Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

A cool nights sleep!

November 12, 2019

Mdla82
Damascus, OR

I had never experienced a quality mattress like this! As you lie down you slowly sink into the mattress but not too much, there is still lots of support. The cooling technology on this mattress really works, you can even feel it through the sheet and your pajamas. Overall, I really liked this mattress as I don't wake up with a sore back and hips from sleeping on my side anymore and I don't wake up sweaty in the middle of the night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Comfortable Mattress!

November 11, 2019

Pierre123

This mattress is very comfortable and supportive. I am a back and side sleeper. Perfect firmness, were not make me sink into it but still feel softness comfort. I have more restful sleep with this cooling firm mattress. I sleep longer in one position without moving or tossing. This mattress stays cool for comfortable sleep. Amazing mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

The best bed I have ever slept in

November 11, 2019

BrentWB
Roseburg, Or

The Serta I comfort CF 3000 is the best Ned I have ever slept in and with my broken back I got in April and got this mattress in September is 100% better then my old mattress. I love it so much I don't like getting out of it

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Medium Firmness; Comfortable Sleep!

November 9, 2019

jemmama26
Great Falls MT

This bed has been such a huge comfort - in more ways than just the obvious. In addition to being a medium firmness, which I find most comfortable, this bed is affordable and durable. As someone who moves a lot, I appreciate that it is foam through and through and I don't have to worry about damage to the inside when I'm moving. I love the cooling feature! It has a cooling cover. The cover is nice. I like how it is quilted, but doesn't feel hot. There is a layer of memory foam that is specially created to help with cooling, too. I have been impressed by how little movement I feel when I'm sleeping (like when kids or my husband get in or out of the bed in the middle of the night). Really, it is next to none. This mattress helps me to have a less disturbed sleep than ever before. I am a side sleeper and I used to have trouble with tossing and turning and limbs falling asleep during the night. I am not having these issues with this mattress. I am waking up refreshed every.single.morning. The consistently good night's sleep is so important to me! I highly recommend this mattress to someone who prefers a medium firmness.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Heavenly

November 8, 2019

Marshapep
Redmond, Oregon

I feel like this bed was made for me. The memory foam conforms to my body. Its thick and plush as well as exceptionally comfortable. It absorbs every movement my husband makes at night and that is a big deal because I am such a light sleeper. I cannot say enough how pleased I am.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Firm but comfy and plush

November 7, 2019

freather
tolleson, az

This is the most comfortable, plush mattress I have ever slept on. I love how its firm so it really supports you during sleep, but it has enough plushness to be comfortable and forms to your body. Even though its Nov- we still live in Arizona so I love the fact that this mattress has cooling technology so that way my husband (who is ALWAYS hot) seems to never get hot at night anymore! Its been wonderful!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
1 week

So comfortable

November 6, 2019

Proudmom1216
Oregon

I absolutely love this IComfort bed when you first lay on it it's just like heaven I sank right down right in to it. Its kept me cooler when we had warmer days which I really enjoy. Love how tall the mattress is love a bed with some height to it. When my husband or daughter move around when sleeping I don't feel.any movement on the bed itself so not constantly woken up by every movement or when he gets out of bed early in the morning. The best bed I've ever had in my life wake up with way less back pain as well which a number one problem for me

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Like sleeping on a cloud

November 5, 2019

Dunmore00
Washougal WA

Seriously this mattress is so well made that I expect it to last for years. The best nights sleep ever! The mattress material relieved all pressure points and I’m not hot or cold just perfectly coddled in comfort like sleeping on a cloud! Love this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
3 months

High Quality Mattress

November 4, 2019

AngelaC1572881669

Improved quality of sleep. Supportive, yet comfortable. Reasonably priced.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

Amazing!!

November 3, 2019

Marie89
Snohomish, WA

I got this as a medium and it is harder then my hard mattress i replaced this with but while it is hard once you lay on it you kinda melt into it and its soooo comfortable. Im shocked at just how amazing this is. Ive had insomnia for over a year and this mattress has cured it! I literally sleep soooo good. Its amazing and now that im moving downstairs to my own room im giving my husband our old mattress and im taking this mattress and will get amazing sleep which i need seeing as im about to have a newborn. Ill need all the sleep i can get! HIGHLY Recommend this mattress! I will say when the guys brought it It smelled horrible. it smelled like Propane. But after 8 hours of it sitting there with the window open it didnt smell anymore. but the smell was def. strong!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Can I give it 10 stars? Sooo comfy!

