Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Perfect rest here in the heat of the desert.

April 14, 2016

Dee53
Mesa. Az

Living in Arizona heat can takes its toll on the body. Sleeping at night can be a struggle for my husband. This mattress, with cooling gel is a dream come true. We both are comfortable year round.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Buy a Serta Perfect Sleeper...You won't be sorry.

April 14, 2016

BPMN
Minnesota

Bought my first Serta Perfect Sleeper in 1988, my second one in 2015. Purchased other mattresses during intervening years, but they never felt as good as the Serta. Now my shoulders and hips feel great in the morning! Don't mess with other brands, buy the Serta Perfect Sleeper and get your best sleep ever.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

Sub-sized mattress and uncomfortable

April 12, 2016

Barb6
St. Louis, MO

We have had this mattress now for 3 months and are looking to return it. First of all, we bought a "king" size and it turns out that it is not a true king size. The mattress measures 73x78 .... King standard mattress is 76 x 80. Naturally, we cannot find sheets to fit it. I have arthritis and I have now had to modify how I sleep. My shoulders and hips hurt if I sleep on them too long in one position. Thankfully, we still have our old mattress and after tossing and turning in pain for hours I end up going back to the guest bedroom to sleep. I do not recommend this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Good at first, but didn't hold up

April 12, 2016

Teeberone
wisconsin

Have had this mattress a little over a year now and at first it was firm and offered very good support and I loved it.My wife hated it and said it was to firm, but about 9 months in it started to sag throughout the night and leave you in a depression, with both of us waking up with a back ache.My wife no longer feels it is to firm as it has softened quite a bit. We are not overweight people and have rotated the mattress multiple times with same results eventually. after you get out of bed the mattress will eventually level out so you have no hope of getting any help from Serta, because it has to have a permanent sag of I believe 3/4 of an inch. Just doesn't seem to hold up to time at all.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

It lasts forever

June 18, 2015

suemo5
Alsip,Ilinois

I had mine for a few years now and I like it a lot and it still feels new and like I just purchased it

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Mauris vel justo nec mi laoreet porta quis utlacus.

July 29, 2013

julia577

Donec hendrerit mollis quam velaccumsan.Mauris iaculis pretium nibh neccursus.Vestibulum luctus facilisis massa vestibulumscelerisque.Duis fermentum purus id leo consequat eget accumsan maurishendrerit.Mauris ut lacus non arcu faucibus scelerisque volutpat rhoncusdiam. Maecenas non sodalesdui.Vestibulum porta lacus at eros auctor vitae tincidunt ligulaporttitor.Cras gravida accumsan eros, imperdiet mollis magna commodosed.Donec vehicula velitdolor.Maecenas malesuada malesuada dolor etcongue. Donec id purusrisus. Sed quis lectus in erat viverra lobortis nec utsapien.Praesent at rutrumipsum.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership

Sleep Profile

perfect

June 18, 2016

nichole
phoenix

I was surprised when the delivery man carried the inboxed mattress into our room. I've slept very well and comfortable for my first night.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Our life

April 15, 2016

Manswork
Vermont

Wish often that we would have invested in our own quality of sleep as we love our bed and could not imagine life without the rewards qualitative sleep

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

I Loved it!

April 14, 2016

marine19465
Pottstown,Pa

I too waited tooooo long to buy this mattress! Do your self a favor and buy yours TODAY! You'll be so glad when you feel how comfortable they are! There are no Cons in this review because I really did LOVE it.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Great mattress!

June 17, 2016

sarah824
Molalla, OR

I am very pleased with our new, queen sized Perfect Sleeper Castleview Cushion Firm Super PillowTop mattress from Serta. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. The pillowtop portion is not so large to make it uncomfortable, but think enough to give extra cushion on the firm mattress below. It is the perfect mix of cushion and firmness and leads to a great night's sleep every night!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile