Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
iComfort Contour Pillow

Length of Ownership
1 month

Have NEVER slept til 10am!!!!

August 4, 2020

RACHELLEN1596577804

Stayed @ a Hilton Last Night! I never bought into the importance of a good mattress til today! Hilton (Hampton Inn, Woburn Boston) is brand new

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection

Model

Amazing

August 3, 2020

DiegoH1596483075

I love that you feel your whole body immerse in this bed. It really helped me with my sleep, and gives me plenty back support which I desperately needed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

MUST BUY

August 3, 2020

ArnickiaJ1596421628

This product was so great it practically to fastest to setup. I would recommend this method of purchasing a mattress verses the traditional way. The price was great it was cheaper than what I was expecting to spend on a mattress, and the best part it is gel memory foam. The mattress was so comfortable I slept more peaceful than I had done before. I rate this product six out of five stars THIS IS A MUST BUY PRODUCT!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 10 inch

Awesome marrresd

August 1, 2020

StevenR1596323887

Love it love it love it easy set up. I would highly recommend this product great value very affordable going to buy more for all the bedrooms

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 10 inch

Quality and Value

August 1, 2020

ButchB1596322626

I've researched different brands and have visited different stores to test a variety of mattresses. Look no further! There's no other brand that can touch the quality/value of Serta. You might find a similar quality BUT you'll spend $1,000's more. Until recently, I've never slept on a Gel Memory Foam mattress. Oh my! Unbelievable comfort! I can't think of anything negative about the mattress. Great job Serta. Thank you!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Awesome night's sleep and easy setup

July 29, 2020

KameronS1595982976

This mattress was a great price. First queen sized mattress and it was very easy to setup. The box it came in had wheels, so it was very portable. It's not too soft, just the right amount of firmness. Best mattress I've owned!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

We desperately needed a new mattress!

July 27, 2020

ErikV1595851822

Let me begin by saying it was fun to unbox and setup the new mattress with my wife. I was a little worried and felt like the packaging would erupt and knock us all out with some kind of potential energy built up from the vacuum sealed bag, but it didn't happen. (In a joking tone, I wouldn't have been against that experience!) On a more serious note, the mattress is wonderful. Like I said, we had fun setting it up and unboxing it. The instructions said it may take 24-48 hours for the mattress corners to fully expand but honestly after a few minutes the mattress looked fully expanded to me. Maybe people have varying experiences with the expansion of the foam but we slept on it that night and its been great. Will buy boxed mattress from now on. Little heavy but more manageable than a regular mattress, and it fit inside the mini-van!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

1st impression is everything and I was very impressed with the design of this is mattress.

July 26, 2020

CharlesL1595771198

The Serta 10" gel memory foam mattress I purchased is fantastic to sleep on. The 3 comfort layers provide the support needed to sleep well. And I really feel refreshed in the morning. I had a different foam mattress and it was ok, but it didn't have the comfort like this Serta mattress. The cool twist foam top layer doesn't bind or crinkle if I move around. I recommend this mattress to anyone interested in a foam mattress. Many features at an affordable price.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 10 inch

Amazing

July 24, 2020

Andressa
Los Angeles, ca

I absolutely love this mattress ! I have back pain and this bed never gave me pain from sleeping on it ! It never gets overheated . I recommend it to everyone !

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Most Comfy Mattress Ever!

July 21, 2020

BrendaE1595365018

I can't say there is anything I dislike about the mattress. First off, I love how no box spring is required for this mattress so you can just put it on your platform bed and done. Secondly, it made it easy for me, having an suv, to just roll the mattress into my car, take it home, open the box, and Ta-Da mattress is set up. Also, I really love the idea of the mattress coming in a box, with wheels, the convenience of it really won me over. Plus, I have always wanted a memory foam bed and this one doesn't disappoint. It is more comfortable than you think. Personally, I wasn't tossing and turning in bed, you just lay down, go to sleep and wake up well rested, no stiff muscles, no aches, and the mattress just feels good. If you are into more firm, slightly plush beds then this one will be perfect for you. However, now that I think about it the only thing I was slightly disappointed about was that I half expected the mattress to come with a Serta Sheep, but that's on me. Overall, super comfy mattress I have ever owned and definitely worth every cent and dollar!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Comfortable

July 21, 2020

HusseinS1595363713

Very comfortable and is a good mattress for all form of sleeping. You will be sound asleep all night and wake up energetic. Well constructed for pressure points and back support. It does contour your body shape. I recommend this purchase. I am very pleased with mine.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Perfect Sleeper®

Model
Coralview Firm

BEST MATTRESS EVER !!!!!!!!

July 20, 2020

PatriciaR1595279740

I have poor circulation in my hands and arms. The last mattress I owed left me in pain, I went and laid on this mattress in the store to try it out and could feel myself drifting to sleep. I immediately went and purchased it, money well spent. I wake up and don't even want to get out of bed. I believe in purchasing good investments and this is a gold mine. It feels like the mattress gives you "Hug and Kiss Goodnight". No back pains and no longer wake up with tingling sensations in in my arms and hands. Thank you Big Lots and Serta Roseville Firm Mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

comfort

July 17, 2020

joseb1594961171

I've seen people talking about mattressesin boxes and believed that they were just soft and not firm I was wrong, I love the mattress its perfect it doesn't loose the form and I've slept so comfortably, Am never changing it to any other brand.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Just right!

July 16, 2020

AmyR1594941560

This is my third mattress in 10 years. I had a pillow top mattress that could provide the proper support. Then I bought an off-brand memory foam. It was better, but it was not supportive enough. Now I am recovering from a hip tear repair. This mattress is helping even my other hip and it's bursitis! My friends have been using Serta for over 10 years, so I bought one and I am so pleased! It has the best support ever!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

The "extra" mattress became "our" mattress

July 15, 2020

DawnF1594842860

We purchased the mattress for the spare bedroom. We were skeptical, but it was on sale, and we weren't sleeping on it, so we went for it. After letting it stretch out a few days, I took a nap on it to test it out and fell in love. I had my boyfriend try it out, and he was indifferent to even sitting on it. But once he relaxed on it, he, too, was sold. Within 24 hours of that, we moved that mattress upstairs to the master bedroom and our "cherished" mattress became the spare room bed. Love it - comfortable for both of us (I like soft and he likes firm) and is awesome. Great product!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

2nd one I bought!

July 15, 2020

NormaJ1594771619

I bought this bed back in 2015. I got married and moved so I sold it. I regretted it ever since! I finally bought another one and I am so happy! I haven’t slept this well since I sold the last one! LOVE IT!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

it was amazing feeling to the touch

July 11, 2020

AshtonH1594505459

i went from having a crappy horrible bed that felt like card bore to having a comfortable bed that helped with my back aches and i can sleep better at night

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Sweet Sleep!

July 11, 2020

MTheresaP1594500058

My sister had suggested that I buy a Serta mattress as my old mattress was old and too firm. I am so glad she did! I purchased the Kleimon II Pillow Top Plush, and it is so comfortable! I find that I can't wait to go to bed! It has a perfect blend and feel of sleeping on clouds with great support! I am now sleeping peacefully through the night! Thank you so much, Serta for this great mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top