sleepers must have a thin but firm pillow and right now a Serta Cool pillow is what I have but I don't see them anymore at Walmart.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 5000 Elite Luxury Firm

Like Sleeping on a Cloud

November 18, 2018

NatashaO1542571186

I love this mattress and the adjustable frame that came with it. It's like I'm sleeping on a cloud. It is well worth the investment and I feel so much more rested.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

Extremely comfortable

July 1, 2018

JesseG1530477952

My old mattress was worn out and was about 8 years old, and that is what my body was used to. It took about a month to get used to my new Serta. I have less fatigue, I wake up rested and generally feel better. I shouldn’t have waited so long to replace my old one

Was this helpful? YES (39) NO (38)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

very comfortable.It felt better than when we tried it in the store. Have had several good nights sleep on this mattress

June 14, 2018

PaulB1529011266

sleeps better than when we tried it in the store Have enjoyed several good nights of sleep on this mattress

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

This is the coolest mattress ever

May 22, 2018

DeborahA1527005139

There’s nothing not to like! I always stayed hot throughout my body while I slept

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Best bed I have sleep in for a long time great bed

May 20, 2018

JimmyR1526853805

Sleep way better no back problems just a great bed

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

Wonderful purchase

May 18, 2018

NickW1526664195

We travel alot and we cant wait to get in our bed when we get home. The Icomfort series with the adjustable base is the best purchase we ever made.

Was this helpful? YES (115) NO (84)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F300 SmartSupport™

Great nights sleep!

May 15, 2018

CherriT1526425850

Our new mattress is firm, yet your body rests comfortably without pressure on the hips. We purchased the twin XL for our king size adjustable bed. Previously we slept on an air bed with a memory foam pad, but we were getting up with our backs hurting

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

This product offers the most restful and comfortable sleep I have had in years.

October 20, 2017

VivianH1508522810

I like the firmness and that the mattress does not lose its appearance. This is the ideal mattress for me since I have had back surgery. I feel my back adjusting to a better posture and comfort.

Was this helpful? YES (12) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm

after testing other mattress, we agreed on this one. very comfortable

October 17, 2017

DonaldK1508281505

I feel we are sleeping better with this new mattress. very comfortable and affordable

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

The best mattress you will ever sleep on

January 16, 2019

ConsueloH1547682178

This is the best mattress I’ve ever had, it is so comfortable. pretty to look at and the warranty is fantastic. I recommend you to buy one of these mattresses you will not be sorry. I am 68 years old and I have suffered from a broken arm and I have recuperated on this mattress. I love my mattress

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Very comfortable bed.

January 16, 2019

DonnaE1547681886

The bed is very comfortable and eases chronic back and hip pain.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Excellent thermoregulation

January 16, 2019

MRT1547678889

Has excellent thermoregulation. Very good support for my back. Wonderful experience overall.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Amazing bed- So comfortable

January 16, 2019

shelbyl1547660408

Super comfortable, totally worth the price. Not too soft or too firm and has completely eliminated my back pain

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

outstanding sleep first night

January 16, 2019

BobbyF1547650351

We experience total comfort the first night. The mattress seems to conform to your body and eliminates sore shoulders and hips. The search for the perfect mattress stops with this product. Totally enjoying the good night sleep provide by this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Awesome

January 15, 2019

SAMUELJ1547581685

Comfortable and adjustable with body. Wait for first 10 days for best results.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

Great Mattress!

January 14, 2019

SharonN1547496119

My 16-year old son LOVES this mattress! My only issue is that it's becoming extremely difficult to get my son out of bed in the mornings. lol

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000 Cushion Firm