November 3, 2019

MrsTheSev
Portland, OR

We got this bed to use as a guest bed but after trying it out for a few days we like it better than our regular bed! We keep sleeping in the guest bedroom now! I love that when my husband rolls over in bed (which he does a lot—he’s a restless sleeper) it doesn’t affect me AT ALL. I can’t feel him move around and there’s no noise from the mattress. You can feel yourself ease into the mattress but can move around easily. It does sleep a bit warm, but all memory foam mattresses I’ve tried do. One thing to know is it’s a very tall mattress. Like really thick. We put it on top of our existing box springs and bed frame and it is very high off the ground. Not sure if the in-laws will be able to get into it safely. We will fix this by using wooden slats instead of a box spring, but then it might be too low? Just something to plan for. It’s worth it, trust me.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Extremely comfortable!

November 2, 2019

Jazadaza
AZ

I absolutely love this mattress! It’s amazingly comfortable! My husband and I are both competitive cyclists and we both train hard through the week and our muscles are achy and our bodies fatigued so we need a mattress that provides good support while being comfortable. Let me just say, this mattress provides that support and comfort! It’s super comfy! It’s not too firm nor too soft. It’s just right! We both sleep very well on this mattress and wake up feeling well-rested. Its also a cooler type mattress. My husband is hot-natured and this mattress keeps him cool! I feel like this mattress is very well made and is very comfortable and seems to be very durable. I highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Level of comfort and support

November 2, 2019

Karma2u
Central Montana

Having previously slept on a medium firmness mattress with padding and a feather bed too, I woke up everyday sore. We opted for a firm mattress replacement. WOW, what a difference! While I have to admit at first the level of support has taken me some time to get accustomed to. I will say that it has provided me for some great nights sleep. The textured surface allows for air to channel giving it some level of cooling. While it is a memory foam and you should let it "breathe" for a day or two after unwrapping, the odor dissipates rather swiftly. I have not noticed any sagging and feel like I am in a new bed every night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Incredibly comfortable bed especially if you like firm

November 1, 2019

Portlandmom
Portland, OR

This mattress is amazing. It’s firm but not hard and uncomfortable. It seems soft when you sit on it but once you lay down you can feel the firmness. If you sleep with someone that moves throughout the night, then you will not feel anything. It’s a miracle! Highly recommended mattress. My parents have also slept in it and they had great nights sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Love this mattress

October 31, 2019

locopeland
Olympia, WA

I was super excited to receive this mattress and was not disappointed when it showed up. It is super comfortable and enjoyable to sleep on. Love it!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
1 month

The Best Mattress You'll Ever Purchase!!

October 29, 2019

RickW
Puyallup

The Serta iComfort 4000 is an absolutely wonderful mattress! It is has so many great features including, a memory foam top, cooling properties, and comfort that spares no expense. Serta really had their customers in mind when creating this very well made made mattress! This will provide years of endless comfortability, and the perfect softness for a great nights sleep. This is the best mattress you'll ever purchase!!! I highly recommend purchasing this Serta iComfort Mattress!!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
1 month

This is a great addition to my home.

October 28, 2019

kandychild1
COOS BAY,OREGON

I knew looking at the I Comfort 1000 medium.Mattress,was something I was very interested like most people I checked out the firmness when I sat down,I have a lot of permanent injuries and i dont want to hurt more than i already do,I was able to sit down,The Mattress was firm but it still made me feel comfortable.I received this sample from tryit sampling.The Sample was called C.F. 1000 MEDIUM.I had less space to bend down and ,Im 5ft 1 inch,I was able to get myself up/down very easy,I could not find any material mistakes before I decided to keep it.This Mattress is a great addition to my home.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 week

Highly recommend this beauty!

October 22, 2019

Sharlaksmith
Oregon

The Serta iComfort CF2000 Firm memory foam mattress is incredible to sleep on. Gel Active MAX Foam allows a memory foam sleeping experience without being too warm. Air circulation is amazing with Gel Active Max Foam and Carbon Filter Memory Foam Serta iComfort CF2000 firm mattress. I have suffered from hip pain when sleeping at night for some time. This mattress has allowed me to sleep through the night with no discomfort. Great mattress Serta!!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 week

Total comfort!

October 22, 2019

Nomad44
Seattle, WA

This mattress replaced our old firm mattress that had a foam topper over it. What a difference a proper, comfortable mattress makes! I like soft beds, but need a bit of firmness for back support. This has both qualities. I melt into the bed a bit upon laying down, but don’t find myself waking up to reposition throughout the night. The mattress has nice materials and a clean design. My old wish is that it had handles to makes it easier to move around.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 week

Nice plush mattress

October 21, 2019

Tofu9
Camano Island, WA

This is my first foam mattress and my first plush mattress. It is very comfortable. I get a great nights sleep on this. I like that I don’t feel movements when my husband gets up. Initially I used it with a standard bed frame I had but I could detect where the crossbar was. It felt better to me when it was on a more supportive base. My only complaint is that it does not have a lot of support on the edge of the bed. When I sleep on the edge I feel like I might fall off.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000