Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Soooo Plush, very comfortable

November 22, 2018

CherylV1542907896

Bought the bed for my daughter, she had been sleeping on a 20 plus old bed. After laying on it, really want a new one for myself! Very soft, yet firm, so plush and comfortable. Bought at Big Lots and saved a bunch!

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Amazingly amazing bed that I would recommend to everybody

November 20, 2018

VictorA1542682183

I slept like a baby on this bed. This bed is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Good nights sleep and felt refreshed in the AM

July 2, 2018

KenS1530556582

The only disadvantage of the new mattress is the height. I need to use a small step to get into the bed.

Was this helpful? YES (62) NO (62)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® TempTouch™

Model
Blue Touch 100 Gentle Firm

This mattress helps with back pain and increase sleep

July 1, 2018

DinaC1530484026

This mattress has helped me with my back pain and increase sleep time

Was this helpful? YES (51) NO (47)

Overall Rating

Most comfortable bed we EVER had!

June 17, 2018

FrancisC1529195906

We bought a Serta mattress at Menard's because my wife and I were able to lay on it in the store and LOVED it. We bought the power base, which is TWO Twin XL bases for the king size mattress. My back had been hurting for weeks before, new mattress put an end to that. The "ZERO G" setting on the power base seemed to help. Yes we spent over $2200, but what is it worth to you to NOT be in pain? Especially if all it takes is a new mattress, no dangerous drugs or surgery! It was well worth twice the money in my opinion. Our only problem is it is so comfortable you don't want to get out of bed, but you are so well rested you have to!

Was this helpful? YES (21) NO (17)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Perfection!

June 2, 2018

shawnp1527970289

It fits really well, feels of high quality very impressed highly recommend

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress Protectors

Model
Sleep to Go by Serta Elite Mattress Protector

The Medina offers the perfect night's sleep

June 2, 2018

KathieS1527955622

My husband and I finally found a product to meet both of our needs - his need for a firm mattress and my desire to sink into a mattress at night. Thank goodness we didn't have to look for long! I did a little research and this was the first and only product that we considered. We both knew as soon as we tested the product that we had found the one for us!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Very high quality at a very reasonable price

May 16, 2018

BeckyM1526513155

I like the quality of the mattress protector.It fit perfect on the mattress unlike other protectors that I have purchased..Great value to protect your new matress.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress Protectors

Model
iComfort 2-in-1 Mattress Protector w Pillow Protector

I have not slept this good in so long

October 17, 2017

Julez
St Albans VT

Waking up every day with lower back pain and exhausted from not sleeping well. When I received the mattress I was absolutely thrilled! Got it in the house and set up in less than 5 minutes. My first night on the new mattress was wonderful. No tossing and turning all night. I woke up feeling rested and my lower back didn't hurt, not even a little bit. I have told everyone about this amazing mattress and will continue to do so. Thank you so much!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Length of Ownership
1 month

First Class

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505067059

We love our Perfect Sleeper set so much we bought another set for our second home in Arizona! We even got the Serta foam pillows....they are so comfortable!! Thank you Serta and Big Lots.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

A Home Run

September 10, 2017

RalphG1505066437

Without a doubt this is the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept. Thank you so much....I have a degenerative back disorder and I am finally getting a good nights sleep!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Extremely supportive, yet comfortable.

February 25, 2017

XtremeDJ
Laredo, TX

The Applause II Plush mattress is the best combination of innersprings and gel memory foam. I have always believed that the thicker the mattress, the better it was. I was mistaken, because this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
6 months

I have never slept better in my life.

January 27, 2017

Poncho
Detroit, MI

I live everything about this mattress the quality of sleep I get is awesome.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (5)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

Length of Ownership
6 months

Incredible comfort......as pleased as can be......value is unimaginable......

January 26, 2017

Corm
LA / CA

I have increased comfort while feeling much more wealth of space......truly a magnificent purchase...

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Boutique Suites

Model
Boutique Suites II Super Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
iComfort Contour Pillow

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great

September 24, 2016

Achelito
Houston, Texas

First, I got great value. I bought the sheets online, on sale. Compared to the sheets I threw away, these are much smoother. I have been sleeping on Serta mattresses more years than I want to count. I should have known Serta sheets would fit and feel better. (My sheep like them too, numbers 3 (pink) and 1/6th).

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
Sleep to Go Premium Sheet Set

Length of Ownership
1 week

Awesome sleep!

September 21, 2016

Smith
San Antonio, TX

This is by far the best bed I ever slept in. If you need more meaningful sleep, invest in a high quality bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Honoree Firm

Length of Ownership
1 month

So extra comfy

September 13, 2016

DebQ
Laurel Springs, NC

Our sleep patterns have already improved just after a few days of enjoying the Applause II mattress with the base that raises

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Collection
iSeries®

Model
iSeries Vantage Plush

Length of Ownership
1 week