Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Comfort Is The Goal - Success!

February 23, 2019

BETTYS1550930186

I am always confused as to what type of mattress I could benefit from with having bilateral knee replacement, a lumbar fusion and needing shoulder surgery. I am 5'0 and overweight and was so tired of waking up in pain in my back, shoulders and hips and yes... knees. There are so many types of mattresses out there and the choices are endless. It is also a very large investment and a most important decision to make. How much am I willing to pay? Will it make me more comfortable or worse off than I was before? What if I'm dissatisfied? Then I'm stuck with something I can't use. We tried dozens of mattresses when searching in the store and reading online reviews. The Blue Max 1000 plush was the very last mattress that was presented to us. I felt more comfortable and cool on this one than any of the others we tried. I was very nervous about the price and wondered if it will feel just as good at home. You know, buyers remorse that I so hoped we wouldn't have. The first night was iffy. Had I made the right decision? I know it takes some time to get use to a new bed or is it.. it takes time for the new bed to get used to me? All I can say is that it has been three nights now and I slept in late for the first time in years! I hope this will be the trend from now on and that it will only get better. I know the adjustable bed frame we also purchased with the mattress has helped tremendously. So far the investment with improving my sleep is paying off. I am hopeful that we will continue to get along and come to know each other much better. I am glad we met after all these years..... So far! Thank you.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

The comfort and quality of the mattress is excellent!

February 22, 2019

DavidW1550869536

I like it very much, and it is superior to the former mattress that we had. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Fabulous!

November 22, 2018

AprylleD1542892768

I had no idea what a good night sleep was like until now. The MOST comfortable bed I've slept on. Also, we purchased the adjustable frame. There were many pressure points on our tire bodies that were aggravated by our old mattress. Now there is none of that. Best thing I ever purchased. No kidding!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

Like Sleeping on a Cloud

November 18, 2018

NatashaO1542571186

I love this mattress and the adjustable frame that came with it. It's like I'm sleeping on a cloud. It is well worth the investment and I feel so much more rested.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

very comfortable.It felt better than when we tried it in the store. Have had several good nights sleep on this mattress

June 14, 2018

PaulB1529011266

sleeps better than when we tried it in the store Have enjoyed several good nights of sleep on this mattress

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

This is the coolest mattress ever

May 22, 2018

DeborahA1527005139

There’s nothing not to like! I always stayed hot throughout my body while I slept

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Savant III Plush

Wonderful purchase

May 18, 2018

NickW1526664195

We travel alot and we cant wait to get in our bed when we get home. The Icomfort series with the adjustable base is the best purchase we ever made.

Was this helpful? YES (115) NO (84)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F300 SmartSupport™

after testing other mattress, we agreed on this one. very comfortable

October 17, 2017

DonaldK1508281505

I feel we are sleeping better with this new mattress. very comfortable and affordable

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (6)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

I am pleased with the product. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the style and the individual control for my husband and I.

April 5, 2017

dedot
Atlanta, GA

I had heard about the product and compared it to other named products. I liked this product better.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort® Savant™

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable

March 13, 2017

Opulent9
Evanston

I love the support and comfort of this Serta mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
F500 SmartSupport™

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Allen

June 14, 2019

AllenD1560543597

I like everything about it so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Serta to a friend

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

I love it! I wish I'd bought this years ago.

June 1, 2019

JackieC1559418472

I bought this bed because I have arthritis and my legs swell, so it is important that I keep them elevated as often as possible. This adjustable set-up has added so much comfort to my life, I'm only sorry that I waited so long to make this purchase. The massage is an absolute dream feature. Very satisfied.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300CT

Blue 300

May 29, 2019

CherelleS1559163457

My back is feeling so much better since purchasing this bed. I love the adjustable base they now use instead of box springs too. I’ve only had it a couple of days but am loving it so far.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Great night sleep

May 29, 2019

RobertJ1559155296

Purchased 2 twin xl to make a king size bed...I haven’t slept thru the night in years, until now! 3 weeks on this mattress now, I love it! Sleep straight the night. Highly recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

Perfect size and great fit

May 29, 2019

TerryM1559150946

The best sleep I’ve ever had on any mattress. I had some doubts, but they’ve been erased after sleeping without waking up for 9 straight hours, only wished I had bought one earlier.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Never want to get out of bed.

May 22, 2019

JamieF1558553798

This mattress is so comfortable, no more tossing and turning.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Amazing

May 21, 2019

Kevinw1558409802

I bought this mattress to see if it would help me fall asleep due to my chronic back pain. And I can happily say that the first night was the best night of sleep I have had since my back surgery 6 years ago! Thank you!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

comfort

May 20, 2019

MikeG1558350560

We have only had a few nights on this mattress , but we both wake up able to move and all stove up. it just wraps you in comfort. Would recommend to everyone out there.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

great night’s sleep!

May 17, 2019

Eileent1558106889

For the first time in years I was able to get a full night’s sleep without waking up with pain. I love this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Comfort

May 13, 2019

EliseY1557777840

We are absolutely in love with this bed. I have back issues and have had surgeries. This mattress has given me the comfort I need to sleep in any position I need to be in Would highly recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush