Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Blue 300

May 29, 2019

CherelleS1559163457

My back is feeling so much better since purchasing this bed. I love the adjustable base they now use instead of box springs too. I’ve only had it a couple of days but am loving it so far.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Great night sleep

May 29, 2019

RobertJ1559155296

Purchased 2 twin xl to make a king size bed...I haven’t slept thru the night in years, until now! 3 weeks on this mattress now, I love it! Sleep straight the night. Highly recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Perfect size and great fit

May 29, 2019

TerryM1559150946

The best sleep I’ve ever had on any mattress. I had some doubts, but they’ve been erased after sleeping without waking up for 9 straight hours, only wished I had bought one earlier.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Never want to get out of bed.

May 22, 2019

JamieF1558553798

This mattress is so comfortable, no more tossing and turning.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Amazing

May 21, 2019

Kevinw1558409802

I bought this mattress to see if it would help me fall asleep due to my chronic back pain. And I can happily say that the first night was the best night of sleep I have had since my back surgery 6 years ago! Thank you!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

comfort

May 20, 2019

MikeG1558350560

We have only had a few nights on this mattress , but we both wake up able to move and all stove up. it just wraps you in comfort. Would recommend to everyone out there.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

great night’s sleep!

May 17, 2019

Eileent1558106889

For the first time in years I was able to get a full night’s sleep without waking up with pain. I love this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Comfort

May 13, 2019

EliseY1557777840

We are absolutely in love with this bed. I have back issues and have had surgeries. This mattress has given me the comfort I need to sleep in any position I need to be in Would highly recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Perfect!

May 12, 2019

SobheyE1557675245

Everything about the blue plush 500 icomfort mattress is beyond perfect! Old spring mattress was ready to go! Definitely recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Good item.

May 11, 2019

JoseR1557609108

Better warranty for the buller,and the item conform is extraordinary.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Quality

May 11, 2019

JacquelineP1557592184

This is our second Serta purchase of an adjustable bed. Our first was a queen adjustable. I could not sleep sitting up and my husband has to. We just purchased a split king which lets us both sleep how we want to.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Very comfy!

May 10, 2019

sallyc1557500325

So far very nice, comfy and keeps its shape. Feels like a glove.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

This mattress is unbelievably comfortable!

May 10, 2019

ScottC74
Stowe, PA

This mattress is, by far, the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. The plushness is perfect. I will never get a different type of mattress again.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300CT

Length of Ownership
1 month

Amazingly Comfortable (Update to my prior review from December 24, 2018)

May 9, 2019

RobynE1557421788

This is an update to my original review (see subject and date below) There is no way to update a prior review, so I'm posting a new review. I wanted to change my review because I realized the mattress was not the cause of my back pain issues. Once I was able to get my back to heal through a chiropractor and physical therapy, the mattress is perfectly fine and extremely comfortable. It was just a coincidence that my back pain flared up about the same time I bought the mattress, but I realize now that the mattress was not to blame! I actually look forward to climbing into bed each night. You do need to turn this mattress around routinely until you get it broken in evenly. If you continue to sleep on the same side/spot, it will start to form a low spot....like all mattresses do basically. I turn mine and I try to sleep cross-way at times just to keep the surface even across. I would buy this mattress again. This is the info for my old review if you want to read that one: Amazingly Comfortable BUT Causes Me Significant Lower Back Pain December 24, 2018 ROBYNE1545681464

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

I comfort foam mattress

May 8, 2019

JamieC1557298340

I highly recommend this mattress is Great. It has a lot of support and very comfortable. Love it

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

So comfy. I fall asleep in minutes.

May 7, 2019

LeslieM1557255749

Comfort, ease of use for remote make this the best bed we have ever known.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

MY IMPRESSION

May 6, 2019

WARRENB1557185400

BETTER ON THE BACK. TIRED OF THE SPRINGS AND PILLOW TOP

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Back Aches are Gone!

May 6, 2019

EdwardS1557159842

I had been sleeping on a TempurPedic Cloud, but after 10 years, I started waking up in excruciating pain. I bought the Serta IComfort Blue and after one night's sleep, the pain is gone! Additionally, this mattress costs far less than a replacement TempurPedic and the warranty is just as good. I'm Sold on Serta IComfort!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Not to soft for him, Not to firm for her

May 6, 2019

NicholasP1557107924

He likes a firm mattress, she likes to sleep on a cloud ….we both won! We both trusted the Serta brand. Shopped, tried lots of varieties ...mid-firm but the foam made all the difference. Traditional firm with springs is WAY too hard for her, but the foam gave it the plusher feel she liked ….and he got the support of the firm. We were told the memory foam would take some time to get used to, but it's been great. We're both sleeping well and really happy with our 1st foam mattress purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Exactly What I was Looking for

May 5, 2019

ViR1557083965

I like the comfort of the mattress, it is not too firm but just right. I have definitely been able to get a better nights rest!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm