Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Sleeping on a cloud.

September 19, 2019

Pounceyfamily
Glendale, AZ

This mattress is like sleeping on a cloud. It cradles your body and is so comfortable. It also has firm support under the pillowtop. I have slept like a baby with no aches and pains when I wake up.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 week

Best mattress I have ever had!!!!!

September 19, 2019

Dia15

This is the best mattress I have ever had. I have always had insomnia and once I laid on this mattress I don't even remember going to sleep. It is so comfortable and has the right plush, it also has just the right amount of support. I felt so well and rested the next morning. It was the best nights sleep I have had in forever. My husband is usually extremely hot at night and this is the first time he has ever slept through the night and not complained about it being to hot. I can say for sure this mattress keeps you cool. I have recommended this mattress to all my friends and family.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Great mattress

September 11, 2019

EdwardF1568228291

We really like the blue max 1000 cushion firm. You get a softer feel and still get the firm support. We also like the cooling layer of foam. Sleeps cooler than the tempurpedic we had. We did some online research and the Serta was highly rated so we ended buying.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Just one night!

August 26, 2019

CorneliusC1566780518

A friend and I drove straight through from Illinois to Colorado to work on a home he had bought. After driving the 20 hours straight, I dropped into one of the beds. The next day, I could not believe how good I felt. After 20 hours sitting in a one-ton truck, I was expecting my back to be a wreck. But it wasn't. We got up, packed the Jeep and drove over Imogene Pass. After a day spent rocking back and forth over mountain trails, I thought for sure my back would be aching. The next day, my back felt pretty good; all things considered. At that point I pulled back the sheets and got a look at the mattress. I asked my friend for the exact name of the mattress: Serta iComfort Blue Max 1000 Firm. As soon as I got back to Illinois, my wife and I went out and bought ourselves the exact same mattress. We love it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Excellent Mattress

August 7, 2019

Lala30
Orlando, FL

The quality of this mattress is excellent. I always had problems to sleep but not anymore since the first day sleeping on this mattress. Is gentle firm with 100% support and comfort. I was having a lot of days sleepless because my older mattress makes me sweating a lot and move a lot. I'm glad now I have this one, loving the cooling sensation. Explaining a little bit of that, I live in FL and in summer we have very high temperatures. I do not feel the cooling right away when I'm in bed but after a little time I feel it and fall sleep immediately. I like to sleep on the side but I notice I sleep more comfortable sleeping on my back. Overall this mattress is great and you can sleep comfortable on it. If you don't like very soft mattress but gentle firm and very comfortable and cold this is the mattress for you.

Was this helpful? YES (28) NO (28)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

Extremely comfortable and so restful.

August 6, 2019

MoNique610
Houston TX

I have been sleeping so well since day one of using the Blue 100 CT Gentle Firm. I used to toss and turn and now I sleep through the night and Iwake up well rested. The mattress is the perfect firmness. It does not get too hot either. It has a removable cover that can be washed. I am so thrilled about this mattress, I wish I had known about it sooner. It would have saved me many restless nights. I plan to purchase one for my child as well.

Was this helpful? YES (27) NO (28)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Length of Ownership
3 months

My husband had bad surgery and it has been a good support mattress for him.

July 28, 2019

BettyS1564337301

Mattress doesn't sag like the last mattress and doesn't creak when you sit on it.

Was this helpful? YES (86) NO (73)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Fantastic`

July 19, 2019

JudyH1563571087

My back had gotten so bad that I had no choice but to sleep in my recliner. The firm foam mattress on the Motion Essential base has been the answer to my prayers. I can now get out of bed without being in horrible pain and I sleep so well. Thank You Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (18) NO (16)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Really well made mattress

July 17, 2019

Slyfox
Ohio

I am pleased with the quality of the Serta iComfort. I am used to cheap memory foam lines that don't offer much by way of firmness options, so when I chose the firm iComfort I didn't expect just how supportive it was! If you want a firm memory foam mattress, this is it.

Was this helpful? YES (24) NO (22)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Length of Ownership
3 months

Best sleeping experience ever!

July 15, 2019

ArturoC1563233820

Before sleeping on my new mattress I thought I had good nights of sleep but after waking up on a fully rested night on the Serta iComfort 300 CT everything has changed. I’m so glad we made this purchase, plus we also purchased the Motion Essentials foundation. Goodnight....zzzz

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (12)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300CT

Best sleep d had in a long time.

July 13, 2019

DouglasD1563059186

It's hard to describe. It's both firm and feather soft at some time. I have it on their adjustable base. I don't know how I slept without it. Got the mattress protector with it and some good bamboo sheets best sleep of my life.

Was this helpful? YES (14) NO (11)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 5000 Elite Luxury Firm

Awesome mattress

July 8, 2019

Sanali16

The Serta iComfort Blue 100 CT Gentle Firm mattress is great! I was a little hesitant about having a firm mattress but really needed better support than my existing plush mattress. I am so glad to have this mattress! Contrary to what I thought, this is a very comfortable mattress and is not rock hard at all. The top layer is soft but firm so your body comfortably rests on it without sinking in. I sleep on my back or on my side and have woken up in the morning without any back pain or muscle stiffness which is a great feeling. My old mattress was getting squeaky due to old inner springs and it’s such a relief to not have to worry about squeaky springs when you sit down or turn sides. I also have not felt like I was overheating at night so that’s another plus. The depth is a bit taller than my previous mattress and some of my less deep sheets don’t fit perfectly and you can see the mattress peeking out but that’s not a big deal. Overall this is one of the best mattresses I’ve owned!

Was this helpful? YES (23) NO (20)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Allen

June 14, 2019

AllenD1560543597

I like everything about it so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Serta to a friend

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (9)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 3000 Elite Plush

I love it! I wish I'd bought this years ago.

June 1, 2019

JackieC1559418472

I bought this bed because I have arthritis and my legs swell, so it is important that I keep them elevated as often as possible. This adjustable set-up has added so much comfort to my life, I'm only sorry that I waited so long to make this purchase. The massage is an absolute dream feature. Very satisfied.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (11)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300CT

Blue 300

May 29, 2019

CherelleS1559163457

My back is feeling so much better since purchasing this bed. I love the adjustable base they now use instead of box springs too. I’ve only had it a couple of days but am loving it so far.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Great night sleep

May 29, 2019

RobertJ1559155296

Purchased 2 twin xl to make a king size bed...I haven’t slept thru the night in years, until now! 3 weeks on this mattress now, I love it! Sleep straight the night. Highly recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Perfect size and great fit

May 29, 2019

TerryM1559150946

The best sleep I’ve ever had on any mattress. I had some doubts, but they’ve been erased after sleeping without waking up for 9 straight hours, only wished I had bought one earlier.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 300 Firm

Never want to get out of bed.

May 22, 2019

JamieF1558553798

This mattress is so comfortable, no more tossing and turning.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Amazing

May 21, 2019

Kevinw1558409802

I bought this mattress to see if it would help me fall asleep due to my chronic back pain. And I can happily say that the first night was the best night of sleep I have had since my back surgery 6 years ago! Thank you!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

comfort

May 20, 2019

MikeG1558350560

We have only had a few nights on this mattress , but we both wake up able to move and all stove up. it just wraps you in comfort. Would recommend to everyone out there.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000