Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Best nights sleep!

June 3, 2018

johnnyc1527995899

We love this mattress and have had the first good night sleep in a while. It is wonderful and fits to your body when sleeping. We wish that we would have bought one years ago.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Great for a sore neck

September 27, 2016

HCT16
Ware, MA

I had been experiencing neck pain for weeks, after 2 nights sleep on this pillow the neck pain is much better! Well worth the investment!

Was this helpful? YES (8) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
Popular Accessories

Model
iComfort Contour Pillow

Length of Ownership
1 month

it was amazing feeling to the touch

July 11, 2020

AshtonH1594505459

i went from having a crappy horrible bed that felt like card bore to having a comfortable bed that helped with my back aches and i can sleep better at night

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Sweet Sleep!

July 11, 2020

MTheresaP1594500058

My sister had suggested that I buy a Serta mattress as my old mattress was old and too firm. I am so glad she did! I purchased the Kleimon II Pillow Top Plush, and it is so comfortable! I find that I can't wait to go to bed! It has a perfect blend and feel of sleeping on clouds with great support! I am now sleeping peacefully through the night! Thank you so much, Serta for this great mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Excellent Night's Sleep, Save a Couple Negatives

July 7, 2020

Awoo
Charleston, SC

I originally got this mattress to replace a traditional 10-year-old pillow-top that my 10yo sleeps on, which happens to also be our guest room. As far as I'm concerned, anything would be better than that one since it's always hot to sleep on, even in winter, and it just sort of swallows me when I'm on it (occasionally my daughter wants me to sleep with her). Been looking for something cooler for sleeping and a little more firm. When this Serta arrived, my daughter pleaded with me not to change it, and so my 11yo son chimed in saying he'd love to get rid of his full-over-full futon bunk for something larger and more comfortable. So I made that happen. Got a cheap metal platform bed frame from Amazon, threw this sucker on it, and OMG -- I made my son's day. He and I slept on it the first night, and I am impressed to say that I don't remember waking up at all that night despite sleeping next to a leggy child. It was VERY comfortable, supportive, and, best of all, cool to sleep on. I'm now considering making his room the guest room since that bed is SO much better. I would like to note that I am a landscaper and regular tennis player, and my body gets all the aches and pains associated with this active lifestyle. When I'm sleeping on my own [king] memory foam mattress that we got for my husband's taste, I often wake up stiff and nearly unable to turn over due to pain in my lower back. This bed actually seems to help me avoid this discomfort. When my son went to visit grandparents for a week recently, I decided to try sleeping in it every night for that week to see how it felt for the long-term, and it absolutely did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend this mattress for anyone looking for supportive sleeping. When I can afford it, I'd like to buy the king version of this. The negatives? No handles for carrying the mattress, and it is particularly awkward since it likes to flop a bit as a foam mattress and is very heavy. It also had a funky smell when I first opened the box, so I let it air out for a week in another room before using it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

I felt I was at a Windham resort

July 6, 2020

CarmenI1594052678

I knew very little except that I needed a new mattress and couldn't afford one. This is so perfect for both my husband and I. I am not a back sleeper but the very first night I fell asleep on my back and woke up a couple of hours later feeling so refresh. I'm very glad I bought it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

Great Mattress at a great price

July 5, 2020

JasonM1593918023

We got a Serta mattress in a box from Sam's Club. It is a great mattress at an exceptional price. We previously had a purple mattress but had to move. This mattress is just as nice at a fraction of the price.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Perfect Sleeper Express 12 inch

SERTA SLEEP-TO-GO MATTRESS in BOX - Best Sleep Ever!!

