Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Very comfortable, good back support.

May 24, 2019

TeresaG1558736154

I didn't want another pillow top mattress seems I have no luck with them! I am very happy with my new Serta iComfort Blue Fusion mattress set.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP

May 24, 2019

RosemaryM1558714065

I didn't realize how badly my sleep was affected by my last mattress. With my new SEALY Mattress I don't toss and turn, hardly ever wake up during the night, and do not wake up achey in the mornings. Best sleep I have gotten in a long time.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Indulgent

February 24, 2019

MF1551023605

Sleeping now like never before. Best purchase to date on a mattress. Bought 2 of the same and the kids have enjoyed them to the fullest.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

The best mattress I've ever owned!

February 24, 2019

BenjaminG1550967907

I chose to purchase this mattress over about a dozen others in town. There was cheaper ones, and more expensive ones, but my deciding factor was not price, it was comfort. So comfort is what stood out for me immediately on this mattress. There were more expensive ones that weren't close to being this comfortable. I am going to use this mattress with an adjustable frame. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking for a good mattress

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Big Lots

Model
Serta Stay™

Very comfortable

February 23, 2019

KristineB1550964967

I love my new plush king .. my sleep is so restful now and I’m not tossing and turning from discomfort.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Serta® Premium

Model
12 inch

Serta hybrid mattress

February 23, 2019

MichelleB1550964104

We have had this mattress a week and find it to be very comfortable. No more aches and pains in the morning.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Plush

Great quality and comfort

February 23, 2019

DarwinK1550946944

Mattress is of precise quality for the comfort I want We have always had a Serta and would never choose another brand.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (4)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Very comfortable mattress with high quality materials

February 23, 2019

BarbaraS1550939422

This mattress replaces another brand which did not last much beyond a year. It failed to provide good back support as was stated on its label. Having previously owned a Serta mattress which provided all that we were looking for, and lasted and lasted, we decided to go back to the Serta brand. We have only slept on the Blue Fusion Firm 100 for one night, but it was blissfully comfortable; firm and supportive without being rock hard! We are so hoping this mattress will hold up at least as long as the Serta we previously owned!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Fusion 100 Firm

Comfort Is The Goal - Success!

February 23, 2019

BETTYS1550930186

I am always confused as to what type of mattress I could benefit from with having bilateral knee replacement, a lumbar fusion and needing shoulder surgery. I am 5'0 and overweight and was so tired of waking up in pain in my back, shoulders and hips and yes... knees. There are so many types of mattresses out there and the choices are endless. It is also a very large investment and a most important decision to make. How much am I willing to pay? Will it make me more comfortable or worse off than I was before? What if I'm dissatisfied? Then I'm stuck with something I can't use. We tried dozens of mattresses when searching in the store and reading online reviews. The Blue Max 1000 plush was the very last mattress that was presented to us. I felt more comfortable and cool on this one than any of the others we tried. I was very nervous about the price and wondered if it will feel just as good at home. You know, buyers remorse that I so hoped we wouldn't have. The first night was iffy. Had I made the right decision? I know it takes some time to get use to a new bed or is it.. it takes time for the new bed to get used to me? All I can say is that it has been three nights now and I slept in late for the first time in years! I hope this will be the trend from now on and that it will only get better. I know the adjustable bed frame we also purchased with the mattress has helped tremendously. So far the investment with improving my sleep is paying off. I am hopeful that we will continue to get along and come to know each other much better. I am glad we met after all these years..... So far! Thank you.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 1000 Plush

As soon as a see it, I know its the mattress I want to purchase.

February 23, 2019

LourdesB1550928847

I picked the best mattress desplay the store. I hope it will give me a better comfort and sleep better. I was disappointed with the last one, it has impression on both side after a few years. Keep turning the mattress around and it need not help.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

Firm and comfortable

February 22, 2019

HenryF1550878014

Firm, supportive, and comfortable. My lower back pain has lessoned in just a few days. Got it on sale, so I'm happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very comfortable and enjoy the adjustable base.

February 22, 2019

chesterF1550873910

I like the firmness of the mattress and the ability to adjust the base. My old mattress was sagging in the middle.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
iComfort Hybrid Limited Edition Super Pillow Top

Best sleep ever

February 22, 2019

DeborahB1550870879

Since purchasing this mattress I sleep all night and wake well rested.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Perfect!

February 22, 2019

DeborahB1550870671

I have been sleeping on this mattress for three months and love it. Pair it up with a adjustable base and you have perfection.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

The comfort and quality of the mattress is excellent!

February 22, 2019

DavidW1550869536

I like it very much, and it is superior to the former mattress that we had. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 100 Gentle Firm

Nice product

February 22, 2019

AmyP1550853563

Only had for 3 nights but already sleeping better. Good quality, good price balance.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

extremely comfortable, I sleep like a champ

December 5, 2018

MeridaR1544018172

I love my mattress before I had the two twin and I did not like, with a full king mattress I sleep much more comfortable.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

MATTRESS i will give nothing for this mattress love it.

December 2, 2018

InethaHS1543717885

Sleep Good ,More Firmer ,Don't want to get up my husband said that it's help's with his back .

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Blankets

Model
Sleep to Go by Serta Luxury Fleece Blanket

GREAT Sleep Experience!!!

December 1, 2018

SherryE1543634979

My husband and I are FL "Snowbirds." Two winters ago we were looking to replace a reg King bed that was in our condo when purchased. After looking several stores, we realized our favorite mattress was the Serta icomfort Xtra Firm Recognition. We also knew we wanted seperate adjustable foundations. We purchased 2 Twin XL (KING) mattresses and was forever changed! Now 2018, we needed a new mattress in our summer home and wanted the same mattress! Not to be found, Serta had changed models. After several more "looks," local Francis Furniture Store contacted their Serta Rep and he suggested the Xtra Firm icomfort Hybrid 500 Blue. He located one for us to try before buying. After trying in the store, we ordered one! It is superb! We think we like the Recognition a "bit" more....but just slightly! Great job all around by everyone to go above and beyond to please a customer! We are happy to own 2 GREAT beds!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 500 Extra Firm

Worth every penny.

November 24, 2018

GloriaT1543095752

We really like our new mattress. My husband was having to go sleep in another bed halfway thru the night due to a sore lower back. This mattress took care of his problem. Its not too soft but also not hard. Once you actually lay down on it it feels softer than when you just sit on it/ You also don't notice the other person moving around but that also could be because he's actually getting some sleep now. I would definitely recommend this mattress. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch