Serta Customer
Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

iComfort® Directions™ Epic™ Reviews

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Luxurious mattress

May 22, 2014

Happycustomer
PA

I have tried several memory foam mattresses including Tempur Pedic Cloud Supreme. I wanted a a more plush,sumptuous feel with decent support that didn't sleep too hot. I am convinced this mattress is the ticket. It's pricey, yes. But not as exorbitant as the top of line Breeze tempur pedic. But, while there is some heat absorption in ALL memory foam mattresses, this one included, the Epic is far less hot then the Tempur Pedic. The Epic also has a more luxurious feel. I LOVE THIS MATTRESS. It is worth every penny. Trouble is, I can't wait to get into it at night and find it tough to leave it in the morning!

Was this helpful? YES (36) NO (8)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

Amazing bed!

January 15, 2015

Danny86
Bend, OR

I am beyond pleased with my decision to buy this bed. I originally wanted a temperpedic but could not find one that wasn't like sleeping on a rock at a very expensive price. I found the icomfort Epic and immediately fell in love. I've had the Epic for almost 2 months now and I still get excited to go to bed. This bed is soft enough without compromising support. I also sleep pretty cool at night which is what I was looking for in a bed. This is an absolutely amazing bed and I would recommend to anyone.

Was this helpful? YES (17) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile

Best sleep

June 17, 2015

TheKid
Palm Beach FL

I looked at a lot of mattresses and found the IComfort mattress was the only compromise my wife and I found but were skeptical until we got it. There is a slight break in period but not long before we had our best sleep in years. I have many back and neck problems from all my years racing but I now am able to sleep without tossing turning or waking up in so much pain. I also bought their sheets mattress cover and pillow my wife said we could get anywhere but once she slept in them and on pillow she said I was right to have made that choice. Look at there accessories worth the money and perfect fit!!!

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Fantastic comfort

June 17, 2015

Msmac
Conway, AR

I have a few medical issues and this bed helps or relieves them, due to the motion and comfort of this bed.

Was this helpful? YES (5) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

this product is Awesome

June 17, 2015

Alisa0714
Missouri

We absolutely love our new mattress. We look forward to a great nights sleep each night now.

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (2)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Sleep Profile

Impressed by cool gel technology.

June 18, 2015

silverPT
Sinking Spring, PA

I am generally warm at night, but this mattress is cool as advertised. The motion and massage functions provide relief to tired muscles. We purchased split california king, so we each can control our own position. I was worried about the height because we wanted to retain our existing headboard. With the shortest possible legs for the motion bases, we are able to use our existing headboard. When the bed is made it looks like a king, cannot notice two mattresses. I also am thankful for the appearance of the base. I am not a fan of bed skirts - not necessary with this stylish base. Our comforter fits perfectly with a little of the base showing around the bottom. Many great features as described - easy to follow remote instructions - exceeds our expectations.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

No more tight back and shoulders!

June 18, 2015

Fiscott08
Alexander, Ar

Before i got my Serta mattress I woke up every morning with tight, achy shoulders and back. I thought I was from chasing around my 2 kids all day. Fast forward and me and my husband decide to get a Serta for our anniversary. I have had zero, I mean absolutely no more back or shoulder problems in the morning. I am amazed!! I lay down on this mattress and It somehow forms to me perfectly for a great nights rest

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

product is fantastic

June 17, 2015

carolgeorge
wilkes-barre pa

this mattress is so very comfortable i totally love it! it is so comfortable. i would recommend it to anyone! it is a great value for the money

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
3 months

Sleep Profile

This product is great for a person with a aching back.

June 17, 2015

Andrea43
Chicago, IL

This was one of the greatest investments I ever made. It's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
6 months

Sleep Profile

Very good quality. I go 2 bed even earlier now.

June 18, 2015

snwflkz
so.milw,wi

I go 2 bed earlier now with my new bed. Very comfortable!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Comfort Rating

Quality Rating

Value Rating

Length of Ownership
1 month

Sleep Profile