July 3, 2020

RonS1593740965

SERTA SleepToGO Mattress in Box is the BEST mattress I have ever purchased. I was recently visiting my son in Raleigh and slept in his guest bedroom and for 4 days slept the best have in 5 years!! We have purchased 3-4 other more expensive mattress over the past 5 years and even purchased high priced brand names therapeutic foam models - SleepToGO is head

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

I'm impressed. The matress is so amazing. Its perfect for my back because I'm pregnant. And I love it

July 1, 2020

LarissaB1593639226

this mattress is incredible. perfect for me that I'm pregnant and molds on my body. my back doesn't hurt anymore. the size is perfect. I confess that I was afraid I came in a box, but I was impressed. he is incredible . I loved. and recommend buying. I'll buy another one in full size for my son

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best mattress I've owned

June 30, 2020

RichardW1593489550

I love this mattress, got it on sale at lowes and am definitely impressed. It decompressed completely in a couple of hours and my dog was already fast asleep on it by then. Its the perfect amount of firmness and I dont feel every spring poking my back like my last mattress. Overall I'm thoroughly pleased.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

Great Hybrid Mattress

June 29, 2020

PaulS1593452793

The mattress is very comfortable. Since we have only had it for two days, I have not noticed anything that I dislike. I previously had a Stearns and Foster for 12 years that was wearing out. The Serta is much improved in comfort from the Stearns and Foster. I hope it continues over the years to keep its structure without too much body wear impressions.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Great night's sleep

June 29, 2020

AshleyD1593434560

This is the first foam mattress I have owned and i am thoroughly impressed with the comfort it provides. I had the slept all night for the first time in 7 years.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Sceptical

June 28, 2020

LeslieC1593362732

After 15 years and very restless nights my husband finally agreed to but a new mattress. We saw the mattress in a box at Sams Club but wondered how good could that be?!? Well, we are several nights in and pleasantly surprised. My hip is no longer bothering me and I am not flopping around all night. We just bought another for my sons room! :-)

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Dreamy sleeper

June 25, 2020

JudyZ1593128220

This mattress was comfortable on the first night. No break in time needed. It doesn't roll or sag with a companion. The Serta motion base is great for lower back adjustment also. Our sales person was patient and knowledgeable at the Mattress Firm. Purchased this as a Father's day gift but I am equally blessed. Love the new sleep cooler features.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best ever!

June 22, 2020

SulemaO1592853129

Excellent mattress!!! I sleep like a baby now. Very comfy, feels like you are sleeping on a cloud. I truly recommend it to everyone.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

MattressIn A Box

June 18, 2020

PamL1592493912

We purchased this Serta mattress in a box to replace a sleep number we had in our Motorhome. It was easy to get in our motorhome door

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Best night's sleep in a while

June 18, 2020

ShelbyJ1592481472

Three years ago, we bought a Serta 14" (king size) memory foam mattress online from Sam's Club . What we received was a Beautyrest 14" SurfaceCool mattress. I regret not returning it. Haven't slept well on this mattress at all, lots of nights in the recliner. Way too hot, soft, and no support. Back and shoulder issues. We recently purchased a Serta 12" (king size) Bed to Go from Sam's Club. Although a less expensive mattress, it sleeps a lot better than the one it replaced. Medium firm and comfortable. Best night's sleep in a while. Smart buy.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Trelleburg II 14.25” Firm Pillowtop

June 17, 2020

KurtS1592423328

We replaced our shrimp Serta Perfect Sleeper Eurotop mattress last weekend with a new Serta Trelleburg II mattress and it’s the best bed EVER, We received a EXTRAORDINARY price using Mattress Firm‘a online chat that included free delivery, free haul away of old Serta mattress. Getting the best nights sleep waking refreshed, recharged and ready to go every morning. We highly recommend this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
SmartSurface™

Model
Highfield Super Pillow Top

Seems very comfortable

June 16, 2020

MelissaD1592347798

Easy set up and seems comfortable. I was very comfy on it even before it was completely set up!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
Serta SleepToGo 12 inch

Slept like a queen

June 14, 2020

Amwrig
Texas

This mattress is absolutely amazing!!! My previous mattress was really hurting my back. I had the best sleep ever the first night I slept on my new mattress and woke up back pain free. This mattress has been great ever since!!! Would definitely recommend to all of my friends and family!!!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Mattress in a Box

Model
10 inch Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer